Jet Ski och Flyboarding Experience i Honolulu

Oahu, USA
Jet Ski and Flyboarding Instruction and Rental
Blir troligen slutsåld

Från 110,00 US$

Välj datum och resenärer

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

  • 1 timme
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska


Få adrenalinet att pumpa med en spännande Jet Ski- eller Flyboard-upplevelse under din tid i Honolulu. Gå med i en liten grupp och ta en skyttelbåt till Jet Ski Island där du kan njuta av dina vattensporter i det lugna vattnet i Keehi Lagoon. Dra genom det orörda vattnet på en jetski eller känn spänningen i att flyga när du drivs genom luften på en Flyboard.
  • Njut av en spännande vattensportupplevelse i Honolulu
  • All utrustning och instruktioner tillhandahålls
  • Välj mellan en solo- eller tandemtur med jetski
  • Välj mellan två Flyboard-tidslängder

Det här ingår

  • Du får flytvästar, utrustning och en kort båttur från båtrampen till vår flytande Jet Ski / Flyboard Island.

    Meeting and Pickup


    • Ke'ehi Harbor
      4 Sand Island Access Rd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA

      Viktigt: Du möter vår skyttelbåt vid båtrampen. Blåvit skidbåt väntar på dig! Granska webbsidan som anges på kupongen för VIKTIG platsinformation. Närmaste fysiska adress är: 4 Sand Island Access Road, Honolulu, HI, USA


    Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

    Det här kan du vänta dig

    Ytterligare information

    • Bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället, såvida du inte bokade inom en dag före resan. I det här fallet får du en bekräftelse så snart som möjligt i mån av tillgänglighet
    • Inte anpassat för rullstol
    • Servicedjur tillåtna
    • Nära kollektivtrafik
    • Rekommenderas ej för resenärer med ryggproblem
    • Rekommenderas ej för gravida resenärer
    • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
    • De flesta resenärer kan delta
    • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 6 resenärer


    Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

    • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
    • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
    • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
    • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.
    • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
    • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.



