Oahu

Honolulu hemsöker spökturer och pubrundor

Oahu, USA
Honolulu Haunts
Blir troligen slutsåld

Från 30,00 US$

Välj datum och resenärer

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

  • 1 timme
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Upptäck Hawaiis huvudstads hemsökta förflutna när du ger dig ut på en kuslig vandringstur genom Honolulu. Besök några av stadens mest hemsökta platser som Iolani Palace, Merchant Street Post Office och Hawaiis högsta domstol, och lyssna på kusliga historier om spöken iakttagelser, kvardröjande andar och tragedier.
  • Upptäck de mest hemsökta platserna i Honolulu
  • Lär dig om stadens kusliga förflutna från din guide
  • Hör historien om Honolulu och Hawaii
  • Håll ögonen öppna för kusliga iakttagelser

Det här ingår

  • Alla avgifter och skatter
  • Professionella och tillmötesgående guider
  • Intensivt undersökt sanna historier
  • Dokumenterade berättelser om hemsökelser och paranormal aktivitet
  • Tips och dricks
  • Mat och dryck
  • Motoriserad transport

Meeting and Pickup

mötesplats

  • 447 S King St, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

    Turer möts framför King Kamehameha-statyn

Starttid

19:00

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Det här kan du vänta dig

Iolani Palace (Åker förbi)

335 Merchant St (Åker förbi)

201 Merchant St (Åker förbi)

417 S King St (Åker förbi)

Kawaiahaʻo Church School (Åker förbi)

Hawaiian Mission Houses Historic Site and Archives (Åker förbi)

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas inom 48 timmar efter bokningen i mån av tillgänglighet
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Transporten är rullstolsanpassad
  • Ytorna är rullstolsanpassade
  • Rekommenderas ej för resenärer med ryggproblem
  • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
  • Resenärer bör vara i medelbra fysisk kondition
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 25 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
  • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
  • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Resenärsbilder

