Maui

Berömd väg till Hana Mercedes skåpbil med vattenfall, svart sandstrand och lunch

Märke för SpetskompetensMaui, USA
Small Group Road to Hana Luxury Mercedes with Lunch
  • 9 till 10 timmar
  • Upphämtning erbjuds
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Upptäck det bästa av Maui på en roadtrip till Hana tillsammans med en liten grupp. Klättra ombord på din Mercedes skåpbil och stanna vid flera intressanta platser, inklusive svarta sandstränder, uppfriskande vattenfall och gamla lavaflöden. Din turné inkluderar också en utsökt hemlagad frukost samt en tillgodosedd lunch i den vackra Wainapanapa State Park.
  • Res längs en av de mest kända vägarna i USA
  • En liten grupp betyder mer uppmärksamhet från din guide
  • Problemfria överföringar från flera Maui platser
  • Låt någon annan navigera på den slingrande vägen

Det här ingår

  • Luftkonditionerat fordon
  • Live kommentarer ombord
  • Upphämtning/avlämning på majoriteten av orterna i Lahaina eller upphämtning vid Kahului eller Kihei Park'n ride
  • Lunch
  • Förarens dricks (15-20 % av biljettpriset rekommenderas)
  • Inga upphämtningar i Napili-Honokowai, Kapalua, Kahana. Du måste träffa oss på Cannery köpcentrum kl. 06.00
  • Ingen specialkost tillgänglig (rå, vegan, matallergier). Du måste ta med egen mat.

Möte och upphämtning

Du kan bege dig direkt till önskad mötesplats eller begära upphämtning.

mötesplatser

Välj en mötesplats
Skriv för att söka

Upphämtningsplatser

Välj en upphämtningsplats

Starttid

Bekräfta tiden med den lokala leverantören innan din upplevelse.

Öppettider

  • 2019-06-13 - 2025-03-12

    Måndag - Lördag : 05:45 - 06:30

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Upphämtningsinformation

OM DITT RESORT, HOTELL ELLER I LÄGENHET INTE ÄR LISTA KAN DU KONTAKTA VÅRT KONTOR DIREKT FÖR SNABBARE SVAR PÅ HÄMTNINGSARrangemang. Om du bor i Napili-Honokowai, Kahana, Kapalua, är mötesplatsen Lahaina Cannery Mall huvudentrén vid Starbucks (06:00). Om du bor i Kihei, Wailea, Wailuku är mötesplatsen Maalaea Park n'ride (06:30) Om du bor i Paia, Kahului, Makawao, Kula är mötesplatsen Kahului Park n'ride (6: 40.00). Aina Nalu Lahaina Resort (06:00) - Honua Kai Resort & Spa (05:45) - Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa (05:55) - Hyatt Residences Club (05:55) - Ka'anapali Alii (Classic Resorts) (05:45) - Ka'anapali Beach Club (05:45) - Ka'anapali Beach Hotel (05:50) - Ka'anapali Royal (05:45) - Aston Ka'anapali Shores (05:45) - Ka 'anapali Villas (Aston) (05:45) - Lahaina Shores Beach Resort (06:00) - Möt oss på Maalaea Park n'ride (06:30) - Marriott Courtyard (06:40) - Marriott Resort & Ocean Club ( 05:50) - Maui Eldorado Resort (05:45) - Norwegian Cruise Lines - Pride of America (Möt oss på Maui Mall Village vid Center Tower som ligger tvärs över gatan från fartyget) Ej listad (vänligen lägg till hotellnamn i kommentarsfältet) (06:40) - Papakea Resort (Aston) (05:45) - Pioneer Inn (06:00) - Plantation Inn (06:00) - Royal Lahaina Resort (05:45) - Sheraton Maui Hotel (05:50) - - Sugar Beach Resort (06:35) - Westin Maui (05:50) - Westin Nanea Ocean Villas (05:45) - Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas (södra tornet) (05:45) - Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas (Norra tornet) (05:45) - Whaler på Ka'anapali Beach (05:50)

