Hurghada

Dolphin House Royal VIP Snorkeling Sea Trip, Lunch, Water Sports - Hurghada

Badge of ExcellenceHurghada, Egypt
Dolphin House VIP Sea Trips with Water Sports and Sea Food
  • 8 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Spend a full day on the water with a trip to Dolphin House, an area of the Red Sea known for its wild dolphin population. Swim in their natural environment. Enjoy a buffet lunch on board as well as a short massage, a ride on a banana boat, and an Oriental show.
  • Full day dolphin-watching tour on the Red Sea
  • View wildlife in its natural habitat
  • Buffet lunch included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included

Sample Menu

Starter

Salads

4 different types of Salads

Dessert

Fruits

2 kinds of fresh seasonal fruits

What's Included

  • Hotel Pick up & Drop off & Air-conditioned vehicle .
  • 8 Hours Boat Trip with two guided snorkeling & Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Water sports with a speed boat “Banana & Quadra”
  • Lunch & Coffee and/or Tea .
  • $ 5 per person (National Park Fees)
  • Transfer from (Makadi , Sahl Hasheesh) Hotels extra charge $ 5 per person.
  • Transfer from (Safaga , El Gouna , Soma Bay) Hotels extra charge $ 10 per person.

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

08:00 AM

Pickup details

Please provide the hotel name and room number so that hotel security can be notified.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Operated by Egypt Delight Trips

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
paul_g
Brilliant trip, saw and swam with dolphins! Very relaxing and well run with convenient hotel pickup included..

Reviews

4.5
55 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-6 of 55 reviews
Enjoyable boat tour but it’s a bit risky to spot dolphins in rough water
Dario_T, Dec 2023
Very good tour, excellent snorkelling near the coral. Dolphin were spotted from the boat, but only excellent swimmers can go in the water trying to follow them for few seconds in the water with a guide. Despite the guides mentioned many times about being a very good swimmer, with a rough sea like the one we had, it was a bit unwise to put at risk the safety of the participants. One of them got into difficulties and when I shout for help for him nobody cared. I got into the water and I was not fast enough to see any dolphin. Anyway was a enjoyable day. Price of the tour was reasonable. Food was good overall and was included in the price
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Disgrace
second_t, May 2023
The host disrespect me that he touched my nipple during our conversation. I will not recommend anyone to join this trip with that particular host.
Response from Host, May 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Swam with dolphins
paul_g, Mar 2023
Brilliant trip, saw and swam with dolphins! Very relaxing and well run with convenient hotel pickup included..
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
I went there alone but...
HyunJoon_P, Feb 2023
I went there alone but met many friends who came including my guide and his dauther Reem. I saw some dolphins and beautiful sea
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
The not very dolphin experience
Daniela_R, Dec 2020
We had a problem to make the reservation. We received mistake “ We are sorry, but we are unable to prices your requests due to unknown errror” three times. We were 8 people so every time I had to write name and surname for each person. I didn’t understand why that was needed. I called victor and even when I kindly asked the lady to be faster with solving our problem, because we are talking extremely expensive, I end up with a broken link for payment and 20 minutes of spelling the names of the passengers. We finally made the booking, received a confirmation and in the morning nobody came to pick up us. We contacted again viator by what’s up and the number we had in the confirmation. After one hour someone told us that the car was broken if we can get a taxi. We did. At 10 o clock we were at a big boat when the crew explained that is in not sure we will see any dolphins. But we will search for them. We did actually, the good swimmers were able to swim close with them. The person I contacted managed to compliment us for the inconvenience with complimentary return and some 3 dollar tax per person. The food was not enough. It is not speed boat and we all was sick. The water entertainment are for around 30 seconds each person with slow boat. I recommend to book a private speed boat tour for dolphins and snorkelling if you want to have a good time.
Response from Host, Dec 2020
dear valued customers, Kindly inform us with your booking details to investigate the case. we need booking reference, date of trip, hotel name & room number. Thank you very much
Very Disappointing and total waste of money
happyperson058, Aug 2019
The pickup from the hotel was 50 minutes late. The tour was supposed to last seven hours but only lasted six hours. There were 35 persons on the boat and when we arrived at the area where the dolphins were, all 35 people jump into the sea at the same time, kicking each other which creates millions of bubbles therefore you don’t even see the dolphins. We did a second jump with the dolphins and the same scenario happened which was very disappointing as you never got to the dolphins under water. The first place we went for snorkeling you could literally count the fish on two hands. Very disappointing. The second snorkeling jump was better with a nicer coral reefs and fish. The lunch on board was okay. The guide on the boat was good and entertaining. Overall a very disappointing excursion and waste of money. Would be better to inquire about smaller groups. I would not recommend this excursion.
Response from Host, Aug 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. please advise your confirmation number, hotel name, room number & trip date in order to investigate your issue. waiting your soonest reply

From $16.00

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Dolphin House Royal VIP Snorkeling Sea Trip, Lunch, Water Sports - Hurghada

55

8 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$16.00
No Photo
Royal Dolphin House Sea Trip Hurghada

2

7 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$12.00

Explore Similar Things to Do