Milos

Walk Thru Ancient City of Milos

Milos, Greece
Walk Thru Ancient City of Milos
  • 3 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • Bottled water
    • A/C Vehicle
    • English speaking guide
    • Pick up / drop off from key points of the island
    • Map
    • Gratuities
    • Entrance fee of Catacombs
    • Personal Expenses

    Meeting And Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    09:30 AM

    What To Expect

    Ancient Roman Theatre - Milos

    45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Catacombs of Milos

    45 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

    Klima

    45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Plaka

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • You will be notified by email regarding your pick up location and time. It will be either from your property or nearby walking distance location.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more

    Reviews

    4.5
    7 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-5 of 7 reviews
    Lovely tour
    Cristel_d, Oct 2023
    The guide was on time, very organized and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. Well done!
    Response from Host, Nov 2023
    Thank you Cristel! We value the positive review and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our activity. We always strive to provide superior client service and this reviews makes us stronger! Thank you! MTM Dmc Team
    Best tour of Milos
    antonios_v, Jul 2023
    One of the most knowledgeable and fun tour guides we have had so far. Made us feel very welcome. The tour guide let us take our time where we felt it was required so we could enjoy the moment & absorb the information. Great work highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Response from Host, Dec 2023
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the amazing review. For you to say ''Great work highly recommend'' makes our day and motivates us to improve daily! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, MTM DMC Team
    Bad customer service
    Maribeth_R, Sep 2022
    We were unable to do the tour due to cruise ship diversion but Viator was not willing to work with us for refund which is why a gave bad review. I’m sure the tour would have been wonderful had we been able to go.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    Dear Mrs Maribeth, Please keep in mind that in the cancellation policy it is mentioned that cancellations in less than 24 hours are non-refundable. You never informed us that your CruiseShip would not stop in Milos that day actually you never replied to any of our emails... On the day of the tour the guide and the group had been waiting for you, so you were considered as a non-show. We could have made an exception and provide refund if you had informed us earlier. Best Wishes, MTM DMC Team.
    Top to Bottom!
    steven_t, Aug 2022
    Our tour guide was excellent, and well informed. Be aware that there is a considerable amount of walking on a rocky path down to the sea so wear proper footwear. The roman style coliseum was the highlight.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    Dear Mr Steven, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the tour provided by MTM DMC. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, MTM DMC Team.
    Great walking tour
    Tamaralea_N, Sep 2021
    I loved the walking tour. Very informative and not boring. Tour guide made it fun. Most of it was down hill.
    Response from Host, Sep 2021
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards MTM
    Likely to Sell Out

    From $95.91

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Walk Thru Ancient City of Milos

    7

    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $95.91
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Milos island:Step Back in Time

    3

    4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $97.01
    No Photo
    Milos Experience Archaelogical and Cultural Experience

    13

    4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $187.41
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Milos Her Soul Her Earth

    0

    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $84.89

    Explore Similar Things to Do