Sharm el Sheikh

Snorkeling Day To White Island And Ras Mohamed By VIP Boat -Sharm

Badge of ExcellenceSharm el Sheikh, Egypt
Ras Mohammed Nature Reserve White Island By VIP Boat
  • 8 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • Air-conditioned vehicle - Hotel Pick up & Drop off
    • Snorkeling guide
    • Lunch / Coffee / Tea / Water / Soft Drinks
    • 8 hours VIP boat trip (Ras Mohamed And White Island)
    • Stop For Snorkeling + Stop On White Island
    • Life jacket
    • Photos and vedios
    • Use of Snorkeling equipment
    • National Park fees 5€ per person to be paid cash on boat

    Meeting and Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    08:00 AM

    Pickup details

    We Offer free round trip Transfer from Sharm Hotels. Kindly advise Hotel name & Room number to inform Hotel Security. The exact pickup time will be communicated via Whatsapp before the trip We can pick you up from different hotels located at sharm el shiekh, city .

    What To Expect

    Sharm El Sheikh

    8 hours Admission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
    Operated by Sun Tours Egypt

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Simon_R
    I always wanted to try scuba and these amazing professional divers gave everyone on the boat the opportunity. They were so attentive and as the dive was one on one I felt in safe hands throughout this experience. Great people, lovely trip I would highly recommend.

