Full Day Bus Tour in Paros and Antiparos Islands from Paros

Paros, Greece
Paros Island bus tour English German
  • 8 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Travelers who want to enjoy the highlights of Paros and Antiparos without the hassle of having to do everything themselves will love this full-day group tour. Learn about the history and culture of these beautiful islands from your guide. Explore the charming towns, enjoy sweeping island and sea views, and spend time on the gorgeous beaches.
  • This is an economical group tour
  • Visit two beautiful islands in one easy day
  • A great way to see and do a lot in around eight hours
  • Round-trip ferry tickets are included

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • English speaking guide
  • R/T ferry's tickets to Antiparos
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Christou Konstantopoulos 3
    Christou Konstantopoulos 3, Paros 844 00, Greece

    Starting point is located at the windmill in front of Paroikia Port. The escort will be waiting for you there with a sign.

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

09:00 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

The exact pickup point details and time will be reconfirmed by us 1 day prior to the tour via the number you will have provided as the booking contact. If you want to have any info you can also call us.

What To Expect


2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Antiparos Town

2 hours 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free


50 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Old Port of Naoussa

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 day of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers
Operated by Anemomylos Travel

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more


49 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
A must do tour
Stephane_B, Oct 2023
This was a great tour, not overloaded so the guide, Maria, was able to cater to all of us on a more personable fashion. Maria was a wealth of knowledge and was very amicable, she was just awesome. The tour gave us a very good overview of the island, with many interesting stops. Overall, a great way to spend the day in Paros
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Greetings from Anemomylos travel! Thank you for your kind words!It is true that Maria has a big experience as an escort and as all our escorts and guides she has a deep knowledge of the area. Thank you again for your support!We hope to see you again in one of our tours and cruises. Best regards Anemomylos Team
What a great day discovering Paros and Antiparos
Julie_M, Oct 2023
Just like to say what a lovely day this was …enjoyed the boat trip to Antiparos and other little towns around the island , a great view of this beautiful island Paros. Demetrius was very informative and our driver…great safe skills …we thank you …I give you 5 stars …
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Greetings from PAROS and Anemomylos Travel, Thank you for your kind words. It is true that all our escorts have a deep knowledge of the culture and the customs of Paros island ,and the drivers are very attentive and professionals.Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to meet you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos Team
Good tour
Jeanette_S, Oct 2023
Good interesting facts about the island. The lunch was great ! Guide was a little soft spoken. Beautiful shurch.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Greetings from PAROS and Anemomylos Travel, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to meet you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos Team
Paros/Antiparos day rrip
Jocelyn_S, Oct 2023
Our pick up was on time. Bus was comfortable. Maria, our Guide was very knowledgeable with a great personality. Our lunch stop in Livadi was fantastic. Time spent in each little town was sufficient. Good value for money.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Greetings from PAROS and Anemomylos Travel, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to meet you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos Team
Day trip in Paros
Lucette_L, Oct 2023
Maria was an excellent guide very fluent in French and English and also took the time to explain to 3 guest that only spoke Spanish. Very knowledgeable in her narration and very easy to understand.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Greetings from PAROS and Anemomylos Travel, Thank you for your kind words. It is true that all our escorts have a deep knowledge of the culture and the customs of Paros island .Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to meet you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos Team
Good tour bad company organization
Hope_D, Sep 2023
