Costa Maya

All-inclusive beach day in LOS ARRECIFES REST. / open bar - massage and lunch ..

Costa Maya, Mexico
  • 8 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Save money and enjoy the ultimate beach day at the Los Arrecifes Restaurant beach club. Once at the restaurant, enjoy access to all the facilities of the beach club, including tables, chairs, loungers, umbrellas, restrooms and showers. Spend your day relaxing at the beach, while enjoying lunch, beers and cocktails from an open bar and a full-body massage on the beach.
  • Spend the day at Los Arrecifes Restaurant beach club
  • Enjoy access to all the facilities of the beach club
  • Package includes drinks from an open bar, lunch and a massage
  • All-inclusive package offers the best value

Sample Menu


Fish tacos and 4 more options to choose from.

Fish tacos, chicken nachos, chicken quesadilla, fish fillet and flank steak nachos (one choice).

What's Included

  • Lunch
  • Private transportation

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • Los Arrecifes Club de Playa Mahahual
    C. Huauchinango 55a, 77940 Mahahual, Q.R., Mexico

    Once leaving the Costa Maya port, you have the option of taking a taxi and giving the following address: Los Arrecifes Restaurant located in front of the hotel méxico lindo, next to the hotel el prof.

Start time

09:00 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Traveler Photos


      7 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-3 of 7 reviews
      Low Key Relaxing Day @ Arrecifes!
      gianninasanchez, Apr 2024
      We had a very pleasant experience @ Arrecifes today. Taking transportation from the port was fairly easy and it was $4 per person. The staff were friendly, genuine, and attentive. They filled our drinks regularly and brought them to us. There were a few adequate choices for lunch. We stuck to what was included, but the fresh fish family style looked amazing. The beach had clear waters and was warm. The massage was my favorite but the whole day was very nice and low key! I would suggests depending on the season to get there early to avoid crowds and don’t forget to tip— their main source of revenue comes from tourism! Bring a screenshot or print out of what you purchased.
      Los arrecifes
      ilene_h, Oct 2023
      The massage on the beach was excellent and our host Carlos was great too. The spot on the beach was nice and clean. The food was good. Make sure you take pictures of your package there is no Internet and you can't see what your package paid for or the map. It was a good experience, I would come back.
      Deceptive Advertising, Don’t Book. Stay at the Carnival Cruise Terminal
      Jacqueline_T, Jul 2022
      We booked this excursion when pulling into port on a Carnival cruise. The advertisement for this place is deceiving. The taxi pulled up to a shack and behind the walls was a beach with vegetation grown up, two pitiful looking digs and the smell of the place was in bearing. The place did not look safe. I could not eat anything prepared there. We immediately left and went back to where the ship was docked and had a nice time. The staff members were kind and friendly. I requested a refund from Viator and recommended that this place be removed from their site. I went to the Viator site because I have found their excursion to be quality, safe and fun. This place is no representative of Viator.
      Response from Host, Feb 2023
      Unfortunately they were taken to another place, what you describe is not a place that l have in Viator. What you describe has never happened here at our facility. Maybe you wanted a refund for no reason but this is not the way to get attention. I am always pending the arrival of reservations and this never happened.

      From $66.99

      -You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      No Photo
      All-inclusive beach day in LOS ARRECIFES REST. / open bar - massage and lunch ..


      8 hours
      Free Cancellation

      Customers Who Bought This Tour Also Bought

      Explore Similar Things to Do