Hurghada

Paradise Island Sea Trip With Water Sports And Lunch In Hurghada

Badge of ExcellenceHurghada, Egypt
Paradise Island Sea Trip
  • 8 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Spend a full day off the coast of Hurghada and combine several cultural experiences—like belly dancing performances and folkloric shows—in one convenient excursion. Don’t worry about the logistics of planning your own multi-attraction tour, as everything is organized for you. Instead, spend time snorkeling, enjoying the Floating Aqua Park, and exploring Paradise Island for a day of adventure.
  • Enjoy multiple activities, including snorkeling, banana boats, and dance shows
  • Forget complicated arrangements, as this full-day trip takes care of everything
  • Lunch, drinks, and all necessary equipment is provided for ease
  • Convenient round-trip transfers are included for all Hurghada accommodations

Sample Menu

Main

Lunch on boat

What's Included

  • Hotel Pick up & Drop off & Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 2 stops snorkeling with Snorkeling equipment & guide & Life Jacket
  • 2 hours on Paradise Island
  • Lunch Open buffet & Bottled water & Soda/Pop & Coffee and/or Tea
  • 8 Hours Boat Trip & water activities ( Banana & sofa boats )
  • National Park Admission Fees $ 5 per person
  • Transfer from ( Makadi , Sahl Hasheesh) Hotels extra charge $ 5 per person.
  • Transfer from ( Safaga , El Gouna , Soma Bay ) Hotels extra charge $ 10 per person.

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

08:00 AM

Pickup details

Please provide the hotel name and room number so that hotel security can be notified.

What To Expect

Have a water sport adventure on Paradise Island and refuel with a delicious buffet lunch on this day tour in Hurghada’s Red Sea. This is a group tour, so you’ll share the experience, make a few new friends, but still have the freedom to enjoy the day doing whichever activities you choose.

Your tour starts with convenient hotel pickup. Then you’ll get to the pier, board your boat, and cruise out to Paradise Island. You’ll stop at a few different reefs to swim, snorkel, and explore (snorkel gear and life jackets are provided). After your delicious lunch, there will be time for riding banana or sofa boats if you like.

When the day is over, you’ll be transferred back to your hotel.

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Operated by Egypt Delight Trips

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Elaine_S
Hossam rep is very helpful and was great for us. Because of him and how good the trip was we have booked the same one again. Water sports were good fun, Amazing snorkel experience with a great guide followed by a lovely freshly prepared lunch before heading to the most beautiful island (Paradise) The captain was really friendly and even found some dolphins which he pulled up closer to so we could see better and take pictures. In fact the entire crew was friendly and loads of fun. A real must do trip whilst here in Egypt. Thank you Paradise tours for the most wonderful day. Read less

