Miami

Eagles Air Tour: Private 45 Minute Plane Tour of Miami

Badge of ExcellenceMiami, USA
Private Magical Sunset Air Tour
  • 45 minutes
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Explore Miami from the sky with this exciting private flight experience. Ideal for time-tight travelers, it’s the perfect way to tick off lots of famous sights in a short space of time—including views of Key Biscayne, Downtown Miami, Fisher Island, Miami Beach, and the Port of Miami. Along the way, your pilot makes sure you don’t miss any important landmarks, as onboard commentary is provided.
  • Join a pilot on a scenic private flight over Miami
  • See famous sights—such as South Beach—from above
  • Learn about Miami as you fly: Narration is provided
  • Access stunning aerial views that you wouldn’t see otherwise

What's Included

  • Live narration
  • Professional Pilot
  • Airplane headset
  • Private Airplane Cessna 172
  • Hotel pick up and drop off
  • Gratuities
  • Food and beverage
  • If you arrive 15 minutes late, the tour duration will be reduced, or pay $ 50 to reschedule it
  • All Fees and Taxes

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • 14532 SW 129th St, Miami, FL 33186, USA

    We are located at Relaiance Aviation at 14532 SW 129th St, Miami, Fl 33186

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Key Biscayne (Pass By)

Fisher Island (Pass By)

Miami Beach (Pass By)

Surfside Beach (Pass By)

Bal Harbour (Pass By)

Normandy Shores Golf Club (Pass By)

Port of Miami (Pass By)

Coral Gables (Pass By)

Coconut Grove (Pass By)

South Miami (Pass By)

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • 1.Travelers Must sign waiver prior to boarding. 2. governmental identification card required. 3. Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) mandates a weight limit of no more than 270lbs (123kg) per person and a total weight limit of no more than 450lbs (204kg) for a group passengers of three.
  • All travelers must show up 15 minutes prior to their scheduled tour, otherwise late fees and no show applies.
  • We are located at Relaiance Aviation at 14532 SW 129th St, Miami, Fl 33186
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Laurence_B
Great experience with Joel looking over beautiful Miami Beach! He gave us a great tour. Highly recommended.