    30 omdömen
    Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
    Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
    Visar 1–10 av 30 omdömen
    Rip Off Central
    Ali_A, feb. 2024
    Extremely limited water space to drive your jetski for almost $300 it’s a complete rip off. Won’t be going back there
    Wide fun ride
    Richard_M, sep. 2023
    Remembering how much fun wave runners are. Not feeling anxious about the experience we were put at ease by the facilitator loved his customer service
    Great experience
    Daniel_D, sep. 2023
    lionel is the best, thumbs up and best regards. This experience was really great and I enjoyed it very much.
    Jet skiing in Oahu
    Jake_M, sep. 2023
    Our guide was Lionel and he was the best. He got us all set up on the jet skis and was super friendly and helpful the whole time. Had a great experience.
    Had a great time. The...
    Yvette_H, aug. 2023
    Had a great time. The staff was great and made this a memorable experience. They were on time and went over the instructions and everything we needed to know for a safe and fun ride.
    Would not recommend!!!
    Katie_S, aug. 2023
    We waited 30 minutes at the pier. They never showed up!!! When we called the tour operator they said, “Oh, that was canceled. Weren’t you notified?” No I am fighting to get my money refunded. I would not recommend either of these companies. TWO THUMBS DOWN!!!!!
    Tionna_R, aug. 2023
    We had so much fun and it was perfect for us as first time riders. We also were able to purchase action photos!!
    Lots of fun
    Jack_D, aug. 2023
    Great to get out of the Las Vegas heat and enjoy some waves the Watercraft were plenty powerful and my family really enjoyed the experience. Definitely worth the $$ our guide took great photos. Little confusing to find since the state won’t let the company post signage follow the link on the voucher for directions to Sand Island.
    I purchased 3 Solo Jet...
    Joseph_A, juni 2023
    I purchased 3 Solo Jet Ski but upon pick up at the boat dock we were informed that 1 of the jet ski is down. So therefore, I just had my 2 girls ride the jet ski & I became a spectator. But the management are planning to reimburse and give me credit since they couldn't accommodate for 3 solo jetski.
    Excellent time
    JASON_M, juni 2023
    Excellent time. Arrival a little tricky as driving instructions were not accurate but locals happy to help. Arrive early to allow for this and enjoy. Well worth it!!!
    We were accompanied by...
    Johnnye_M, mars 2023
    We were accompanied by captain joel who was amazing friendly respectful and a great teacher!! 10/10 experience
    Fun times!
    Patrick_Q, dec. 2022
    Awesome time!! Got out to the barge in 3 mins and 5 mins later we were out on the water .. super easy and fun
    Svar från värd, dec. 2022
    Happy to hear you had a great time! We really do our best that we can to make sure all guests have an awesome time. Happy new year!
    Got stood up
    Ziling_Z, dec. 2022
    We drove thirty minutes to the pickup location and waited one hour for the shuttle boat and personnel to show up, but nobody showed up and we were told that they were closed on that day and our successful booking is due to their website’s error. This is ridiculous.
    Svar från värd, dec. 2022
    We apologize for this error. We processed full refund and attempted contact. If your still on island please let us know and we will offer a complimentary activity equal to what you had booked.
    Joy ride
    Christopher_K, okt. 2022
    It was amazing and so much fun. I would definitely go back and hit the waves. Thank you for the amazing rides!
    Svar från värd, okt. 2022
    Thank you! Glad you had fun!
    Unprofessional , rude I would never book with this company again
    Channel_C, sep. 2022
    Very unprofessional where do I start… so getting to the place is confusing they don’t have a sign for there business you just have to know where you going that’s bad because it’s a lot going on you have so many pier numbers and boats and things going on… trying to access the directions through the link they provided wasn’t working see attachment photo I tried so many times to pull it up so I called the number to have someone help me the man who answered the phone was rude no respect at all we took a Uber and the Uber driver ho was a local didnt even know where to go so I’m telling the man we are lost and it was getting close to our time and he said use think I explained it wasn’t working in a rude tone told me well it works for everyone else so I don’t know what to tell you excuse me that’s not how you talk to a paying customer who’s never been to your business or to Hawaii for that matter that’s red flag #1 so then he says oh what time is it yeah y’all need to get their it’s time and I do t know what to tell you well sir how do you get to the establishment finally gives directions we finally get to the boat and now the tour guide/assistant is being rude to us rushing us to get on the boat the way you get on the boat is sketchy … we all get on and as we prepare to ride the man hands us life jackets he made a comment body shaming me saying oh here’s the big one for you and the small one for you Ofcourse handing to my bestfriend red flag then he wants to give us the rules of riding and one of my friends was very scared and the man s assisting us was not making it better he discouraged my friends from riding he kept making comments saying oh yeah you shouldn’t get on you’ll drown and if you can’t swim don’t go and so on told them one person was panicking so bad they almost drowned him so he do t see hisself helping anybody like sir that is your job what do you mean you won’t help I was sad my friends did not get to experience this with me as this was all our first time I was scared but I wasn’t about to let this company ruin my first time riding I just hate my friends did miss this opportunity .. we will never book from this unprofessional company
    Svar från värd, sep. 2022
    Hello, Well, first Im sorry you had a bad experience. Obviously not something we want to happen. Directions and location: We do everything possible to make sure the customers know how to find us. Unfortunately, Viator and TripAdvisor have declined my request to add more helpful links and information so our customers can find us easier. I hope with this review they might work with me. As far as your comments about being rude, I have to disagree. I tried to help you and you were already late and not listening to anything I tried to tell you. If I sounded rude in anyway, I was trying to tell you need to hurry or your going to miss the boat. We deal with hundreds of customers monthly and very seldom if ever have issues like you are complaining about. Most of the activities start at a public port or marina like ours, the state doesnt allow us to put any signs. This is normal. As far as body shaming, Im very sorry you took it this way. Wasnt meant that way in any shape or fashion. Then the swimming aspect; we strongly recommend customers who dont know how to swim and are physically challenged to not jet ski. The jet ski operator was mainly looking out for your safety. Its sounds as if you may have misconstrued everything that was said to you. Again, please accept my apologies, if theres anything I can do to remedy your feelings please let me know.
    Jamar_P, sep. 2022
    Great experience. Especially for our first time. Everything went well. The guide took great pictures. Only issue I had is there is no clear description of where exactly to meet. Other than that it’s worth it!!
    Amazing experience!
    Dayle_T, aug. 2022
    It was an amazing experience. The captain was very informative and helpful. He took great photos while we were riding. We went to the wrong side so please follow the map. I would definitely recommend to everyone. I'm looking forward to coming back.
    Never again
    Michelle_A, aug. 2022
    The company was unprofessional. The location was confusing and appeared unsafe. The company didn’t even have a printed sign but a sign written by a 5 year old that led you in circles. I believe it was intentional for many reasons. Buyer beware!
    Svar från värd, aug. 2022
    We respect your opinion but: The fact is that the sign you're referring to is for another Jet Ski company, not ours. We operate out of state run harbor and they do not let us post formal or even informal signs. Location: The location is completely safe. We've operated from this area for 15+ years and have had NOT ONE incident of theft, harassment or any altercation whatsoever, at all. The Hawaiian locals may look intimidating to some who may be sensitive to those that look different than them but the facts are the Hawaiian locals are very friendly and actually very helpful and caring people. Directions: Your assumption that our sign (which wasnt even ours) was meant to lead you to a place that was intentionally wrong is quite ridiculous and we do take some offense to that statement. We are sorry you couldn't follow the directions. We provide an address, visual maps with pictures, even GPS coordinates to ensure our guests arrive at the location. Most of the time guests leave reviews like these because they were late and didnt get a refund since we have a strict policy of no refunds for no shows or late arrivals due to our scheduling with other parties.
    1st time in Hawaii
    Catherine_L, aug. 2022
    This was my first time in Hawaii, so to jet ski here in such blue, beautiful water was amazing to me! Max was super cool and an awesome guide. The experience was a blast, definitely recommend!!
    Fun in Hawaii
    Dominic_D, juli 2022
    Don’t be discouraged about meeting in a parking lot they meet you promptly in the designated spot great Service even took photos of US

    Jämför liknande upplevelser

    1 / 3
    Blir sannolikt slutsålt
    Ingen bild
    Jet Ski och Flyboarding Experience i Honolulu


    1 timme
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    110,00 US$
    Ingen bild
    Jet Ski Ride Maunalua Bay. Tandem-2 personer åkpris per person


    30 minuter
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    89,01 US$
    Ingen bild
    Jet Ski och Banana Boat på Maunalua Bay Exklusiv Combo


    1 timme 30 minuter
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    167,54 US$
    Ingen bild
    Jet-snorkel med havssköldpaddor, videor inkl.


    1 timme 30 minuter
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    119,00 US$

    Upptäck liknande saker att göra