Sharm el Sheikh

Sea Scope Semi Submarine Sea Trip 2 Hours With Transfer - Sharm El Sheikh

Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt
Sea Scope Semi Submarine Sharm El Sheikh
  • 3 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Admire the coral reefs of the Red Sea with ease during this half-day semi-submarine excursion from Sharm el-Sheikh, ideal for visitors with limited time in the region. Enjoy views of the underwater world from the panoramic below-water windows—something other boat tours don’t typically offer—
  • Enjoy the underwater world of the Red Sea from the semi-submarine
  • Air-conditioned round-trip transportation to and from your hotel is included

What's Included

  • Hotel Pick up & Drop off & Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 2 Hours Semi Submarine Trip
  • Diver Show
  • National Park Admission Fees $ 3 per person

Meeting and Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

Please provide the hotel name and room number so that hotel security can be notified.

What To Expect

Sharm El-Sheikh

2 hours

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Operated by Egypt Delight Trips

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Elaine_P
A fabulous trip, prompt pick up, great boat crew, we had a lovely time and saw lovely fish. Thank you.

Reviews

3.5
26 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
Great experience
Gary_C, Apr 2024
Great views of the coral and fish. Boat is only booked to capacity so everybody gets a seat downstairs. Be wary of the tourist trap with cynically expensive drinks just prior to boarding.
Response from Host, Apr 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Rip off, just a confusing sales pitch.
Paul_G, Feb 2024
Started off being picked up by a taxi, who we thought was trip organisers, no just a random. Arrived at venue, told 30 mins to departure, offered a drink. A fresh pineapple juice thing. Got charged neatly £25 for two. The sales push continues, tour books. No change from park entry so they kept it Got on boat, Arabic language instructions and facts given, nothing to any other nationality. Went down stairs, again no explanation or consideration of my disability. Sat downstairs for 50 mins, told to go back upstairs, to find more sales pitches. We would not recommend this trip. It was so disappointing. All they wanted was tips. Don't mind for good service but we got nothing. It you do, go ,take your own drink, and avoid the camel, or you'll spend moreon that than the whole trip, rip off.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) to investigate the case.
Didn't happen
Fokrul_I, Aug 2023
The operator kept us waiting for an hour and didn't turn up. Left us in the heat and kept saying the pickup will be in 5mins after every message and wouldn't answer calls. The operator was EGYPT DELIGHT
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Maybe you can plan sea...
BEYZA_B, May 2023
Maybe you can plan sea trip for family with children and adults. Because childrens are so loudly. İt would be better if sea trip for adults.
Response from Host, May 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Disappointed
Moti_Y, May 2023
Most of the corals are dead so it was a disappointing trip. The trip orginzer should be more accurate in discribing the trip. Be aware.
Response from Host, May 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please tell us what really happened and the reason for the inconvenience to you to investigate the matterوPlease provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Must do, great value
Andy_T, Jan 2023
Amazing staff, plenty of time to take it all in. The boat was clean and the vendors selling their wares were very pleasant. First class👍👍
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
very poor service and...
Samya_A, Aug 2022
very poor service and would never recommend this to anyone driver and coordination was very rude i requested for refund as they made the whole trip very ugly
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit..
Avoid.
Susan_O, Feb 2022
Essentially a glass bottomed boat. We were divided it seemed by colour, into two with 2 groups either side of boat. We presumed this was to do with language, but no oratory was given. Occasionally a fish was punted out, often with incorrect name. Barely any English spoken and only then to a Danish man. We had to eavesdrop to find out what was going on. Hard sell all the time. Really dodgy men on the boat who were overly leering at young females. All in all very uncomfortable. On the plus side we saw some lovely fish and coral that unfortunately looks bleached in huge areas.
Fun submarine trip
Ali_H, Feb 2022
Nice trip. Booked the day before. Submarine is a definite must. You can see a lot of coral. Unfortunately for me, the tour was in Russian even though I selected English
Response from Host, Feb 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Worth Going
Lin_Z, Dec 2021
Worth going there, the sea water is very clear and we see more fishes and coral reefs than I expected.
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Wonderful fish
Elaine_P, Nov 2021
A fabulous trip, prompt pick up, great boat crew, we had a lovely time and saw lovely fish. Thank you.
Response from Host, Nov 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
once in a lifetime experience
ZHAOHUI_P, Oct 2019
we saw a lot of fish. I have been to carebean and surilank. I think thus experience is the best. People at the submerine constantly be suprised by what they saw.
Response from Host, Oct 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Excellent excursion in Red Sea...
TMEnamul_H, Aug 2019
Amazing and awesome experience in Red Sea to see the real water world by semi submarine...special thanks to tour operator
Response from Host, Aug 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. your feedback is very important to us, and as i said having a good time being the main priority i am more than happy that you did have a good time. We are always glad to serve our guest, we will be waiting for your next visit. Best Regards
Unique
pierre_S, Jun 2023
Unique expérience merveilleuse à faire absolument. Convient aussi aux enfants. Chauffeur très sympathique
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Bien organisé. Un peu...
Jacques_B, Mar 2022
Bien organisé. Un peu déçu au niveau de la variété des poissons. Personnel agréable, n'insiste pas si l'on ne souhaite pas photos, cd
Nicht zu empfehlen
Jasmina_S, Aug 2021
Überhaupt nicht das was man versprochen hat und dann bekommt man nicht ein Mal eine Rückerstattung!!
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Dear Valued Customer, your feedback is very important to us. Please advise your booking details ( Trip date, Hotel name, Room Number) to investigate the case

From $44.00

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Sea Scope Semi Submarine Sea Trip 2 Hours With Transfer - Sharm El Sheikh

26

3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$44.00
No Photo
Semi Submarine Trip in Sharm El Sheikh

0

2 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$64.00

Explore Similar Things to Do