Paros

Daily Cruise from Paros to Delos Mykonos

Sarakiniko, Greece
Daily Cruise from Paros to Delos Mykonos
Likely to Sell Out

From $83.57

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 10 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket

Overview

Discover the delights of coastal Greece on this sightseeing cruise to Delos and Mykonos from Naousa. With round-trip travel from your Naousa hotel included, take to the waves with your guide at the helm, and admire uninterrupted views over Mykonos’ pretty shoreline. Explore the ruins of Ancient Greece in Delos, wander along the narrow streets of Mykonos at your leisure, and perhaps browse the luxcury boutiques you find.
  • Visit Delos and Mykonos with ease on this sightseeing tour from Nousa
  • Free time to explore the ruins and browse the boutiques at your leisure
  • Uninterrupted views over coastal Greece’s pretty scenery
  • Hassle-free round-trip transport from your Naousa hotel

What's Included

  • Shared bus transfer including in the price to Naoussa and back.
  • All Taxes
  • Tips
  • Personal Expenses
  • Entrance to Delos 12,00 EUR per person
  • Guide service

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

09:30 AM

Pickup details

The pick-up and drop-off, with a shared bus, from certain points in Paros to Naoussa port & v.v. are included in the price of the ticket. Please be 10 min prior at meeting points. You will receive an email with the exact pick-up details before the activity. If you have not received anything at least 24 hours before, please contact us.

What To Expect

Old Port of Naoussa

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Delos

3 hours Admission Ticket Free

Archaeological Museum of Delos

1 hour Admission Ticket Not Included

Mykonos

3 hours Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please notice that extra charges may apply per person or in total of the group for pick-ups from hotels- villas- airbnb outside the proximity of our tour selected pick route. In that case we can provide round trip transfer for customer(s) convenience ad-hoc quoted as per location of customer(s)' property.
  • Full names as per passports are required at the time of booking from port Authorities
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
13 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-4 of 13 reviews
No show from the tour operator.
Ronald_A, Jul 2023
Booked for a family of seven and had the confirmation including the voucher. The company never showed up to pick us up at the agreed time and place. I called the two operator multiple times they picked up and hung up each time. I've done this trip before and it is very nice but this was inexcusable as it was our plans for the entire day. They responded later in the day and promptly provided a full refund and an apology.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We continuously work to create good customer experiences, and we’re sorry to hear that we missed the mark here. We always strive to investigate the cases right away and we provide refund as soon as possible. We would also like to use this as a learning experience for our whole team to improve daily. More over we hope to see you again in one of our experiences! Regards, MTM DMC Team
Was not picked up, poor communication by tour operator
Kellie_L, Jun 2023
The operator didn’t pick us up, no one at location to guide, 2 different pick up points in directions - google maps different to the word description “the windmill”, tried to contact operator several times and no response until after the boat left, didn’t know we were looking for a bus - no instructions what to look for, pickup point extremely busy especially when when a ferry comes in - can easily miss someone. None of the other tour operators around this pickup point had heard of this operator. When finally got in contact with your operator - only got a response “bus driver said you were not at the pickup point” and rejected calls and messages after that. This message from operator was the only hint we were looking for a bus. The windmill is in the middle of roundabout with the port entrance on one side, with taxi stand, tour operators, various vehicle hire places and lots of people doing drop offs and pick ups, people everywhere - if you don’t know what your are looking for, won’t find it especially if your tour operator does not pick up your calls. To improve service this operator should have someone with a sign at the pickup point and ticking off that they have all people, all other tours thus far has had this.
Awesome excursion.
patrick_c, Jun 2023
Delos was the most important part of out trip to Greece by the 12 people that traveled together. It was really the highlight.
Top expérience
pierreandr_E, May 2023
Visites très agréables Bateau confortable Sièges inclinables permettant de se reposer au retour Le temps de navigation est très raisonnable et la journée passe vite Le musée à Delos était fermé pour rénovation mais la compagnie n’en est pas responsable Il vaudrait mieux rester 30 mn de plus à Delos (en ce qui me concerne)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Daily Cruise from Paros to Delos Mykonos

13

10 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$83.57
No Photo
One Day Cruise to Delos-Mykonos from Paros Island

0

10 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$90.41
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Daily Cruise from Paros to Santorini

2

10 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$106.94
No Photo
One Day Cruise to Koufonissi from Paros Island

0

8 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$66.15

Explore Similar Things to Do