First the company emailed us the day before the tour to skip our hotel pick and have us meet the tour in port, but told us to be there for 8:45am and to come 10 minutes early. Which seeing this was our first tour we did as told, only to be at the meeting spot before our guide. And when our guide arrived she said we were there way too early. Not a good way to start our experience with Viators! Next the guide Maria took us around and shared information about each location. Which was what we expected and were pleased with. But then the bus was making a turn to get close to the port, only to not fit on the road because a car was parked incorrectly. Maria called the tour company and was told to wait. Which we did! Ten minutes Maria called the tour company back again, but was still told to wait that the police were now called and hopefully that would resolve the problem. With no solution coming from the tour company we got out and walked the 10minutes to port and then another 10 minutes to our hotel. Which was really not needed after walking all day on this tour. But my question is, why was the van that was waiting in port for 1 of our passengers not sent to meet the bus right away? Leaving this issue to resolve itself was not a good look on the company! And caused lots of traffic problems seeing no traffic could get around the bus in 3 directions and then all the side streets coming to this main road were now also blocked. Very poor problem solving skills for a company of this size! Not impressed with the company.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear guests, We are sorry that your day didn't work out as you expected. However, travel agencies, just like airlines and shipping companies, have certain rules. First, upon reservation we have never confirmed that the pick ups are from hotels . For practical reasons and for the fact that the transfer included in this service is a shared transfer we organize pick ups from general meeting points for each area. So, nobody asked you to skip your hotel pick up. You were asked to be at the Windmill _main port a certain time as the pick up from your hotel was from the Windmill _ main port. Second , your tour was leaded by an escort not a guide. Our escort probably told you that you arrived early because other people were not on time. We assure you that her comment had nothing to do with your pick up time and for sure it was not against the traffic service of our company ,a company where she also works for years. As for the unpredictable incident with the illegally parked car ,that is a problem that we face on a daily basis especially when people who rent cars park wherever is convenient to them. Maria our escort, works for the agency and like all our escorts she represents the agency on the bus. So, we can not accept your point that the agency did nothing when the bus was blocked because of an illegally parked car. Our representative Maria followed our instructions and she informed us. We informed the police as it is a police matter. If we are to blame because someone parked a car illegally and the local authorities did not manage to arrange the situation on time ,we accept your comments. .We assure you that our company and our escort did their best in order to give a solution to this little inconvenience. Last but not least, the tour was ending when that happened, and the walking distance to the port was maximum 10min. Always at your service Best regards Anemomylos Team
Too large
Paul_S, Sep 2023
Tour guide was nice and knowledgeable but group was far too large (40 or so) to be an enjoyable experience.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear guests Thank you for participating in our bus tour.We feel sorry that the excursion didn't meet your expectations 100%. It is true that all our escorts are knowledgeable.However,concerning the number of participants, during the booking procedure, you were informed that it is a shared tour the capacity of which is at maximum 40-45 people. If you wished to be in a less crowded tour you always had the option to ask for a private tour. Of course, the price here is different. Always at your service best regards Anemomylos Team
Best way to see Paros and Antiparos
Raj_P, Aug 2023
This is definitely one of the best ways to get the full island tour of Paros as well as Antiparos. Our guide “Maria” was extremely knowledgeable and ensured all the guests of different ages were taken care of. The bus was in great condition and driver extremely courteous. Highly recommend this tour for anyone who has only a day to see both islands.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Dear guests! thank you very much for your kind words and the accurate presentation of the entire service of the tour.From the escort to the driver and the visit of the both islands we are happy that you had a great experience of our high quality service.We wil be more than happy to see you again in one of our excursions! Best regards Anemomylos Team
Maria was a wonderful...
Victoria_S, Aug 2023
Maria was a wonderful guide and was very knowledgeable when it came to Parian and general Greek history. We really enjoyed the tour.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Greetings from ANEMOMYLOS TRAVEL! Thank you for your kind words.It is true that Maria as well as all our escorts and guides are knowledgeable.We hope to see you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos TEAM
A great way to get around the island
Suzanne_P, Aug 2023
A great way to get around the island. (As a tour, you don’t get much information). Would I recommend - no. The tour guide is nice, but apart from telling you this is an old building or a nice view you don’t get much from it. Take it as a bus around the island. You get more from reading Google or the tourist information signs around the place. I feel over priced for what you get.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Greetings from Anemomylos Travel! As you said ,our tour is a marvellous way to get around the island at a low cost.This tour is designed to show you around the highlights of Paros and Antiparos and even so, 8 hours do not seem to be enough.The escort is charged to assure that the timetable of the tour will be relised to the point and that the service meets Anemomylo's Travel high standards As he/she is not a guide for providing historical information about the island and learn historical facts as you mentionned, showing you around makes without a doubt this tour a pleasant and relaxing walk around Paros island!We hope to see you in one of our tours in the future.If you wish to have a guide with you and not an escort you can ask for it and we will readapt for you the tour and the price of it accordingly. Best regards Anemomylos Team