Läs mer

Recensioner

4,0
108 omdömen
Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
0
0
0
0
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
Visar 1–10 av 108 omdömen
Relaxing week in paradise
Kim_B, feb. 2024
I always try to take in a ghost tour or historical tour in each city I visit. Our tour guide was awesome. He was very personable and the stories were spooky!
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Kim, thanks for joining us for a tour! We're glad you had a great time. We'd love to have you on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
1st timer in Hawaii!!
Cynthia_P, jan. 2024
This was a great way to get off the tourist route and learn a little more about the Hawaiian culture! It was very interesting and our guide was very nice and entertaining.
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Thank you for choosing us to spend your first time in Hawaii with! We're glad you had a great experience.
Very fun throughout!
Gwendolyn_C, jan. 2024
The stories all have grounded incidents to point to. There are only one or two story-telling flairs that I couldn’t find reference to. In an entire 1.25 hour tour, the hats amazing!
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
We're glad you had fun on our tour! Thank you for joining us, and for this great feedback. We'd love to have you on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
The Tour Gide did not...
Chante_V, jan. 2024
The Tour Gide did not really know what he was talking about. we did not enter any buildings to see any activity’s. not what we expected at all we had to ditch the tour because it was so boring (we ditched we did not disappear) this was a total waste of money and time.
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Hello, we're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. Our guides are expected to provide a professional and entertaining tour, and we will be sure to pass this along to our managers. We'd love the chance to make this experience up to you. Please reach out to guestrelations@wejunket.com with your booking information, and we'll be happy to further assist you.
Awesome and spooky!
Danely_B, nov. 2023
Hope was so knowledgeable. Her pace felt natural throughout the tour so we didn't feel rushed to get to the next location.
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
We are so glad you had an awesomely spooky time on Hope's tour! We love to hear that she kept a natural pace and that she allowed you enough time to explore each of the stops at your leisure. Thank you so much for choosing us to spend your evening with!
Ghost Tour of Honolulu
Stacy_L, okt. 2023
Learning the history of Honolulu. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a good time. Just wish that there had been some benchs or some place to sit and wait for the tour guide to get there.
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Hi, Stacy! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us--we're glad you had a good time on our tour. We will pass this feedback along to our management team. We appreciate your input, and we hope you're able to join us on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
Stay far away from this sham.
charlie_w, okt. 2023
Waste of time and money. Total sham. I deserve my money back. Little to know ghost stories. Standing around listening to someone who obviously didn't know the history or paranormal experiences. Totally disappointed!
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Hello Charlie, we're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience on this tour. We normally get wonderful feedback about our stories as well as our guides--it's unfortunate to hear you were disappointed in both. We will say, however, that our guides are extensively trained to be well versed in the history and hauntings of the island, and they are held to those standards for every tour. We will be passing this along to our managers in an effort to improve the experience in the future. We sincerely hope you are able to join us for another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit, so that we can show you the excellent service our company is well known for.
Great location
Irma_K, okt. 2023
Looking at the wonderful architecture at night. Friendly storyteller. Great background for memorable pictures
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Hello, Irma! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your tour, and that you had fun exploring the beautiful architecture of the city. Thank you so much for choosing us to spend your evening in Honolulu with!
Woman spirit image
Peggy_S, okt. 2023
Justin was great! Please show him this picture. If you look in the large red square above the far right door, the one on the left you will see the spirit image of a woman with both arms in front of her. I saw this once I got back to our hotel and was scanning the pictures I took.
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Hi, Peggy! WOW--thank you so much for sharing this photo with us! We can't wait to show it to Justin and the rest of our team. We love getting photos like this from our tours--it's always so exciting and chilling. We're so glad you had a great time on Justin's tour, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Fun nighttime activity
Nick_L, sep. 2023
Fun tour that is good to see the area and learn about it's history at night so your day is free. And it runs often so flexible if you want to see Iolani palace or the Kamehameha statue. Saw what looked like some odd light in the upper floor of the Honolulu Hale building where they kept Pearl Harbor injured soldiers so I took a few pics trying to capture it. Nothing showed up but looking at the photos after you can clearly see in this one what looks like a guy in a wife beater with his hands against the glass! I sent it to the tour company via text who did not respond at all which was kind of disappointing. The only ghost activity I have ever seen. Pretty cool!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Hello, Nick! Thank you so much for sharing this great review with us! We would absolutely love to see that photo--we're sorry no one responded to your text message and we will be sure to look into that. If you could please send the photo to guestrelations@wejunket.com, we'll be sure to share it with the rest of the team. We love when our guests capture some spirits in their photos during their tours! Thanks for joining us, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Creepy and interesting
Emma_G, aug. 2023
Maggie was an amazing guide! She was extremely knowledgeable about the history and made it interactive by asking the group questions. She was very nice by accommodating those who showed up late and overall had a positive attitude despite it pouring rain during the tour. Maggie had lots of interesting and creepy side stories for each location and even shared pictures from past tours. Best ghost tour I’ve been on so far!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Emma, this means so much to us! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience on Maggie's tour. It's an honor to be considered the best tour you've been on!
Thank u
NoahRay_S, aug. 2023
We unfortunately missed this tour. No bathrooms were near by :(. Hope to try again next time. We finally made it to a steakhouse called ya-yas tho
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Hello, we're sorry you weren't able to join our tour. We hope to have you on another tour with US Ghost Adventures soon--either here in Honolulu, or in another one of our many cities nationwide. We look forward to it!
Stood up
Alyssa_C, juli 2023
We were stood up. We arrived on time to the designated meeting place, but there was no tour group. We waited 30 minutes. No one else arrived.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Alyssa, we're sorry to hear about the trouble you had in trying to take our tour. We hope this has since been resolved for you. Please reach out to guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under, and we'll be happy to assist you further.
Cannot Recommend
Whitney_B, juli 2023
Breaks my heart to share that this short tour (lasted about 45 minutes) is not worth the pricey fee. We were so excited to learn about local history and immerse ourselves in something new that it is was quite a let down to be quickly rushed through a couple of sites by a story teller who was clearly just trying to get through it. Sadly I would save your money and skip this one.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your tour. Our guides are expected to go above and beyond to provide an excellent experience, and it's disappointing to hear how this was handled. Please reach out to guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under, and we'll be happy to assist you.
Good but weird
Cassondra_N, juni 2023
This would have been a 5 star except there were two guides and one was fantastic but the other made the experience very uncomfortable. She interrupted the other story teller and said things that didn’t make sense or we just cringy. However, would 1000% do again with Maggie!
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Hi there! We are so glad you had a fantastic experience with Maggie, but it's unfortunate that wasn't the case for the other guide on your tour. We'd love some more information so we can look into this for you: please reach out to us at guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under so that we can investigate this further. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel uncomfortable in any way, so we do appreciate this feedback. We look forward to hearing more from you!
A must do
Mrene_N, juni 2023
Great experience, lots of history. Brings more information of the island right to you. The guide was amazing.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
We are honored to be considered a "must do"! Thank you for these kind words. We're glad to hear your guide engaged you with their storytelling and that you learned more about the island along the way!
Great history!
Jamie_H, juni 2023
Great guide . She knew so much and her presentation was great. We took bus and met at location. We walked around a lot of areas. Bring water and snack. Use washroom before. My teenage daughters loved it! My one woke up in middle of night saying there was a person standing at her bed! I saw a shadow figure at a location. I got choked up and had chills all over. Lots of great history learned on this tour. Some true crime too. Walk back to bus can be a little sketchy at night. So have a plan to get back.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
Wow, Jamie! We are so thrilled to hear this. We're glad you and your daughters had a great time on your tour--and it sounds like you all got to experience some ghostly activity of your own! That's always so exciting. Thank you for sharing this with us, and we hope you join us on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
Awesome
Cheyenne_L, juni 2023
Our ghost tour guide was awesome. She told us good stories. She also told us some history of Hawaii.
Svar från värd, juli 2023
We are so pleased to hear that your guide provided a wonderful evening, and that you learned more about Hawaii's haunted history! Thank you for joining us, it means a lot!
Maggie our tour guide was...
Darwin_B, apr. 2023
Maggie our tour guide was a great storyteller. She was able to answer all our questions and She was so knowledgeable of Hawaii’s history. Full of amazing informations specially stories of recent happenings. Had a great time. Would definitely recommend..
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Thanks for recommending our tour, Darwin! We're glad Maggie provided a great experience for you.
We like it. He was very...
Sharon_L, apr. 2023
We like it. He was very educational on each stops. And the has been spirits that works have heard and seen
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Sharon, thanks for this review!
...

Jämför liknande upplevelser

1 / 3
Aktuell
Blir sannolikt slutsålt
Ingen bild
Honolulu hemsöker spökturer och pubrundor

108

1 timme
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
30,00 US$
Ingen bild
Honolulu Night Marchers Ghost Tour

2

1 timme 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
40,00 US$
Ingen bild
Fantastiskt Oahu-äventyrspaket: 6 episka självstyrda ljudturer

18

4 dygn
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
29,99 US$
Ingen bild
Waikiki Night Marchers Ghost Tour

25

1 timme 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
40,00 US$

Upptäck liknande saker att göra