Orlando

Orlando Airport MCO and Hotels Private Transfer to Port Canaveral

Badge of ExcellenceOrlando, United States
Orlando Airport MCO to Port Canaveral 10 passengers van

From $155.00

per group (up to 3)

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 50 minutes (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Orlando sits in the center of Central Florida, nearly an hour’s drive from the cruise ships at Port Canaveral. Whether you’re expanding your time at the theme parks with a short cruise or if you’re arriving at Orlando and need a quick ride to the port, this private transfer service will get you to the coast comfortably and conveniently. Receive pick-up directly from Orlando International Airport (MCO) or your Orlando area hotel and enjoy a swift ride to Port Canaveral.
  • Great for cruise ship passengers arriveing at MCO
  • Use the free in-car WiFi to stay connected during the drive
  • Convenient for travelers requiring wheelchair accessibility
  • Enjoy a private transfer for your group of 10 or fewer

What's Included

  • All Fees and Taxes
  • WiFi on board

    Meeting And Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Drop-off points

    Select a drop-off point
    Type to search

    Pickup details

    Experience a stress-free and comfortable journey to Port Canaveral's main cruise terminals with our ONE WAY private service. Our team of professional drivers will ensure that you arrive at your destination safely and promptly. Whether you're heading to a hotel or the cruise terminal, our dedicated service will take you there with ease. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, and our drivers are courteous and helpful throughout your journey. Trust us to provide you with a reliable and comfortable service for your next journey to Port Canaveral. For those looking to arrange pickups at Orlando Airport MCO, the designated pickup point will be located on the Ground Transportation Level (level 1), depending on the airline. To make things easier, we have assigned the same spot number, 10, for both Terminal A and Terminal B, with Terminal A's spot being A-10 and Terminal B's spot being B-10. On the new Termnail C we will use Spot C272. Please ensure that your mobile phone is fully charged and operational to receive driver status notifications. For those who require hotel pickups, kindly remain at the main lobby or registration office 10 minutes prior to the scheduled pickup time. As always, please keep a close eye on your mobile phone for any updates from the driver. Thank you for your cooperation, and we wish you a safe and pleasant journey. IMPORTANT: WE DO NOT SERVE KISSIMMEE HOTELS AND VACATION HOMES IN KISSIMMEE, DAVENPORT, CHAMPIOSGATE, REUNION. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK OUR SERVICE FROM THESE AREAS.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infant seats available
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Stroller accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    Featured review
    KC_R
    Adan was so kind and amazing. We were picked up safely and drove to our destination. He was a great communicator before our pick up and during. I would definitely recommend him to any group of travelers.