Det här kan du vänta dig

Hana Highway - Road to Hana

7 timmar Utan inträdesbiljett

Paia (Åker förbi)

Ho'okipa Beach Park

10 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Twin Falls (Åker förbi)

Haipua'ena Falls (Åker förbi)

Ke‘anae Point

20 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Aunty Sandy's Banana Bread

15 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Ching's Pond (Åker förbi)

Keanae Lookout (Åker förbi)

Upper Waikani Falls (Åker förbi)

Wailua Falls

10 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Hana Lava Tubes (Åker förbi)

Hana Bay (Åker förbi)

Waiʻānapanapa State Park

1 timme Inträdesbiljett ingår

Pua'a Ka'a State Park

40 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Wailua Valley State Wayside Park

10 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Keanae Lookout (Åker förbi)

Honomanu (Åker förbi)

Kaumahina State Wayside Park (Åker förbi)

Eucalyptus Rainbow Trees

5 minuterUtan inträdesbiljett

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Vänligen ange ditt hotell i "Hotellhämtning" vid bokningstillfället i avsnittet "särskilda krav".
  • Skriv din lunchpreferens under särskilda krav - SKINKA eller KALKON eller VEGGIE SMÖRÖCKER. Vi erbjuder inga matalternativ. Om du äter specialkost (rå, vegan eller har matallergier) måste du ta med egen mat.
  • Ange din E-postadress under särskilda krav
  • Denna turné är inte bekräftad förrän operatören ringer dig för att bekräfta den och ställa in en upphämtning.
  • Vänligen ange ett korrekt kontaktnummer för att bekräfta matbeställningar och hämtningsarrangemang. Om resorttelefon tillhandahålls, vänligen ange rumsnummer i avsnittet "Särskilda krav".
  • På grund av omständigheter utanför vår kontroll (stängningar, trafik, dåligt väder, etc.), kan rutt och tider ändras.
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 14 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
  • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
  • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Resenärsbilder

