Cephalonia

Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour [From Kefalonia]

Cephalonia, Greece
Fiskardo Island Tour
  • 8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Swap some beach time for exploring on your Greek island vacation, and discover the highlights of the island of Cephalonia. With a guide, you’ll dedicate time to the pretty seaside villages of Fiskardo and Assos, discover caves like Melissani and Drogorati, and soak up coastal scenery at Myrtos Beach. Just note that the cave entry fees are extra.
  • Escape the daytime heat and travel by air-conditioned vehicle
  • Communicate with ease, traveling with an English-speaking guide
  • Find island sites that you might want to revisit on vacation
  • Enjoy free time to explore and take photos as you explore Cephalonia

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • English Speaking Tour Guide
  • Melissani lake Entrance fees : 10.00€/adult + 5.00€/child
  • Drogarati cave Entrance fees: 6.00€/adult + 3.00€/child
  • Meals, snacks & drinks

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • KCG Travel
    Lassi, Argostoli 281 00, Greece

    KCG Travel & Incoming Services - Main Office

Start time

09:00 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The given time of Departure covers the "waiting-before-departing" time of 10'
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more

Reviews

4.5
50 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-3 of 50 reviews
Looking down at the...
jane_s, Sep 2023
Looking down at the beautiful mirtos beach walking around all the pretty resorts and around the harbour of fisfiskardo having coffee there in the sunshine and admiring the view
Very nice tour
Andreas_P, Aug 2023
This tour is a must when visit Kefalonia. You see some of the most beautiful places in the island which can be memorable. There is enough free time for every place. Driver & guide were nice & professional.
Gets the main sights in but need to be better about health & safety
Sarah_L, Aug 2021
The information on the ticket is incorrect, which meant waiting around for almost 30 mins until the bus arrived. The bus is clean, air conditioned and the driver is great. Fiskardo is nice and the tour guide was pretty informative. The trip to the caves was also fine. The tour doesn't go to Assos at all though, you just look at it from the road above. It's a shame because the village we did stop in was pretty empty with a few restaurants and not much else. The tour ends in a shop that has pretty inflated prices. The olive oil there is an old batch that is out of date in a few months and costs twice as much as the same bottle in the supermarket. Half of the bus also wasn't wearing masks during the journey and that's really not ok.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Dear Mrs, We sincerely thank you for your review. Regarding the issues that you mention, please allow us to address them in order to clarify any misunderstanding. Firstly, concerning the time of Departure of our tour is 9:00am. This given time contains a 10' "waiting-before-departing" time as to be sure that our guests will be here on time for the tour. We apologize for the fact that this info was not clearly stated in entry of the excursion. Concerning the change of not going to Assos, this is something that our guide explained to all our guests and it unfortunately happens due to the traffic that occurs during some days in the pick of the season and the limited space in Assos town. We are informed in a regular basis about the accessibility status by bus and the schedule may change slightly to avoid any unnecessary discomfort of our guests. Finally regarding the masks issue, we are sincerely sorry for the bad experience that you had. Kindly note that as a company we always comply with all the measures & guidelines given by the authorities regarding the health & safety of all our clients. As you have noticed yourself our guide informed the participants of the tour to always have their masks on when they're inside the bus. Unfortunately this instruction is not always respected by some of the participants and is a problem that we try to solve. We wish you the best & hope to see you again in one of our future tours Kind Regards - The team of KCG Travel

From $52.07

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour [From Kefalonia]

50

8 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$52.07
No Photo
ALL DAY private tour - Kefalonia

87

8 to 10 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$149.48
No Photo
Full-Day Private Tour in Kefalonia

70

7 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$119.65

Explore Similar Things to Do