Orlando Airport (MCO) Private Transportation with Free Meet & Greet

Orlando, USA
Orlando Airport Private Transportation
  • 20 to 45 minutes
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket


A private transfer service is a luxurious alternative to hectic public transport, but sometimes it can be a hassle searching in the car park for the driver. With this service—enjoy the perk of a “meet and greet” service directly from the baggage claim area. After finding the driver, enjoy assistance with luggage then travel comfortably in a private vehicle to your Orlando drop-off point.
  • Travel in style with a private transfer from Orlando Airport
  • No need to search for the driver as they will hold up a sign with your name
  • No ride sharing—enjoy a completely private transfer service
  • Get luggage assistance from the driver if you need it

What's Included

  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Local taxes
  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel drop-off
  • One-way private transfer
  • Transport by private vehicle
  • 22 Miles maximum travel distance
  • Gratuities
  • Transfers over 22 miles - extra fee will apply

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup point

  • Orlando Intl Airport
    1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32827

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

  • 1/1/2019 - 4/30/2025

    Monday - Sunday : 04:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Drop-off points

Select a drop-off point
Type to search

Pickup details

One way transfer for up to 4 passengers within 22 miles of Orlando International Airport - MCO. To go to Port Canaveral and vicinity please use this product : 124462P2 All taxes, fees, and tolls are included. Only driver's gratuity is not included. Rate includes meet and greet service at the baggage claim area (he/she will have a sign with your last name on it) where driver will help with luggage if necessary and drive you directly to your destination. This is a private service and will never be shared with any other parties. Vehicles used range from Towncars, SUV's and Vans. All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary (make, model, color, etc.). Sedans hold a maximum of 3 medium + 2 carry on size suitcases. A backless booster seat (1) can be included free of charge. Popular destinations are all Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, and International Drive area hotels and resorts. For return transfer to the airport please add this product code in search tab: 124462P6

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 7 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A maximum of 4 people per booking
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Service animals allowed
  • Maximum of 3 suitcases and 2/3 carry-on bags.
  • Airline and flight # is required. Driver will be monitoring flight
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

Featured review
Driver was exceptional Easy to identify at airport and very courteous. No waiting time. Comfortable trip to our destination