Läs mer

Recensioner

4,5
156 omdömen
Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
0
0
0
0
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
Visar 1–10 av 156 omdömen
1) Eric - was excellent....
Curt_W, feb. 2024
1) Eric - was excellent. He is very well versed, as a guide, a driver, and extremely knowledgeable about the area and its history. 2) The Mercedes van - very comfortable with big windows to see the views. Good sandwiches too. 3) The Road to Hana - there were plenty of stops to rest(room), get snacks/souvenirs, and see the sites. I highly recommend this driver, the company itself, and the experience itself.
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
MAHALO NUI LOA Curt for your positive feedback. Without your input and reviews, we wouldn’t have been able to deliver a great experience. We certainly hope you can visit again! A hui hou.
Our tour to Hana
Bradley_N, jan. 2024
My husband and I loved, loved this tour with Eric, our tour guide for several reasons. He was an excellent driver, was very polite to other drivers by letting them pass instead of being stuck behind a tour bus, went slow or stopped when there was a picture worthy site, was so nice to everyone, even when they were late to the bus. Eric talked about the history of so many things - people, the island of Maui, places, plants and trees and how they got here. I could go on and on but will conclude with saying I recommend Eric to everyone wanting a tour on Maui. He’s the best! *Thank you, Eric.*
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Bradley! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Eric was awesome. He was...
Julie_B, jan. 2024
Eric was awesome. He was on time, professional and very knowledgable. The trip was organized efficiently but with enough time at all stops. Highly recommend doing the road to Hana this way. And especially with Eric!
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Julie, Eric will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Top excursion in a two week vacation
WILLIAM_R, okt. 2023
We took the Road to Hana excursion and it was a great experience. Eric, our guide, was extremely knowledgeable of the historical and cultural aspects of Maui. In addition, he was very entertaining. We highly recommend this tour as it's one of the best tours we have ever taken. Mahalo!
Svar från värd, okt. 2023
Hearing how much you loved our tour has brightened up our day at Stardust Hawaii! Big mahalo for the great review you left us William and for choosing to ride with us!
Our driver Quinn was very...
Jesse_R, aug. 2023
Our driver Quinn was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Had a great time and would recommend to anyone
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
We always enjoy hearing what our visitors have to say, Jesse! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Safe travels!
Buyer beware if you are staying at Wailea
Rita_M, juli 2023
The tour guide is 5 stars and excellent. However, we, two female tourists, were told to wait at some parking lot in the middle of the highway while the driver picked up passengers at their hotels because they didn’t want to go to Wailea. This was not clear to me when I booked because my hotel was not on the list of places they did not go to, also I was able to select my hotel in Wailea as a pick up option. Seems it was random and dependant on the other people in the group were in wailea. Also, the tour company never answered the phone. Only emailed curt short emails. Our Uber driver was kind enough to wait with us while the tour guide showed up with the other passengers. There were some weird men at the parking lot chasing after chickens with sticks. This is not how I wanted to spend my vacation. This made the tour not as pleasant as I wanted. As for the tour, it was good. I’m glad we went. The tour guide was interesting and entertaining. The lunch was terrible, some flavorless turkey even though I requested ham. I would have preferred to stop at the Huli Huli chicken stand that we passed by. Or gotten something at Aunt Sandy’s, where we did stop.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Aloha Rita, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with waiting for our van. We take customer feedback very seriously and are working hard to make sure that this doesn’t happen again in the future. However in your situation, we cannot change the fact that you didn't read in our listing under "WHAT'S INCLUDED" where we very clearly state NO PICKUPS IN WAILEA, KIHEI. We repeat the same information again under PICKUP DETAILS. Lastly, we sent you a written confirmation with the pickup directions prior your tour. If you were not happy with the pickup arrangements, you could simply cancel your booking..... Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Mahalo
AVOID! Not enough room for all passengers to sit in van!
Tara_K, juli 2023
This agency overbooked the van in a way that resulted in my husband (and other passengers) being crammed uncomfortably into the back seat. He was barely able to sit on the bench, for a 10 hour tour. It was unsafe, uncomfortable and painful for his back. Eric, the driver, was AWESOME! Unfortunately the tour booking was out of his control. If we were able to comfortably sit on the seat like the other 10 passengers in the van, I would have given a 4 or 5 star review, however not being able to properly sit down for 10 hours in a tight van, on windy roads, at the price for this tour, is simply not acceptable. Both Viator and the tour company did not provide any support regarding these ckncerns. I would avoid this company at all costs given the lack of customer service and unfairness in seating provided.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Aloha Tara, Thank you for your feedback! We apologize that you didn't feel comfortable in the van. We understand that it can be frustrating. The tour was not overbooked. It is a 14-seater van and there were 14 passengers. The seats inside the van are all the same sizes. From your earlier comments you sent us, we were telling us that some of the travelers were large adults. Please make a note, we are unable to know ahead of time who is booking the tour and also we would never reject or discriminate a person based on their body weight. If you like to have an extra room, a private tour is always a good idea to make yourself more comfortable. We offer private tours and we’d like to invite you to give us another chance to demonstrate the quality of our service. Please get in touch with us directly. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you again for your time.
