Dubai

Dubai Miracle Garden Entry Tickets

Badge of ExcellenceDubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai Miracle Garden Entry Pass
  • 3 to 4 hours

Overview

Explore the magical paradise of the Dubai Miracle Garden and inhale the scent of blooming flowers. Walk through the wide and beautifully laid out landscape of the garden. Admire the manicured walkways, structures, and water features. Capture beautiful moments with over 100 million blooming flowers as your background. Visit the butterfly garden, smurf village, mushroom houses, Floral Castle, and other astonishing sights.
  • Enjoy a magical experience at the Miracle Garden with your admission ticket
  • View over 100 million species of flowers, including rare and exotic
  • Explore the butterfly garden, smurf village, and floral castle
  • Take photos with elaborate horticultural arrangements

What's Included

  • Entrance Ticket to Miracle Garden
  • A Panoramic View of more than 45 million flowers
  • Private transportation
  • Parking Fees
  • Coffee and/or Tea

Meeting And Pickup

Start time

Opening hours

  • 10/10/2023 - 5/30/2024

    Monday - Sunday : 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • 10/10/2024 - 5/30/2025

    Monday - Sunday : 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM

What To Expect

On booking, you receive a voucher, with the actual entry ticket to follow within 24 hours. Once received, make your own way to Dubai Miracle Garden and skip past the ticket purchase line.

The garden spans around 18 acres (7 hectares). Marvel at the millions of flowers blooming in the desert, pose for selfies at the world’s largest flower wall or in the sunflower field, and fill up your camera reel at the floral castle, a flower-decked A380, the Smurfs Village, the butterfly museum, a giant teddy bear, and more. You have as much time as you like to explore, take photos, and inhale the scent of fresh blossoms, while seating lets you rest your legs.

Once your visit is complete, make your own way onwards. Most travelers spend about 1–2 hours in the garden.

