Sharm el Sheikh

3 Hours Sunset Safari by Quad Bike, Camel Ride With Transfer - Sharm El Sheikh

Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt
Sunset 3 Hours Safari by Quad Bike and Camel Ride Sharm El Sheikh
  • 3 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Discover the magic of Red Sea coastal desert on this adrenaline-pumping quad bike tour from Sharm El Sheikh. Zoom across the dusty desert, conquer towering sand dunes, and stop at a cave to hear your voice echo. Upon arrival at a Bedouin village you can relax, drink Bedouin tea, and enjoy Camel ride before heading back across the sand dunes by quad bike.
  • Adventurous Red Sea desert experience by quad bike
  • Small-group tour (maximum 15): A more personal experience
  • Includes a camel ride and tea at a Bedouin village
  • Hassle-free Sharm El Sheik hotel pickup and drop-off

What's Included

  • Hotel Pick up & Drop off & Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Camel Ride & Helmet
  • Quad Bike Drive From Start Point to Bedouin Village & Back
  • 1 Stop at the Echo Caves area & Trying Voice Echo
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Scarf & Goggles
  • Governmental Safari Tax $3 per person.

Meeting and Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

02:00 PM

Pickup details

Please provide the hotel name and room number so that hotel security can be notified.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Operated by Egypt Delight Trips

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Tiziana_G
From the hotel pick up to the whole experience felt well looked after. You venture out in group but stop places to take pictures and also they offer professionals pictures taken too for some extra fee. I was travelling solo so that was handy and Mohamed was a great knowledgeable host. Would definitely recommend. Total worth the money. Shana

Reviews

3.5
13 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-6 of 13 reviews
NOT GOOD
Phillipa_W, Apr 2024
Very disappointed. The camel ride didn’t even happen, never even got offered it once there, it wasn’t exactly a quad bike ride across the desert, it was more just a dirt track, even had to pay 100 Egyptian pounds for 1 bottle of water, when someone said no that’s too much, he would pay half, they said no and took the bottle of water away. They were grumpy, quite rude and it just generally felt a waste of time.
Response from Host, Apr 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Fun Quad Bike Safari
Sam_C, Mar 2024
Enjoyable experience, excellent value for money but it’s not a sunset safari, we were back at our hotel an hour before sunset.
Response from Host, Mar 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
A must do experience
Tiziana_G, Mar 2024
From the hotel pick up to the whole experience felt well looked after. You venture out in group but stop places to take pictures and also they offer professionals pictures taken too for some extra fee. I was travelling solo so that was handy and Mohamed was a great knowledgeable host. Would definitely recommend. Total worth the money. Shana
Response from Host, Mar 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit.
Fun tour!
Mark_J, Apr 2022
Great fun and good value tour. A good amount of time for quad biking and Camel riding included. Very much enjoyed it
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit
Tramonto visto in albergo, non nel deserto
Giannandrea_P, May 2024
Non sono sodddisfatto e non la consiglio: il giro in quad è stato brevissimo seppur divertente, il giro in cammello neanche 50 metri...in compenso lunghe soste presso strutture locali solo con scopo di venderci qualcosa o chiedere mance Inoltre, secondo la descrizione dovevamo assistere al tramonto nel deserto ...ma per le 17 ci avevano già riportato in albergo....quindi consiglio l'escursione in Quad, ma non questa
Response from Host, May 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your review is very important to us. We can’t find your name on our customers list. Please provide us with your trip details ( date, hotel name & room number) in order to investigate the case.
Terrible
Lauty, Jun 2021
Quad in condizioni disastrose, non ci hanno spiegato nulla e ci hanno fatto subito partire, abbiamo saltato la valle degli eco e il giro sul cammello che era compreso, invece nel villaggio dei beduini volevano dei soldi anche solo per farci una foto sopra. Maleducazione altissima, al ritorno è stata sfiorata la rissa tra i componenti dello staff e alcuni del tour. A mai più rivederci
Response from Host, Jun 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your reviews are very important to us, our main target always is to assist our guest with the highest level of service. will be waiting for your next visit

From $16.00

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
3 Hours Sunset Safari by Quad Bike, Camel Ride With Transfer - Sharm El Sheikh

13

3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$16.00
Special Offer
No Photo
Quad bike Safari In Sharm El Sheikh

102

3 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$27.70
$22.16

Explore Similar Things to Do