    Reviews

    4.5
    287 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 287 reviews
    Not recomand!
    Ene_V, Feb 2024
    I have been to Egypt since 2001, but like today, never such a bad experience. I said to spend my birthday on a boat trip, but it turned into a nightmare. Lots of boats that can swindle tourists of money on all kinds of offers, doble price if u pay in local money, must bring €/$ with u, diving 10 min/5m deep, photos, etc. Impossible to snorkel from anchors, ropes and boats next to each other, staff insistently asking you to give 5* on tripadviser... A total failure!
    Life time experience.
    Kabir_A, Jan 2024
    Once in life time opportunity, one of the best coral sea I ever seen in my life. the crew were outstanding and very helpful. That boat trip is memory of our life. IWe will visit again in near future with my other family & friends.
    Response from Host, Jan 2024
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Snorkeling in Sharm El Sheikh
    LanceCarrothers, Nov 2023
    The snorkeling sites were good and White Island was a good experience. The staff was friendly and looked as if they had a great time. The food was good and plentiful.
    Response from Host, Nov 2023
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Great day out to see some amazing coral reef and colourful fish
    PhilipLangdon, Nov 2023
    Lovely big clean boat with a great crew. Take Euro's to pay for scuba diving if you want to do it. Nice lunch included. Would really recommend this trip.
    Response from Host, Nov 2023
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 4-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Best Experience Ever!
    Simon_R, Sep 2023
    I always wanted to try scuba and these amazing professional divers gave everyone on the boat the opportunity. They were so attentive and as the dive was one on one I felt in safe hands throughout this experience. Great people, lovely trip I would highly recommend.
    Response from Host, Sep 2023
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Lots of fun
    Lola_O, Apr 2023
    We had a great time with the crew, fantastic service and memories. Lots of fun dancing, diving and snorkelling.
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Nice day
    cordia_e, Dec 2022
    Lovely well organised day and amazing guys who looked after us very well. Highly recommend the diving too
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Avoid Sun Tours Egypt!
    Zara_W, Dec 2022
    A very unsatisfactory trip with poor organisation and lots of waiting around. This company obviously doesn’t value the safety of tourists as I ended up without a seat on the minibus on the way back to our hotel. I had to sit on my boyfriends lap after they refused to let me out! The food they presented for lunch was edible, but, bland, lacking variety and vegetarian options after specifically requesting for some vegetarian dishes in advance. All they seem to care about is taking tourists money. The tour guides were arrogant, rude and controlling on the trip, and we felt like couldn’t enjoy the day because of this. We even witnessed one of them urinating off the edge of the boat in my vicinity whilst the rest of them laughed! If you’re looking for a relaxing boat trip without being hounded by loud photographers trying to sell you photos, I would recommend choosing another tour operator. Viator kindly agreed to give me a partial refund after Sun Tours Egypt refused to, stating that I’m a valued customer after booking numerous trips with them in various countries. Sun Tours Egypt, you have disappointed me greatly. I would encourage you to learn the importance of customer satisfaction first and foremost!
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Dear Valued Guest my name is mohamed im the owner of the company, that is not true from what all you saying i was there by myself and i see how my guide talking to you in bus , there is was places in bus , but you want to sit on your boyfriends lap, the rest what you saying is not true at all, you just want to make drama without nothing to take your money back that is why you write bad review about my company becouse i refused to back the money to you beacouse im right you just want to take your money back from nothing . even you take screenshot of whatsaap convrsation that i answer you by profisstional way, all my clients happy from my servies, all my guides are profisstional. as my company also in sharm el sheikh city and Hurghada city more than 15 years.
    Fun day in Sharm
    Ashraf_S, Nov 2022
    Loved it .. great day snorkeling and discovering the white beach .. staff are funny and super friendly . Super safe
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Bad snorekling experience
    Pawel_L, Nov 2022
    Well first of all that supposed to be snorekling tour but that part was terrible starting from equipment which was a garbage in my case. Current was strong that means fins required but weren't available on board. Coral was very used no fish and very small area to snorkeling like a swimming pool more or less. Food was ok and boat but for me the most important thing was snorekling which was terrible. I have experience from quiet a few different places around the world.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    Dear Valued Guest, we are really sorry to hear that from you , 1- from beginning the guide was given all information for clients was in boat with you , 1- showing the snorkeling stop places 2 - information about everything, you dont want to listen to the guide and you want to go snorkeling in place that is not safe and not allowed and you ask guide to go this place to swimming alone , the guide is careful about you . And he told you not allowed to snorkeling alone in this place, also we have rules from Coast Protection Police that not allowed to snorkeling in this place and you want go alone in this place, without the snorkeling guide without anyone with you each country have rules for snorkeling we working with rules under the police we know that you do diving and snorkeling in many places in the worlad but each country have he is own rules and cant broke this rules we carying about each perosn on the boat we show the safe place to do snorkeling or diving , 2- we have all Equipment is available and New , the guide was asking everyone on the port before they going on that boat who want equipment for snorkeling, you just choose snorkeling mask 🤿 only you didn’t ask about anything else , after you and everyone been in boat and boat going to sailing, you was ask about another equipment when we was in the sea , once again I’m really sorry for what happened
    Mooie vissen gespot met...
    valeska_r, Mar 2024
    Mooie vissen gespot met een topcrew!!! Professionele begeleiding Deden echt hun best Ook lekkere lunch gekregen
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Geachte gewaardeerde gast, Wij zijn ontzettend dankbaar dat u de tijd heeft genomen om een 5-sterrenrecensie voor ons achter te laten! Wij zijn er trots op dat onze klanten tevreden zijn met hun ervaring. Ik ben blij dat ons serviceniveau aan uw verwachtingen heeft voldaan. Bedankt voor uw steun, wij waarderen dit enorm! Ik kijk ernaar uit je snel weer te zien in Egypte, Met vriendelijke groet, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team
    Buen viajé
    JuanJos_P, Oct 2023
    Bonito viaje, buena gente, buenos instructores, comida regular, deberían tener más cuidado con la bebida, donde la ponen
    Response from Host, Oct 2023
    Estimado huésped valorado: ¡Estamos increíblemente agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña de 4 estrellas! Estamos orgullosos de saber que nuestros clientes están contentos con su experiencia. Estoy muy feliz de que nuestro nivel de servicio haya logrado cumplir con sus expectativas. Gracias por su apoyo, ¡realmente lo apreciamos! Esperamos volver a verle pronto en Egipto. Saludos, Equipo SUN TOURS EGYPT
    Confort du bateau
    Faten_Z, Dec 2022
    Bateau très confortable, nous avions de l espace pour circuler et se faire bronzer. Repas correcte et personnel discret et attentif.
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Dear Valued Guest , We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, SUN TOURS EGYPT Team

    From $30.00

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    Snorkeling Day To White Island And Ras Mohamed By VIP Boat -Sharm

    283

    8 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $30.00
    No Photo
    Full-Day Ras Mohamed Boat and White Island From Sharm

    15

    8 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $22.00
    No Photo
    Ras Mohamed Boat Trip & White Island

    5

    10 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $30.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do