Dubai Miracle Garden

Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
Operated by holidayys.com

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more

Reviews

4.5
26 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
Beautiful garden
MarieChristine_B, Feb 2024
The garden is great job of art. The artist had a lot of imagination this is simple beautiful. Good job for the people who work at the garden.
Flower world
christine_C, Dec 2023
Lots and lots of flowers. Very busy. Some things that you see on website is not there anymore. But if i must choose i will rather do the dune Safari..
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. It's helpful for others to know about the abundance of flowers and the bustling atmosphere at the location. Your mention of discrepancies between the website and the actual experience provides valuable insight for future visitors. Additionally, your preference for a dune safari over the visit highlights personal preferences in exploring the region. Your review offers a balanced perspective, and it will assist others in making informed decisions about their visit.
Beautiful!
Marlenys_F, Dec 2023
Beautiful place! Kid friendly! The sales people were a bit annoying, they will keep insisting and that took away a bit from the park. They’re not everywhere just a designated spot but if they didn’t harass so much I’m sure ppl would be more inclined to at least browse the shops
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback! It's great to hear that you found the place beautiful and kid-friendly. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the salespeople being a bit pushy. Your insights are valuable, and we'll definitely take them into consideration to improve the overall experience for our visitors. We hope you still enjoyed your time at the park despite this issue and that you'll consider visiting again in the future.
Worth the visit
Betsy_B, Nov 2023
Very beautiful, so many different pieces to see, easy to walk around and great way to enjoy an afternoon.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the experience very beautiful and enjoyed exploring the different pieces. It's great to know that the layout made it easy to walk around and that you had a wonderful afternoon. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for more enjoyable experiences in the future!
Miracle garden
michael_s, Nov 2023
For the price that we paid. The experience was great. A lot of places to take pictures and the little shops were nice
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found the experience great and enjoyed the opportunity to take pictures at various spots. It's also wonderful to know that you found the little shops nice. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for more enjoyable experiences in the future!
Miracle Garden was a lot smaller then expected, but creative and beautiful
Wanda_B, Oct 2023
It's not as big as expected. You don't need more than one hour to see everything. If you stop sit and eat you can stretch it out to 2 hours. Many many pricey vendors. Be careful of the over-priced cabs waiting outside. The displays are definitely beautiful. Very creative. Go in the morning when it's less crowded. After 4pm it's getting crowded
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you for your review of the place. It's helpful to know that it might not be as big as expected, but the displays are creative and beautiful. Your advice to visit in the morning to avoid crowds is valuable. Also, it's good to be aware of overpriced vendors and cabs waiting outside. Taking your time to enjoy the experience and grab a meal sounds like a nice way to make the most of your visit.
The Miracle Garden was...
DavinaCallahan_C, Oct 2023
The Miracle Garden was absolutely beautiful and great for photo taking. I learned it was cheaper to just purchase the ticket through Miracle garden.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
We're thrilled to hear that you found the Miracle Garden absolutely beautiful and a great place for taking photos. It's also good to know that purchasing tickets directly from the Miracle Garden turned out to be a more cost-effective option. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we hope you continue to enjoy visiting this stunning garden and capturing more wonderful moments. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know.
Fantastic
Janet_S, Oct 2023
Amazing Lovely staff, So many things to see Beautiful experience, garden’s incredible A map would have been useful Felt a bit intimidated when leaving with taxi people
Response from Host, Nov 2023
We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing and beautiful experience in the garden and that the staff was lovely. Having so many things to see must have made your visit even more enjoyable. Your suggestion for a map is appreciated, as it can certainly enhance the visitor experience. We apologize for any discomfort you felt when dealing with taxi services upon leaving. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope that, in the future, your visits are even more seamless and enjoyable. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know.
Loved it
Antonia_A, May 2023
Beautiful but would take booking at a later time. It was too hot to stay out in the sun. And the butterflies were cool, i loved it the most.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts about your visit. We're pleased to hear that you found the experience beautiful and that you enjoyed the butterflies the most. We understand that visiting in the heat can be challenging, and we appreciate your feedback. Booking for a later time, perhaps when the weather is cooler, is a great idea to fully enjoy the attraction without the discomfort of the sun. Your input is valuable to us, and we will consider ways to enhance the visitor experience, including offering different time slots for bookings. Thank you for choosing to visit, and we hope to welcome you back at a more convenient time for a more enjoyable experience.
Dubai vacation
MarlaD_F, May 2023
Absolutely loved it was very beautiful. It’s just that things just cost way too much over there. It’s really ridiculous.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
We're delighted to hear that you loved your experience, finding it very beautiful. However, we understand your concern regarding the costs of certain things at the location. We appreciate your feedback and recognize that the prices for various items or services can sometimes be a bit high. We continually strive to balance quality with affordability, and your input is valuable to us in this regard. We hope that despite the pricing, your overall experience was enjoyable and memorable. If you ever decide to visit again or have any more insights to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing to explore, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Excellent!!
Harriet_L, May 2023
This place was amazing! A must see when you visit Dubai 💞The garden was so colorful and the themes was so exciting to see. Just breath taking!!
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the place amazing and a must-see in Dubai. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the colorful garden and the exciting themes, finding them breathtaking. Your kind words are truly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back for more incredible experiences in the future. If you decide to explore other attractions or have any suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing to visit, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Beautiful Miracle Garden
Sara_D, Mar 2022
The flowers are so deep in colors with many photo opportunities throughout the attraction. A variety of food, drinks, and shopping available too.
Viator Didn't Provide My Entry Ticket after Purchase
Patti_C, Feb 2022
Viator sold me a same-day ticket to miracle garden and then didn’t provide the QC code for entry. We called the phone number provided while standing at the the entry gate and no one answered. We ended up having to buy a ticket at the gate which was actually much cheaper. I have requested a refund from Viator but haven’t heard a thing from them since. If they cannot provide a ticket after purchase, they shouldn’t advertise a same day reservation without stipulating it will take time to receive a ticket.
Response from Host, Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We have delivered our service on time, but you didn't check your viator messenger & also called us after purchasing a new ticket. In this case we can't do anything, you should check your mail before going to the activity place.
Espectacular
mayra_a, Feb 2024
Exelente servicio y el jardin fenomenal gracias dubai, lis paisajes fenomenales las flores los animales echos por flores
ESPERIENZA COLORATA E SUGGESTIVA
Valeria_D, Nov 2023
Il giardino dei fiori è stupendo, coloratissimo ed immenso. Uscendo a 300m c’è il giardino delle farfalle compreso nel prezzo, che si posano su di te ed avendo accortezza di non farle male puoi fare foto spettacolari. Ce ne sono di tutti i tipi e colori. Due tappe obbligate a Dubai!
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Grazie per la tua recensione entusiasta! Sembra che tu abbia apprezzato molto il Giardino dei Fiori, descrivendolo come stupendo, colorato ed immenso. È fantastico sapere che il giardino delle farfalle incluso nel prezzo è stato un'altra piacevole sorpresa, dove hai potuto fare foto spettacolari con le farfalle che si posavano su di te. È bello sapere che hai trovato queste due tappe obbligate a Dubai e speriamo di darti il benvenuto nuovamente in futuro per altre esperienze memorabili!
Endlich mal keine hohen Häuser, hier kann man die Seele baumeln lassen.
Detlef_S, Apr 2023
Ein wunderbarer Kontrast zur oft seelenlosen City von Dubai, aber 750.000 Liter Wasser pro Tag sind ein hoher Preis für diesen Garten in der Wüste. Das Personal reagiert allergisch auf gute Fotokameras (wie in der Moschee Abu Dhabi) und verbietet Brennweiten ab 300mm. Gute Gastronomie mit gutem Fast Food und auch richtig guter Küche.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie den wunderbaren Kontrast des Gartens in der Wüste zu der oft als seelenlos empfundenen Stadt Dubai genossen haben. Allerdings ist es bedauerlich zu erfahren, dass der Wasserverbrauch für den Garten ein hoher Preis ist. Wir schätzen Ihre Hinweise bezüglich der Fotokameras und Brennweitenbeschränkungen und werden sicherstellen, dass diese Informationen weitergegeben werden. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie die gastronomischen Angebote geschätzt haben, sowohl das Fast Food als auch die erstklassige Küche. Wir hoffen, Sie in der Zukunft erneut begrüßen zu dürfen und danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback.("Thank you for your review! It's nice to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful contrast of the desert garden to the often perceived as soulless city of Dubai. However, it's regrettable to learn that the water consumption for the garden comes at a high price. We appreciate your feedback regarding camera restrictions and focal length limitations, and we will ensure that this information is relayed. It's good to hear that you appreciated the culinary offerings, both the fast food and the high-quality cuisine. We hope to welcome you back in the future and thank you for your feedback.")

From $32.44

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Dubai Miracle Garden Entry Tickets

26

4 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$32.44
No Photo
Tickets to Miracle Garden in Dubai

3

2 to 3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$32.35
No Photo
Dubai Miracle Garden

0

4 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$38.80
No Photo
Miracle Garden Dubai

21

3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$27.00

Explore Similar Things to Do