35 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
Great Experience
Raelita_G, Feb 2024
Our driver was very prompt and waited patiently for us to get to baggage claim and then waited for our luggage. He was very professional.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon!
Being hit up for tips is unprofessional
Sara_C, Jul 2023
Tipping should be added to the app as an after event occurrence. Being asked for a tip/gratituity while you’re trying get unloaded, not forgetting anything, wrangle your kids making sure they didn’t forget anything, coordinate with hotel staff to get find out which path/building is the guest entrance for registration, is inappropriate. Especially when the driver lays on the sob story that he lives off tips. Pay your drivers livable wage! It’s not like this service was cheap! And I had planned to give a tip once I got settled. The meet and greet wasn’t worth the hassle of trying to partially unpack to find my wallet. Uber/Lyft is just as easy and has a professional way of collecting tips.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Hi, I'm so so sorry you have experienced that. This is indeed not the correct way to proceed and not how we have trained our drivers, whom btw, are one of the best paid in the Orlando area. Although gratuities are a big part of their "wages" , they should never request them, and they know better. I'm really sorry for the inconvenience this created and have already send a message to all our drivers about this matter, so it does not repeat itself. As a side note though, so it is clear to all reading here, about adding gratuity to an app after drop off; Quicksilver Tours & Transportation (our company) is a third party company that lists a few products here on Viator. We are not one in the same, and do not control how payments are made, let alone tipping. Viator collects the agreed fee listed online from the clients, and they (Viator) send us that payment, minus their fees, once a month. The best we can do about tipping is mention that it is not included in the description of the products we list. Here is what it says online about tipping: "All taxes, fees, and tolls are included. Only driver's gratuity is not included.". So, although tips are not included and common practice in the service industry, they should not be demanded or requested by our drivers, even if they do expect them as a norm, and know they will not get any after they leave. I do wish Viator would add a feature where our guests were able to tip after the fact, in cases like yours, but alas this is not possible and beyond our control. But yet again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards, Gregory Nicolas. PS: give us a call and we'll offer you a ride back to the airport, free of charge. Our direct number is in the text message we have left day before arrival.
Great Service
Charles_D, Mar 2023
Driver was exceptional Easy to identify at airport and very courteous. No waiting time. Comfortable trip to our destination
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Glad you had great service and a comfortable and on time ride. We hope to see you back soon! Regards, Gregory Nicolas.
No sign for meet & greet, hard to locate
Karyn_C, Nov 2022
Not a meet & greet, had to look for him (ended up being some random guy wandering around area talking in his cell phone. On r30-40 min ride, we listened to Spanish music. Would have preferred English, he never asked.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Sorry your experience was not to our standards. Once in a while drivers might not be at the meeting location due to traffic or any unexpected delays. I believe our driver was on the phone with us when you finally met him at baggage claim. We apologize for the music selection not being to your taste; driver should indeed have asked which music you'd prefer to listen to for your ride. Best regards, Gregory Nicolas.
Shelley_K, Jul 2022
I liked being met within the airport and led to a private interior portion of the airport to reach the car. The ride was quiet and comfortable. Just perfect.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you! Indeed, the vehicle location is very convenient for al our guests and the meet and greet always a plus after a long flight.
Not the nicest
Jennifer_G, May 2022
Driver wasn't very nice. He got annoyed when he thought he wasn't getting a tip. I have him one anyway.
Response from Host, May 2022
Sorry to hear your driver wasn't nice; we strive for perfection and all our driver's are highly trained professionals, but human. Maybe he/she wasn't having a good day and made his/her feelings show. We thank you for tipping the driver anyway; it is always much appreciated. Again we apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused you and we thank you for your review.
Great service, great communication
Eric_P, Jan 2022
Our drive Johnny texted when we arrived to let us know he was there. Then met us at the baggage claim. Very nice experience! Great communication. We never worried about getting to our hotel!
Response from Host, Jan 2022
Johnny is a fantastic and extremely professional driver, and we are very happy to have him work with us at Quicksilver. I'll relay the message to him. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated.
Excellent service
Wendy_B, Jan 2022
Driver was prompt, responsive, professional. After several difficult travel days so appreciated! :)!
Response from Host, Jan 2022
We strive for perfection. Very glad you had a great experience with us.
My flight was delayed...
Dave_N, Dec 2021
My flight was delayed five hours. I contacted the driver and I was met at the baggage claim at 9:45 pm. Well done
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Hello Dave_N, one of the perks of reserving with us is knowing someone will be there to meet you, no matter how late (or early) your flight is. Thanks for the nice review. Regards, Gregory Nicolas
Great Service
Susan_M, Nov 2021
Drivers are kind patient and punctional. They are very pleasant and personable. They made feel safe and comfortable. Would use sevice again.
Response from Host, Nov 2021
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see yu again soon!
Low quality private car company
Justin_J, Jun 2021
We would not recommend this company. We hire drivers frequently for our travel and the car that we got into was less than a 'private driver' type car should be. It was dirty, there was an ant crawling on my daughter's leg mid-way through the ride, the AC wasn't working and our driver was cutting people off right and left. If you're wanting a true "private driver" experience, this isn't the place...it's a private driver company, just not the quality we normally expect/experience.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hello JCE, So sorry you had a subpar experience with our services and felt our car was dirty, our driver bad, AC in a 95 degree day not working at 100% capacity, and an ant was crawling on your daughter. This is unacceptable and we are very sorry you have had this experience with us. We wish we had heard from any of this directly from you and had at least received a phone call, or email, to try to remedy this absurd situation and make it better for you. A full refund would have been granted had we known. We would also have offered you a free ride back to the airport and upgraded you to a Limo or Escalade for all your inconvenience upon arrival. Alas, no one ever contacted us. I really hope you never have such a bad experience again, with us or anyone else. It might have simply been the perfect storm. Nonetheless, we are sorry. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you have a great day. Regards, Gregory Nicolas.
Frank_B, Mar 2020
Absolut zuverlässiger Dienstleister. Super freundlicher Fahrer, schneller und sicherer Transfer vom Flughafen Orlando zu unserem Hotel. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!

From $77.50

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Orlando Airport (MCO) Private Transportation with Free Meet & Greet


45 minutes
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Private Transportation: From Theme Park Areas to Orlando Airport


20 to 45 minutes
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Private Transportation from Miami Airport to Orlando


1 hour
Free Cancellation

Explore Similar Things to Do