Reviews

4.5
30 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
Nice trip
Stacey_K, Dec 2023
The boat trip was really nice but I didn’t really like how you enter and exit the boat (just a plank of wood). The staff are very nice and friendly. Paradise Island is okay, I think Orange Bay is better (more stuff). The swimming was nice on Paradise because you don’t have to walk far in order to swim unlike Orange Bay. The food was good. Overall, nice trip.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Very nice trip, nice people and a lot of fun :)
RamonaSarah_M, Dec 2022
Very nice excursion. Pick up at our hotel was on time. We had a lot of fun with the crew on the boat. The boat was nice and clean. You can relax on the sundeck, but you also find places with shadow. The staff on the boat was friendly and welcoming. Also 2 Photographers were on board. You can buy your photos and videos. We were surprised because we had our own personal guide from Travel Tours who was caring for us all the time. Many thanks to our guide Mo. He did an excellent job and he was very good to our little son. The food on the boat was delicious. Paradise Island is nice, you can find many photo motives, but there were many people. The time we could spend on the island was a little bit short, less than 2 hours. This could be longer to enjoy this place. The 2 Snorkeling stops were nice. But we didn't like to swim very close to the other guests in group. Banana and sofa boat was funny. All in all we had a very good day and we enjoyed it a lot. We recommend to book this trip. :)
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Good place and new experience for us
DrMohamed_A, Aug 2022
The tour guide from Paradise Travel was excellent. His name is Mr Mubarak. He is so friendly and helpful with good knowledge of all the places throughout the trip. The disappointing thing was the pick up from the hotel. Paradise Travel arrived one hour late and they are not well organized. I hope they will improve their transportation in the future.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Paradise island, overrated and crowded
Philip_D, Aug 2022
Had a long day on this trip. Got picked up at 8am but had a delay in getting to the boat as it took over an hour and a half on the bus going around in circles, even passing our hotel over an hour later. The boat was nice and staff welcoming although a little intrusive at times. The snorkeling was good although the constant posing for photographs whilst trying to take in the marine life was rather irritating and definitely detracted from the experience.The second stop was the best as we could snorkel near the boat and were left alone, could have quite happily stayed there for the day. It took along time once at Paradise island to disembark onto the taxi boat to the island. This only left us with an hour on the island which was actually a blessing. The Island would be beautiful when empty but we felt like hurded cattle. It is over crowded, overrated and very commercialised. The music is very loud on the island and would be better suited for Aya Napa or Ibiza. The food on the boat was good and staff did care for the safety of guests. I wouldn't recommend this trip due to the Island being very disappointing although that is not a fault of the organisers.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
We had lovely experience...
Petrica_R, May 2022
We had lovely experience with amazing snorkeling ,water sports and great picture time on the beautiful island . Friendly staff.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Amazing day out
Elaine_S, May 2022
Hossam rep is very helpful and was great for us. Because of him and how good the trip was we have booked the same one again. Water sports were good fun, Amazing snorkel experience with a great guide followed by a lovely freshly prepared lunch before heading to the most beautiful island (Paradise) The captain was really friendly and even found some dolphins which he pulled up closer to so we could see better and take pictures. In fact the entire crew was friendly and loads of fun. A real must do trip whilst here in Egypt. Thank you Paradise tours for the most wonderful day. Read less
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Nice trip
Flora_C, Apr 2022
The organization was a bit chaotic (not the right pick up time, not the right boat at first etc) but the trip was nice and we had a really good time snorkeling and sunbathing
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Must try in Hurghada
Linedimaio_A, Mar 2022
The trip was amazing. The crew was so nice. The food was perfect. The island was excellent. The only reason I give the trip 4 stars instead of 5 is because we only had 1 1/2 hour at the island and we didn’t think it was enough.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
It's just more of a snorkling tour than anything else ...
Marisa_A, Apr 2021
The text exposed in the tour description is a bit misleading ... mentions that we were going to have lunch on the paradise island, but we had lunch on the boat before we got to the island. He also mentions that there is free wifi access on the island, but you don't even have to pay for it. Finally, if it is a tour to Paradise Island, you should stop on the island for longer and not so long at two stops for snorkling ... because the island is too beautiful to be there for so little time.
Response from Host, May 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Très bonne journée
Philippe_V, Nov 2023
Bonne organisation, équipe cool et attentionnée, belle journée belle île que Paradise Island, un point de snorkeling excellent !!! À faire !
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Annonce mensongère
Laurie_P, Jun 2023
Attention annonce mensongère ! 1h sur l’île au lieu de 2 heures et Viator ne veut rien entendre. De plus, il n’y a aucun sports nautiques compris et les deux arrêts de snorkelling dure 10 minutes chacun. Le seul point positive est l’île qui est juste magnifique! Bien dommage de n’avoir pu profiter qu’une heure sur celle ci…
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Mésaventure au pays de la ponction lombaire
NESBA_A, Aug 2022
Bonjour, Je fais suite à la commande de 2 prestations pour vos prestataires locaux, La première fut la visite de Paradise Island ou l'organisation ne fut pas à la hauteur de notre satisfaction, dans le bateau 《classic》, Nous avons été pris à parti par un du staff qui fut pris par une colère et nous a litteralement criés dessus sous prétexte qu'il avait raccourci le temps descale a 1h au lieu de 1h30 alors que j'ai selon lui pris mon temps à aller chercher mes enfants au loin qui ne nous entendais et qui devais franchir une barre rocheuse et qui aurait pu kes blesser aux pieds si ils avait trébucher pour empressement , De plus nous avons été dupé par le photographe qui après négociation nous avait promis la totalité de photos et vidéos personnalisés de snockeling hors après paiement, photos de qualités médiocre et aucune photos snockeling, 2 vidéos en double de groupes, J'ai biensur remonte mon insatisfaction au photographe afin de trouver un terrain d'entente mais hélas en fin, discours de sourd, Je souhaite être rembourser partiellement du prix de la prestation, A ce stade je n'ai pas formule mon insatisfaction la plus grande afin de privilégier la résolution à l'amiable, En vous remerciant par avance, Dans l'attente de votre retour, Cordialement M. NESBA Client mécontent Viator Télécharger Outlook pour Android
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Dia fantástico....
Anabela_A, Aug 2022
Dia fantástico. A experiência de snorkeling foi maravilhosa. Os corais são lindos. Adoramos!! Foi uma experiência única.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Consigliatissima
Francesca_D, May 2022
Tutto perfetto! Ci hanno preso alla reception del nostro resort, e abbiamo trascorso una stupenda giornata tra snorkelling, visita a Paradise Beach (stupenda) e sport acquatici. Nota di merito alla nostra guida: gentile, disponibile e simpaticissimo! Divertimento assicurato!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Melhor opção para Tour de um dia.
MarcoAurelio_M, May 2022
Excelente opção de passeio em Hurghada . Otima programação, com dia completo de atividades, incluindo transfer, lancha, atividades, snorkeling, almoço e praia .
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Sympa
Omar_R, Aug 2021
Excursion plutôt satisfaisante pour le prix ( ne pas s attendre à un truc sensationnel mais dans l ensemble c est très bien ) . Le temps passé sur l Île est un peu trop court et on a vu très peu de poisson lors du snorkling. Personnel de l équipage plutôt sympa sauf un qui nous a pris en grippe au départ . A voir
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Dear Valued Customer, your feedback is very important to us. Please advise your booking details ( Trip date, Hotel name, Room Number) to investigate the case

From $17.00

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Paradise Island Sea Trip With Water Sports And Lunch In Hurghada

30

8 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$17.00

Explore Similar Things to Do