    Reviews

    5.0
    88 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
    We had an awesome driver...
    Cindy_E, Feb 2024
    We had an awesome driver in Jose. I hope to have him on the return trip. He was pleasant and explained to us what to expect when arriving.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our driver, Jose. We'll do our best to ensure that you have him again for your return trip. It's wonderful to know that he was pleasant and provided helpful information about your arrival. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again soon!
    Very efficient and...
    Cathy_W, Feb 2024
    Very efficient and timely. Our driver was extremely safe and got us to the port for our cruise on time!
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service efficient and timely. Safety is our top priority, and we're delighted that your driver ensured a smooth and secure journey to the port for your cruise. We strive to provide excellent service, and we're pleased that we could get you there on time. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to serve you again in the future!
    Van ride to Port Canaveral Cruise port
    Gary_H, Feb 2024
    ATC limo service was great. Adan was a really good driver and a really friendly person. Communications before our pick up was excellent. He actually came early and we arrived at our destination right on time. I would highly recommend these guys.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted that you had a great experience with our service and that Adan provided excellent service as your driver. We always strive for clear communication and punctuality, so it's fantastic to hear that we met your expectations in these areas. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
    Left Stranded at the Port
    Kathy_S, Feb 2024
    We originally used Viator for 2 tours to our trip. Our first experience to Port Canaveral was great and exactly what I was expecting. I would have rated them 5 stars until the last tour. When we got off our cruise, not having internet, found out our ride was cancelled. After spending time on the phone they were unable to provide us with any service leaving us stranded at the port with 11 people, which included a baby. They knew we would be unreachable and should have had a back up plan for us. Because of this, I wouldn't recommend them or use them again.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Hello Kathy, I appreciate your feedback as we always value hearing from customers who have used our service. It's important to note that while you booked 2 transfers tours with VIATOR, they are our client and are the ones who pay us for the service. It's crucial to understand that Viator has many providers, so just because you booked one leg with us does not mean the return would be with the same company. When you called our dispatch for your return from Port Canaveral, we informed you that we had no reservation under your name through Viator and suggested you contact them directly, as it's possible you were with a different provider. If Viator cancelled your booking, it is not our fault, as they are the ones who pay us for providing services to their clients. While we provided the service from the Airport to Port Canaveral and you mentioned "it was great, and exactly what I was expecting" our number is not the number of Viator, and you complained to the wrong company. I understand your frustration at being stranded at the Port with a baby, but we must honor our clients who booked their service in advance, either through Viator or directly. We cannot cancel a reservation that comes from Viator if it never existed. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. You can reach me at 407-851-2625. Around the Clock USA is a top provider for Viator, but it is important to note that we are not Viator. Sergio Villalobos
    Shuttle to Port Cansveral
    Joanne_C, Feb 2024
    Pedro was our driver. Promptly arrived to pick us up from our hotel to take us to Port Canaveral and was a very safe driver.
    Amazing experience!!
    Larry_D, Feb 2024
    Orlando was absolutely wonderful. What a great guy. Very kind, thoughtful, and generous!! I would without a doubt utilize this service again.
    Ride and pickup good, but incorrect car seat provided
    Lisa_M, Feb 2024
    No problems except we requested a rear facing car seat for an infant, but received a forward facing car seat that was for a toddler.
    The driver was amazing...
    Fanny_S, Feb 2024
    The driver was amazing and on time!!! Very comfortable van and had booster seats for kids !! Everything was perfect thank you Viator will use you again !!!
    Great Company! Great Driver!! Highly Recommend!
    martin_a, Jan 2024
    This was the first time we used Around The Clock and it was great! Communication between the company and us was very good. Several messages confirming our booking as well as a message with a link to see who our actual driver would be. Our driver, Adan, was fantastic! His van was very clean. He was super friendly and funny. He engaged with everyone in our group, young and old! AND he was a very safe driver, we did not have any concerns on the apprx 1 hr trip! We would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone!! Thank you for the easy, stress free transfer to the cruise terminal to start our vacation!! See you again soon!!! (We were so happy we booked them to pick us up at the port after our cruise!!!!)
    Excellent service and experience
    Daniel_E, Jan 2024
    Very happy with this company. Edwin came early and provided me with updates. Arrived early and was able to get on the cruise ship at Port Canaveral. Definitely will use them again
    Highly recommend
    Paula_B, Jan 2024
    Highly recommend! Our driver was absolutely amazing. He was knowledgeable, super friendly and funny. We actually called the company to make sure we reserved him for our way home from our cruise. I would highly suggest Adan. Our plane was a little delayed so he met us in the airport sent a picture of himself, so we knew exactly who to look for. He helped with our luggage and provided us a knowledge we needed for our trip..
    Around the Clock Rules!
    Bryan_M, Jan 2024
    Great service. Edwin and Frank were both excellent. They were both on time in fact Frank knew that we would be ready for pickup before the scheduled time and was on his way before I texted him to see if he could get us early. Definitely a great service provider. Around the clock you guys rule. Thanks.
    Great experience
    Dharmesh_S, Jan 2024
    Great service. The drive Jorge was great and overall the ride was smooth. The driver was punctual and guided us on the checkin process briefly.
    SEATBELTS
    Beth_C, Jan 2024
    I am EXTREMELY disappointed in the service we received today Jan 15. We boarded the bus at the cruise terminal to MCO. It was very full. The seatbelt in the seat my 6 yr old was in did not work. I pointed it out to the driver who responded 'It is what it is!' I am diligent about my children being properly belted in cars and buses and was flabbergasted that the driver made no attempt to fix the seat belt. Clearly, a customer service and safety issue that should have been addressed.
    Great transport !!
    Lynn_H, Jan 2024
    Driver very nice - early & clean vehicle! Vehicle was perfect size for family & luggage - again driver was very friendly & professional
    I highly recommend this tour company. Very professional
    Kathleen_J, Jan 2024
    Humberto was very efficient picking us up and getting us to our hotel. He was informative and overall conversing with us answering questions we had. Made our drive seem rather short.
    Perfect transportation
    Sue, Jan 2024
    Excellent service, fantastic driver and comfortable limo. A perfect trip. We were picked up on time at our hotel and dropped off in front of the ship.
    Perfect service
    yurema_b, Jan 2024
    Excellent service, Pedro was great with communication, clean and new van, fair price, etc. Was helpful to dropped us and picked up
    Would highly recommend this transportation company
    Gail_M, Jan 2024
    The experience was transportation from our hotel in Orlando to our cruise ship in Port Caneveral for 12 family members. The company was excellent. The driver was on time, helpful, pleasant, and a very good driver. The van was clean and comfortable, with plenty of room for everyone and our luggage.
    Fabulous Service
    Melinda_C, Jan 2024
    Our driver, Jorge, was the friendliest driver. We were picked up promptly in a Mercedes Van and taken to our hotel. This was 5 star service!
    ...

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    Orlando Airport MCO and Hotels Private Transfer to Port Canaveral

    88

    50 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $155.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do