Salem

Salem Ghosts: Häxor, Warlocks, & Hauntings

Salem, USA
Salem Ghost Tour

Från 30,00 US$

Välj datum och resenärer

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

  • 1 timme (ung.)
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Salems historia, den ökända platsen för några av de historiska häxnadsproverna, är inkapslad i missuppfattningar. Unravel mysteriet av stadens förflutna på denna spöktur som tar dig till alla de främsta hemsökta attraktionerna i Salem samtidigt som du erbjuder insikt i stadens historia genom forskning och ögonvittnesbokföring.
  • Få den verkliga historien om Salems historia genom forskning och ögonvittnesbokföring
  • Besök flera av Salems mest hemsökta platser
  • Få insikter från din guide och tveka inte att ställa frågor
  • Möt din guide på en bekväm startplats i Salem

Det här ingår

  • Licensierad guide
  • Utbildad professionell tour guide
  • Tips för din guide

Meeting and Pickup

mötesplats

  • 210 Essex St, Salem, MA 01970, USA

    Turerna möts framför Salem Five Savings Bank på 210 Essex Street

Starttid

20:00

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Det här kan du vänta dig

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas inom 48 timmar efter bokningen i mån av tillgänglighet
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Barn måste åtföljas av en vuxen
  • Klädkoden är smart avslappnad
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Fungerar i alla väderleksförhållanden, snälla klä på lämpligt sätt
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Rekommenderas ej för resenärer med ryggproblem
  • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
  • Resenärer bör vara i medelbra fysisk kondition
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 50 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
  • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
  • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.

