Hurghada

Paradise Catamaran Conquest 2 Hours sea trip&Snorkeling-Hurghada

Hurghada, Egypt
Sea Wolf Semi Submarine
  • 3 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Discover the underwater wonders of the Red Sea on this cruise from Hurghada. Set sail on-board a semi-submarine with panoramic windows affording spectacular underwater views as you cruise along the coast. Then, dive in to swim and snorkel among vibrant corals, follow your guide along the reef, and look out for exotic fish and marine life.
  • Fantastic underwater views from a semi-submarine
  • Guided snorkelling excursion in the Red Sea
  • Choice of departure times available throughout the day
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Hurghada hotel

What's Included

  • Hotel Pick up & Drop off & Air-conditioned vehicle
  • One Guided Snorkeling Stop
  • Diver Show
  • 2 Hours Semi-Submarine & Snorkeling guide
  • Use of Snorkeling Mask & Life Jacket
  • Soda/Pop
  • Transfer from (Makadi, Sahl hasheesh) Extra charge 5$ per person
  • Transfer from (Safaga, El Gouna) extra charge 10$ per person
  • $ 3 Per Person (National Park Fee)

Meeting and Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

Please provide the hotel name and room number so that hotel security can be notified.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
Operated by Egypt Delight Trips

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Nadia_M
Very well organised tour. Viator contacted us on email and whats up about pick up time. The driver was on time. The boat tour itself was amazing. Highly recomend!

Reviews

4.0
56 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
Do not nook
Ria_L, Feb 2024
Boat is not the one advertised on the advert. Moored near them but older and rusted. Do not book. Transfer is unreliable and requires a lot of WhatsApp communication with the hq…we even had to send a selfie for our driver. Be prepared to be scammed the whole time… 1) there is no dive show - its a diver with a camera who will later harass and coerce you into purchasing poor quality images. 2) staff on there to make you buy expensive refreshments and pressure you into putting tips in ther box half way through the trip. Apparently you cannot do this at the end as you leave. You will end up paying double the trip cost on the boat. Snorkelling does not offer you any flippers as advertised and they do not have snorkels available for children so our kids couldn’t use the offering.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Couldn’t be better
Lesley_D, Dec 2023
From start to finish a wonderful experience. Pick up and drop off worked like clockwork. The boat departed soon after we boarded. We were made most welcome and the views were wonderful Much more to see than I ever expected. Try value fo money
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Too much time wasting
Nicole_P, Aug 2023
When we arrived at the location we sat down in an area. Everyone was friendly and supported us to buy scarves and goggles. We wasn't forced to buy anything we didn't want and but was advised that children should wear the goggles. (This was definatley true and glad that we bought them.) We then had to wait ov3r 45minutes to start our first activity. Quad biking and buggy were both fun however was not for the length of time advertised. When we returned, we then had to wait nearly an hour and a half to take the car to the village, which was indeed "thrilling.' Village was nice but again the waiting around ruined the experience
Response from Host, Aug 2023
We apologize for what happened to you, but not us, it is a submarine trip, not a safari, my friend.
Absolute rubbish sorry to say
Lynette_K, Aug 2023
The advert for the trip stipulated that only a maximum of 40 people were allowed on the trip, there was 150 plus people on the boat which is ridiculous and when we decided no to go with the boat they were still waiting for more people to arrive, by 12 o'clock the boat hadn't left yet and we were told that we would back at the hotel by 1 o'clock.We lost quite a bit of money because of this so called snorkeling/ fish viewing trip.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
poor coral reef
Andras_Z, May 2023
The boats stirred up the water, so the visibility was not too good. Unfortunately, most of the coral reef has already been destroyed. :( We saw much more on the hotel beach. For free.
Response from Host, May 2023
The boats stirred up the water, so the visibility was not too good. Unfortunately, most of the coral reef has already been destroyed. :( We saw much more on the hotel beach. For free.
Fabulous trip
pam_d, Apr 2023
Amazing to see sea life under water relaxing boat trip lovely staff and helpful when snorkeling all very safe
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
As much as the trip was...
James_E, Mar 2023
As much as the trip was ok. Its not as advertised we booked for max 30 due to a person who doesnt like busy crowds There was more than 40 on the boat so not as advertised. Explained to the tour guide, viator and the tour operator More interested in getting extra trips and tips Wont be using viator again there cutomer service is absolutely shocking
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Family friendly experience in the Red sea!
Zane_K, Mar 2023
Nice time both under water and above. A lot of beautiful fishes. Amazing under water world! Friendly staff and snorkeling instructors.
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Good experience
Vasanthi_S, Feb 2023
Very prompt pick up and made every effort to give guests a good trip. Very helpful staff . Would definitely recommend.
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Wonderful experience
Esau_S, Feb 2023
Efficient service, sea a bit rough but still enjoyable, staff very friendly and boat was nice and clean
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
I had an amazing...
Erika_P, Oct 2022
I had an amazing experience loved the guide and the whole travel paradise team.....I saw alot of coral reef fish and in the semi submarine and then did snorkeling which was very fun if you visit Hurghada this is a must do experience
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Great
Kiera_R, Oct 2022
Great trip, pick-up was communicated by WhatsApp and they arrived on time. Easy transfer. Saw lots of fish, would recommend!
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Good experience
Rehana_K, Sep 2022
Excellent excursion and excellent customer service. My family really enjoyed the experience and would definitely recommend
Response from Host, Sep 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Blup!
Dustin_D, Jul 2022
A really nice trip! First watching fish and coral under the semi-sub and than had a nice swim in the sea! Good communication between agency to conform the driver is with you at pick up.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Never use it
Arman_V, Jul 2022
They didn't come to pick me up from the hotel, so i didn't get anything. Have asked them to transfer money back, but still didn't get refunding.
Boat ride and snorkeling
Naseem_K, Jun 2022
Very good communication from trip organiser notifying pick up time from hotel. Nice new minibus and porthole glass boat was good. My wife managed the trip using a walking stick although steps down were steep. There were a couple of photographers and few instructors that were there to help
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit...
Nice tour, especially for little kids
Scaydamli, May 2022
We took the tour with 4 years old and 10 years old kids. They both had great fun. Submarine part was very amusing. Snorkeling was short but give you a nice flavor of snorkeling
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Very well organised tour....
Nadia_M, Apr 2022
Very well organised tour. Viator contacted us on email and whats up about pick up time. The driver was on time. The boat tour itself was amazing. Highly recomend!
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Amazing boat trip and snorkelling
Zaid_A, Dec 2021
Great experience and saw so much fish, not to mention the dolphins. The snorkelling part was fun too. The staff were great.
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Worth the money!
Noel_Q, Oct 2021
Amazing experience! Would highly recommend! All the staff were lovely, saw some beautiful sites and fish
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit

From $9.00

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Paradise Catamaran Conquest 2 Hours sea trip&Snorkeling-Hurghada

56

3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$9.00

Explore Similar Things to Do