A Maui … Must see and experience!
Kimberly_S, juli 2023
Awesome tour ! Breathtaking views. Quinn was very knowledgeable, friendly, great energy, and very entertaining with his fact telling during the tour. He truly made the experience fun and we felt safe with his road handling.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Mahalo for the positive review Kimberly! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience. A hui hou!
The best scenery!
Velina_M, juli 2023
Our tour guide Eric was amazing! We went for our honeymoon and there was nothing but beautiful scenery! Would definitely do this tour again!
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Aloha Velina, mahalos for your kind words! We really appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a guest. We look forward to serving you again soon. Aloha
Wonderful picture opportunities!
LeeAnn_M, juni 2023
Quinn was an amazing guide! He is so knowledgeable about Hawaii’s history, folklore and vegetation. We learned so much, and his stories helped the drive go by quicker. Hana is a beautiful and very remote place! We took amazing pictures and have once-in-a-lifetime memories.
Svar från värd, juni 2023
We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service LeeAnn. We will make sure that Quinn receives your feedback. It will make his day! Mahalo for your time and a hui hou!
Hanawesome!
Perlita_R, juni 2023
The Road to Hana tour was incredible! Our guide, Eric, was so informative and great at pointing out as well as giving context and history to everything we were seeing. From the depth of history to jumping off waterfalls, Eric helped make this tour amazing for our family!
Svar från värd, juni 2023
Aloha Perlita, big mahalo for the kind words about Eric. Our drivers are passionate about what they do and it’s great to see that it translates into results for our guests. We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with our service and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.
Unique, Memorable, Historic
Robert_C, maj 2023
Eric was the a class act of a tour guide. Very well paced, knowledgeable, planned and fun!! The best was the waterfalls and blacks and beach
Svar från värd, maj 2023
Aloha Robert, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon. A hui hou!
Hana
Alana_H, maj 2023
Fantastic day! Eric was the best tour driver we have ever encountered. Scenery and stops were wonderful. A must do!
Svar från värd, maj 2023
Mahalo for the awesome review about our Famous Road to Hana, Alana. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it so much! We’ll passed your kind words to Eric. He will be thrilled to hear that. A hui hou.
It was a wonderful trip!...
Marian_M, maj 2023
It was a wonderful trip! Quinn was great! Very knowledgeable, a skilled driver and most of all, an epitome of excellent customer service. He made sure we are comfortable at all times. Till next tour!
Svar från värd, maj 2023
Aloha Marian, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. We will let Quinn know, he will be thrilled to hear that! A hui hou!
Road to Hana was a great...
Frosty_S, maj 2023
Road to Hana was a great trip Tour guide Eric was a great host Very enjoyable and had alot of great information Black sand beach and all the water falls were beautiful We would do it again
Svar från värd, maj 2023
We always enjoy hearing what our guests have to say, Frosty! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! A hui hou!
Loved our driver Eric, he...
Cassie_S, maj 2023
Loved our driver Eric, he has a wealth of knowledge. I never realized how many steps were for the black sand beaches. I would’ve chosen the half way to Hana if I do it again.
Svar från värd, maj 2023
Aloha Cassie, we are so grateful for your review. Mahalo for sharing your rating with us and the future travelers.
Road to Hana
Thomas_H, maj 2023
Scenery was amazing. Eric our driver was great. He was informative and entertaining. This excursion was an efficient way to see many sights in one day.
Svar från värd, maj 2023
Aloha Thomas, mahalo nui loa for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you riding with us and helping to share the word about our Road to Hana adventure.
Do IT!
Samantha_C, apr. 2023
Quinn was an amazing guide. He has so much knowledge of the island and the culture. Never felt rushed at the stops.
Svar från värd, apr. 2023
Dear Samantha, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your awesome experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
Birthday 2023
Marlon_D, mars 2023
Quinn was the best. He was very knowledgeable informative and a safe driver. My wife and I had a great time We'll definitely do it again
Svar från värd, apr. 2023
Dear Marlon, we are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to have you ride with us again.
Waterfalls and the black...
Sharon_W, mars 2023
Waterfalls and the black sand beach! The beautiful breathtaking views! Quinn was our driver and so much history and information was great! His knowledge of Maui was incredible!
Svar från värd, mars 2023
Aloha Sharon, we are so thrilled to hear that you had such a smooth experience with us and one of our brilliant drivers! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you and we thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
...

Från 229,99 US$

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

Jämför liknande upplevelser

1 / 3
Aktuell
Ingen bild
Berömd väg till Hana Mercedes skåpbil med vattenfall, svart sandstrand och lunch

156

10 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
229,99 US$
Specialerbjudande
Ingen bild
Berömd väg till Hana vattenfall och lunch av Mercedes Van

506

9 till 10 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
229,99 US$
197,79 US$
Ingen bild
Road to Hana Tours till Black Sand Beach, vattenfall och mer!

282

8 till 10 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
179,00 US$
Ingen bild
Vägen till Hana Tour

80

8 till 10 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
500,00 US$

Upptäck liknande saker att göra