Paros is love
EvonGrace_A, Jun 2023
A great experience to see Paros and Antiparos in a day. You can discover and learned more about the island.
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Greetings from Anemomylos Travel! Thank you for your kind words.We will be happy to see you again in one of our excursions ,in the future! Best regards Anemomylos Team
John_K, Jun 2023
Tour was canceled, tour company notified Viator 48 hours beforehand AND Viator FAILED to notify us. In fact, the morning of the supposed tour, Viator sent an”enjoy your tour” email. Totally unsatisfactory!
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Greetings from Anemomylos Travel, We are really sorry to hear about this incident. The truth is that on the islands there is frequently a malfunction of the internet especially when it is windy or when the weather is bad.That is probably why the message was not delivered to you on time.We hope to see you in one of our excursions in the future.! Best regards Anemomylos Team
Nice day for island overview
Geeta_K, Sep 2022
Overall the trip was nice and it’s a good way to get an overview of the whole island and learn some history. I was picked up at 8am though and we didn’t stop for lunch till close to 2pm! Then we were only given an hour in basically rush hour to run about and find somewhere to eat, order, eat and pay and get back to the bus! There have been times when I’ve waited almost an hour for just my bill on Paros so it was all a bit stressful!! I don’t think there was enough time on Antiparos either. As we got there for 12 it would have been nice to have lunch there and much less time in Piso Livadi. Apart from that the guide was lovely and very knowledgeable and it was a nice day. Only advice, if you want to spend some time to walk around Antiparos and/or do some shopping then this trip won’t allow that.
Interesting tour but includes too much in one day
Fiona_S, Aug 2022
Paros is a lovely island but unfortunately this tour tried to cram too much into one day. We were really looking forward to leftkes but we were only given 20 minutes here compared to the first stop in Paraika where we had a walking tour and a further 60minutes. The tour guide was very helpful and informative but we felt this tour would be much better if anti paros was a separate tour as the journey to and from the port as well as the ferry to the island ate up too much of the day therefore leaving too little time to appreciate the rest of the island.
Waste of time
Ioanna_T, Aug 2022
Please don't waste your time. This is literally a taxi-bus taking you around the island, and in each stop, after a 5-sentence introduction, you have free time. Better to go there by yourself and enjoy. My partner and I are history buffs and we're quite looking forward for this tour; apart from a few interesting stops in Paroikia, the rest was just free time. In Lefkes our stop was just 15 minutes! We changed a bus 3 or 4 times as each bus was essentially a taxi. We got the feeling our tour guide did not know basic Greek history and was bored.
Beautiful Paros
Nicole_S, Jul 2022
Maria was lovely! Very knowledgeable and friendly, and she had a wicked sense of humor. We had a great time seeing the island today. Even though it was a scorcher of a day!
Good Time
Saloni_S, Jun 2022
Had a full day tour..It is worth doing full day excursion with them as we covered many places and it was equally relaxing and informative.Our tour guide was generous .
Nice visit but....
Camille_C, Sep 2021
The places we visited were all nice! We were able to see a lot during the day. Unfortunately, the lunch break of one hour was not enough considering the service time in restaurant (and we were at the end of the high season so not a lot of people). Whereas in the morning there were available free time (to visit by yourself, shopping or go to the toilet), in the afternoon, there were not and we were rushed by the guide (I understand there was a planning to respect by letting people choose between going to the toilet or having the tour with the guide is not reasonable at all).
Wonderful day in Paros
Karen_W, Sep 2021
What a wonderful day with a wonderful tour guide Chris ( sorry American version)….we saw so much.. we had a wonderful lunch at a restaurant Chris recommended.. there is no easier way to see Paros!! Thank you!!
Super Paros and Antiparos tour
LeighAnn_T, Aug 2021
What a wonderful day we had learning about Paros and Antiparos. We enjoyed walking around the towns and taking the ferry ride across to Antiparos. Our tour guide was very informative and friendly. We would highly recommend the tour.

From $61.94

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Full Day Bus Tour in Paros and Antiparos Islands from Paros


8 hours
Free Cancellation
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Paros Bus Island Tour


8 hours
Free Cancellation

Explore Similar Things to Do