Resenärsbilder

Läs mer

Recensioner

4,0
267 omdömen
Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
0
0
0
0
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
Visar 1–10 av 267 omdömen
Enjoyed hearing about Salem’s spooky past
Mair_G, dec. 2023
Erin was very informative and a great story teller! Loved the story of Abigail…..v spooky! We did the tour at night and it happened to be very foggy, adding to the creepy atmosphere!
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
We're glad you had a great time on Erin's tour. Thank you for joining us for a spooky, foggy evening!
It was wonderful. Very...
Savannah_W, nov. 2023
It was wonderful. Very informative and learned a lot of interesting history about the town. Our guide did a really good job explaining each stop on the tour and made it a lot of fun.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We're glad to hear that your guide provided a fun and informative experience for you. Be sure to check out our website to find another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit--we'd love to see you again in the future!
We loved the tour!
Jeff_L, nov. 2023
Laina was an excellent tour guide. She was professional and knowledgable. We had a small group, so she took the time to answer all our questions and allowed us to take photos before moving on to the next location. The tour itself is highly recommended and if you want the best experience, ask for Laina!
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Hi, Jeff! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Laina's tour. It means a lot to know you'd recommend it to others, and we can't wait to share this with Laina and the rest of our team! Thank you for joining us. We'd love to see you on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
Too costly for what you get
Connie_W, okt. 2023
It wasn't worth the price to charge and we had already walked around town for free and saw everything that was in the tour
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Hi, Connie. Thank you for taking time and leaving feedback regarding your tour. We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't quite what you expected. If you would like, you can email us more information at guestrelations@wejunket.com. Thank you.
Hauntings
Donna_C, okt. 2023
Most memorable part was the four different sites that we visited and the story behind them. Our tour guide Geoffrey was very good and informative 👍 I was a little upset to find out that there was an extension part of the tour that you had to pay additional fees on top of what you already paid for the tour 😢 Without the extension you only visit four sites. 😡
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Donna. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't quite what you expected regarding the additional cost of the extended tour. We apologize for any confusion. Thank you.
Cool stories
Zach_H, okt. 2023
The stories and stops were cool. Geoffry was an amazing tour guide! However, the pace at which we had to walk to keep up was a bit difficult. It felt like we had to run at times to stay with the group.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Zach, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed Geoffrey's storytelling and the locations on your tour. We will be sure to pass along your feedback about the pace of the tour, as we always want our guests to have a comfortable walk. Thank you for your honesty.
Awesome..
Vanessa_G, okt. 2023
The guide was very knowledgeable.. she took her time with everything and I loved hearing about the history and the stories ..
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
We're glad you had an awesome experience with us, Vanessa. Thanks for joining our tour!
An eerie and thrilling experience!
Adriana_C, okt. 2023
Attending the ghost tour in Salem was an eerie and thrilling experience. Ruth was an extremely knowledgeable guide who brought the haunted history of the city to life with spine-chilling tales and intriguing historical anecdotes. The atmosphere was perfectly set with dimly lit streets and an air of mystery. The tour's blend of suspense and historical context made it an unforgettable journey into Salem's haunted past. Highly recommended for those seeking a thrilling and informative adventure in the heart of Salem's supernatural lore."
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Adriana, thank you for this great review of our tour. We appreciate your feedback!
Spooky night walk
Elizabeth_L, okt. 2023
Our tour guide was amazing! She was super knowledgeable about the sights we were touring and even threw in a couple extra facts and jokes! She made the whole experience wonderful for our family We rented the EMF detector which made the experience better as we got hot spots and normal spots walking around!
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Thanks for this great feedback about your guide, Elizabeth!
I loved hearing all the...
Alexandra_P, okt. 2023
I loved hearing all the haunting specific to the different buildings around Salem and real life people having identified their stories as well.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
We're glad you enjoyed your tour. Thank you for joining us.
Great tour!
Jennifer_O, okt. 2023
Geoffrey was an excellent tour guide, my group and I had a wonderful time. We saw all of the main spooky houses and enjoyed the walk.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Thanks for your great feedback, Jennifer!
Short
Leslie_D, okt. 2023
Very crowded. It was an hour but most of it was traveling from place to place so the stories seemed a bit short
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Leslie, we're sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your tour. Though October is always a busy month for Salem, we understand how the crowds can be frustrating to deal with. We hope you're able to join us in the future so that we can show you the 5-star service we are known for.
Huge let down
Vanessa_S, okt. 2023
Group of 4 here! I would NOT recommend to anyone!! The tour was rushed, we couldn’t hear our guide at all, and the was experience was nothing like what was described in the title. I asked the guide several times to speak up, we got closer and STILL couldn’t hear! We couldn’t take any pictures because we’d lose our group if we stopped! It was an awful experience and I just want my money back!
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Vanessa, we are sorry to hear you were let down by this experience. We hold our guides to the highest standards and they are expected to take excellent care of their guests from beginning to end. It's unfortunate to hear this did not happen for you. If this has not already been resolved, please reach out to us at guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under and we'll be happy to assist you further. Thank you.
Awesome tour
Melissa_F, okt. 2023
Saeed was awesome. We covered a lot of ground and he was very knowledgeable about each stop. Would highly recommend doing this tour with him.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Thank you for this great review, Melissa. We're glad you joined us on Saeed's tour!
Salem tour
Karen_B, okt. 2023
It was underwhelming. I have been on much better ghost tours. Thus was bot as focused on witches and warlocks as u had hoped
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Karen, we're sorry to hear this experience was underwhelming for you. We're used to getting wonderful feedback about our tours, and it's unfortunate you did not enjoy yourself. Please reach out to us at guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under and we'll be happy to assist you further. Thank you.
👍
Brittany_B, sep. 2023
Super neat tour definitely loved that the guide showed us different site other than the ones that are shown on the day tours and Def loved the commentary and insight to certain sites. So cool thank you Geoffrey!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Hi, Brittany! We cannot wait to share this with Geoffrey and the rest of the team. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience!
Girls night spooky good time
Desiree_S, sep. 2023
Geoffrey was an excellent tour guide. I went with a group of friends whom had never done a spooky tour in Salem. We had a great time and learned so much.
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Hi, Desiree! We are honored you chose us to spend your girls' night with--what a fun idea! Thank you for joining us. We're glad Geoffrey gave you such a great experience!
pretty cool
Christina_P, aug. 2023
geoffrey was a great tour guide, being both funny and informative. kept the crowd engaged with small tangents, cool stories, and personal paranormal experiences. he was also nice to look at.
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Haha, we cannot wait to share this with him--it'll make his day! We are so glad you enjoyed his tour and that he was able to engage your group with his storytelling and charm. We'd love to have you back anytime!
Very niceE
Peggy_C, juli 2023
Lots of information. Good stories. Guide was really nice and knowledgeable. Nice over all tour. Would recommend it.
Svar från värd, dec. 2023
Thanks for recommending our tour, Peggy. We appreciate it!
I was ripped off
Cynthia_B, mars 2023
I paid $94 for 2 people for an hour. It was supposed to be an hour and a half. Everyone else paid $60, seems like a rip off
Svar från värd, apr. 2023
Hi Cynthia. Thank you for letting us know that your tour experience did not go quite as planned. We do apologise for any confusion on pricing. After reviewing notes, I see that we were able to assist with your concern. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We do hope that you will return as a guest and take part in one of our other experiences. Usghostadventures.com has all the information needed to book another tour!
...

Jämför liknande upplevelser

1 / 3
Aktuell
Ingen bild
Salem Ghosts: Häxor, Warlocks, & Hauntings

267

1 timme
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
30,00 US$
Ingen bild
Salem Voodoo, vampyrer och spöken guidad vandringstur

1 573

1 timme 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
28,00 US$
Ingen bild
Hauntings, History and Legends Tour i Salem

6

1 timme till 1 timme 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
25,00 US$
Blir sannolikt slutsålt
Ingen bild
Fireside Tales: Ghosts of Christmas Past

6

1 timme 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
45,00 US$

Upptäck liknande saker att göra