Dubai Fountain Show Boat Lake Ride or Bridge Walk (optional)

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai Fountain Show Boat Lake Ride with Options

From $10.75

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travelers

-You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

  • 30 minutes (approx.)


See the Dubai Fountain show with this bridge walk experience and guarantee your visit to the crowded event. Get great views of the fountain and its light show when you walk the bridge boardwalk area. Plus, you can upgrade your ticket to include a boat ride on the lake for even better, unobstructed views of the Dubai Fountain’s light show.
  • See the Dubai Fountain light show from the bridge boardwalk
  • A great way to spend time out at night in Dubai if you're short on time
  • Choose from multiple show times during the evening and night
  • Upgrade to see the light show from the lake on a boat ride

What's Included

  • Admission Tickets as per Tour Selection.
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Food and Beverages

What To Expect

The Dubai Fountain

Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more


    26 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
    Bad decision
    Baby_T, Jan 2024
    Not able to go. Misunderstanding with boat ride Was last min booking and read the title as boat ride . Was written wrong . Should clearly say is bridge walk. Why bother to say boat ride
    Response from Host, Jan 2024
    Dear Customer This experience is optional and booking was made as per tour selected. Boat ride and Bridge Walk are separate options as per product available online. Regards
    Tour never happenned
    Ivan_M, Jan 2024
    We unfortunately never found this tour, the instructions were unclear and Viator did not find neccessary to refund for this. We traveled with viator on numerous tours in many countries but we never had similar experience
    Good show
    Massimo_F, Jan 2024
    I was interested for ride boat , o mall website said that was sold out everything.. just arrived to the entrance all people can bought the ticket and go..
    Dont bother unless you want to que for 2 hours!
    Vicky_W, Dec 2023
    This is a nightmare… very chaotic and unorganised, waited hours and they do not stick to time slots. Also what they do not tell you is that you have to collect your tickets from a different part of the mall and then they also make you wait at least 45 mins to collect the tickets. No one shows you where to go so you are constantly looking back and forth to find the ticket office. Once back at the boats and after queuing for another hour they then decide to let others in ahead of the que causing everyone to become very angry. It such a shame as the boats are lovely but the 2 hour stress to get onto a 10 min ride is not worth the hassle.
    Does the boat ride enhance the experience
    Keith_R, Dec 2023
    The fountains were amazing but not sure what was added by being on boat. It wasn't clear that you had to collect your tickets from the burj Khalifa ticket office and the direction to the boat were poor. I think the experience of watching the fountains would have been similar from the side of the lake.
    Good trip close to the fountains
    Brian_G, Nov 2023
    Good tour of the area close to Burj Khalifa and the fountains sen close up. I would recommend this trip to anyone staying in DFubai.
    Viator is unreliable
    Ifthakar_M, Oct 2023
    They cancelled on us saying the slot that viator provided was already full. I dont know why viator doesnt sync up with their vendor frequently. This is the 3rd time it happend with viator. I would never book with viator. I will do it directly with either the vendor or the agent that does reservations at hotel lobby
    Response from Host, Oct 2023
    Dear Customer, We are really sorry for inconvenience. This product is in high demand and desired slots may not available. Please try to book at least 24 hours before the tour.
    Grisel_S, Oct 2023
    I was very disappointed that I got to the boat entrance and was directed to get the tickets at the ticket center inside the Burj Kaliffa to redeem the tickets wich I did, but the gentleman inside the ticket booth at the fountain was very rude and unpleasant I was very surprise cause my stay in Dubai was amazing and the customer service everywhere was wonderful.
    Beautiful views
    Emma_R, Jun 2023
    This was an awesome stop! Absolutely beautiful at night. We’re glad we booked at night and it was easy to change times when we double booked ourselves. The dubai mall was a nice stop for dinner after too.
    Great boat ride
    Mohammad_A, Apr 2023
    Great experience . Short ride around the lake + fountain show . Nice for families and couples alike!
    Very good
    RosarioAngelin_A, Mar 2023
    Beautiful lake view experience and watching the fountain show up close with the Burj Kalifa too. At first I was worried of not finding the boat but it’s just right at the front and beside the Burj
    Mnica_A, Jan 2024
    El título de la actividad es Paseo en Barco pero luego resultó que era una paseo caminando El Tour Operador de la actividad al minuto de cogerlo me dijo que no era en barco ( han debido tener esta incidencia más veces porque sin preguntar nada me escribió para decirme que no era en barco), intenté cancelarlo y no me dejaron y eso que lo intente con Viator y con el Tour Operador así que 4 billetes perdidos
    Schöne Aussicht
    Oxana_S, Dec 2023
    Die Beschreibung oben sollte vielleicht angepasst werden, da steht Bootsfahrt und unten kann man nochmal auswählen zwischen einen Walk bei den Fountainen oder einer Bootsfahrt, da ich bei der Zeitlichen Auswahl nicht die Überschrift nochmal gelesen hatte, habe ich einen Walk erhalten, was auch schön war ohne frage. Aber dann erwähnt man vielleicht die Auswahl Walk oben in der Überschrift, damit es beim buchen klar ist, dass es da noch eine Auswahl gibt. Haben leider auch eine andere Uhrzeit bekommen als gebucht war, was etwas schade ist. Im großen Ganzen „außer Missverständnis bei der Auswahl“ (hätte man lesen können)… und der anderen Uhrzeit war die Show gut zu sehen 👍
    Schöne Bootsfahrt
    Ren_Z, Dec 2023
    Es war wirklich schön, leider weiß man nie welches Lied etc. Dann kommt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und mit dem Gutschein von Viktor hat alles geklappt.
    Muito bom passeio
    PAULORICARDO_C, Nov 2023
    Lindo show das fontes e passeio de barco pelo lago. Novamente resaldo que todo voucher já deve vir com QR ou ticket pois a gente tem tido problemas..trabalho para conseguir entrar nos pontos dos vouchers sem QR.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    Dubai Fountain Show Boat Lake Ride or Bridge Walk (optional)


    30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Dubai Fountain Show And Lake Ride


    30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge Ticket


    30 minutes
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do