Reviews

4.5
136 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 136 reviews
Honey moon present
Carlos_C, Feb 2024
It was the present for your honey moon, we loved the experience and the pilot is very cool. 100% recommended.
Response from Host, Mar 2024
Thank you very much , we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Amazing
Alejandra_L, Feb 2024
Good experience and amazing pilot incredible views with my husband our anniversary 😃 I repeat again
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much , we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Incredible Experience
Michael_N, Feb 2024
Incredible views, very friendly pilot and overall just pleasant experience from take off to landing.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much , we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Great Experience, friendly pilot
Dwane_G, Feb 2024
The experience was amazing!!!. It was both awesome and terrifying at the same time. The pilot was friendly. My only issue with the tour was the waiver. The waiver puts all the blame on the customer in the event something happens even if there's negligence on the pilot's or company's part. I did not like the fact that a waiver like this was not given beforehand for purview. It strong-arms the customer into signing it after spending time and money to show up for the tour. The tour also did not start on time. I unequivocally recommend the experience to anyone and I would do something similar again.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much , we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Super nice and affordable
David_A, Feb 2024
We were lucky to have a nice day for the flight. It was a great experience with beautiful views. Easy to find the meeting point and a friendly pilot.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much David, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Best flight
George_L, Jan 2024
Best experience I had in my life. The flight was awesome and seeing Miami from above was different. 10/10 for the pilot as well, he was a great pilot.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much George, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
It was a little bumpy but...
Bastia_P, Jan 2024
It was a little bumpy but overall we had a great experience! Diego made it smooth for us! Thank you!
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much Bastia, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
A must do
Raquel_P, Dec 2023
If you like architecture and ingenieering, or you love cities and enjoy sightseeing, you must do this. If you like Miami, you'll be delighted. If you don't like Miami, you should do this to understand it better and appreciate it more. You will be surprised ! Sergio, the pilot, was very gentle and kind with my seasickness. He was cobrrikibg the air and temperature si I could keep everything under control. So if as I do you suffer from seasickness in the sea and in plains, it's still feasible and enjoyable. My only dislike was the waiting room/place. The receptionist do not welcome you at all, they don't listen to your questions and answer mechanically that "they have nothing to do with the pilot and the company Aviator, they don't know nothing about times, scheduled or the pilot etc etc. It made us feel stressed at last minute not having any news and not knowing where to go, who to see or if we had been canceled without being properly notified, etc. In addition we called to a number that they finally gave us for Eagles Air tours and no-one picked up the phone. It's good to know that in that room you are joy being hosted at all. You are by your own. You can use the restroom but contact/check directly with the company that sold you the flight. The pilot finally showed off and everything gone well.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
It was a good experience...
Vadim_M, Jul 2023
It was a good experience for us so we will do it one more time in the future. All staff was really kind.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Best tour Trip ever
Yunior_M, May 2023
This trip is totally worth it. The best experience you may have and the views are just outstanding!!
Response from Host, May 2023
Thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Worth It!
Belen_W, Mar 2023
go into reliance aviation, talk to the receptionist, show voucher, the company doesn’t work directly with them but you wait for pilot to approach you, they will give you the waivers to sign and you need your ID, and depending on how it is going you might have to wait more time than expected to get on the plane. I was scheduled at 10:30am, I arrived at 10:00am, a different pilot came in at 10:35am and had us sign waivers, we didn’t get to fly until 11:55am. The pilot apologized and said it was due to only having 1 of them to fly because the other got sick. The wait was completely worth it. The pilot helped take photo of us. We got onto the plane, it’s a very small plane. Then we got going, there was turbulence for the first 10min and then a bit on min 20 of the flight. We got up to 800- 900ft as explained by the pilot. After, the ride becomes nice and steady and it’s so nice! The flight with dispatch and landing is actually 31min, I had recorded the entire trip, but it is completely worth it for the price! Overall the experience is wonderful!!
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
An experience you don't want to miss out on
MaryAnn_C, Feb 2023
Sergio was amazing. The flight was smooth and scenic and he was was very engaging, pointing out all of the landmarks he knew people would be curious about. We will definitely be returning for other tours and you should do the same. This is an experience you don't want to miss out on. Thank you, Sergio!
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Windy experience
Sonja_D, Feb 2023
The plane was smaller then expected. The wind was up so there was a lot of turbulence. Joel the pilot was excellent.
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again😊
Horrible experience
Alla_A, Jan 2023
The site is hacked. We didn’t get email and could not do any changes. Operator asked for Zelle transfer or any cash transfer directly to him. He didn’t have any information about my booking. We never made the trip.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Hello dear Alla, unfortunately you are providing a misleading information, the truth is that you called before your trip by 45 minutes to reschedule due to running late, hence we informed you about our rescheduling policy is to send %60 of your total payment via Zelle or Cash App or Venmo, but you insisted on rescheduling free of charge! We wish we could help you any farther however we tried the best of our ability to help you retain your booking rather than considering it a no show. We look forward to seeing you flying with us soon with a better experience 😊
it was a gift for my...
Anna_O, Jan 2023
it was a gift for my friends. they were delighted. Miami from above is unforgettable. Highly recommend
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
The trip got cancelled...
PrajwalKant_K, Dec 2022
The trip got cancelled due to bad weather, and we were informed about the cancellation after reaching the spot.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello dear Prajwal, We apologize for the inconvenience, however we had to cancel your trip due to a reported turbulence on the end of the trip prior to yours, hence we had to offer you either to reschedule or to cancel your trip with a full refund. We, at Eagles Air Tours, always strive to give our clients nothing but the best experience.
Private air tour in miami
AUREL_C, Dec 2022
After initial delayed start we had a great time ,we will back again for sure. Flight touches all necessary points to be seen and from air you have a broader view. Be sure you have plenty on memory space for video and pictures, plenty to take.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Thank you so much Aurel for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Great Tour over Miami
Laurence_B, Dec 2022
Great experience with Joel looking over beautiful Miami Beach! He gave us a great tour. Highly recommended.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Laurence, Thank you so much for your feedback we look forward to welcoming you again 😊
Worst experience ever
Rashna_P, Dec 2022
Was scheduled for the 5.30 ride. No sign of take off at 5.50 pm and no ETA of take off either. Pilot and manager were extremely rude. We missed the sunset and even cancelled this ride. We were celebrating a birthday and drive 2 hours for this. Ruined our whole experience. The most unprofessional company ever. Please don’t take this tour and waste your time
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Dear Rashna, thank you for your feedback! We, at Eagles Air Tours, always strive to give our clients nothing but the best experience and we apologize for the inconvenience caused however unfortunately the tour has been cancelled as per your request and issued a full refund. As explained earlier, you have not booked the sunset tour, instead you have booked the 45 min tour. Thank you very much and best wishes.
I was trying to cancel a...
Jose_V, Oct 2022
I was trying to cancel a little less than 24 hrs and they wouldn’t refund any of it. Accidentally booked a plane instead of helicopter. Wasn’t looking for full refund. There policy states nothing about keeping the entire thing of your a little past the 25 hr mark
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Jose thank you for your feedback, however his is TripAdvisor’s police and we have to implement it on our end, however it was nice meeting you and I was informed that you enjoyed the tour as well as took nice pictures as i was informed by the pilot, we apologize for any inconvenience but we have to follow the policy here. Thank you again 😊
...

From $115.00

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Eagles Air Tour: Private 45 Minute Plane Tour of Miami

134

45 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$115.00
No Photo
45-Minute Miami Beach Sunset Breathtaking Flight Tour

25

45 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$125.00

Explore Similar Things to Do