Dubai

Dubai by Night City Tour with Fountain show

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai by Night City Tour

From $28.00

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 4 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Admire the glittering lights and sights of downtown Dubai on a 4-hour evening tour, with a local guide. Traveling between attractions by air-conditioned minibus, take a stroll around Madinat Jumeirah, where lantern-lit lanes, wind towers and waterways create a magical evening oasis. Soak up the buzz and skyscrapers on Dubai Marina Walk. Admire a breathtaking evening Fountain Show infront of Burj Khalifa
  • Enjoy a scenic evening tour of downtown Dubai’s illuminated waterfronts and skyscrapers
  • Take in the sparkling high-rises and bustle of Dubai Marina Walk
  • Admire a breathtaking evening Fountain Show on Burj Lake
  • Enjoy hotel pickup and drop-off and the relaxed vibe of a tour

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Exploring by night means cooler temps, fewer crowds, and dazzling views of Dubai’s illuminations.

What's Included

  • Photoshop's at Dubai Fountain viewing Burj Khalifa
  • Enjoy the World’s largest performing fountain
  • Explore Dubai’s most exciting skyscraper's
  • Amazing views of Dubai Water Canal
  • Round trip transportation in modern & comfortable vehicle
  • Audio guiding in Multiple languages
  • Personal expenses
  • Food & beverages
  • Entrance to Burj Khalifa
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

07:00 PM

Pickup details

Tour Start time: 19.00 hrs Pickup between (18:00 - 18:30 hrs.): We pickup all the guests from their hotel within Dubai City limits between (30 - 60 minutes) before the tour start time. Drop Off: Back to your hotels

What To Expect

Madinat Jumeirah

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Jumeirah Beach

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Dubai Water Canal

10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Dubai Frame (Pass By)

Dubai Garden Glow (Pass By)

Downtown Dubai

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Smoking is prohibited in all our vehicles
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Before Photographing any local residents, kindly ask their permission
  • Photographing local ladies is not permitted
  • Schedules are likely to change during the Holy Month of Ramadan. Please contact our representative for updates
  • TOUR DEPARTURE TIME: Tour Starts @ 19:00 hrs
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • DURATION : Approximately 4 hours
  • CHILDREN POLICY : Discount 30% up to 11.99 years
  • LANGUAGES: Driver Guide in English and, Audio guiding in SPANISH, FRENCH, GERMAN, ITALIAN ,PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH, CHINESE, JAPANESE, RUSSIAN & KOREAN
  • CANCELLATION: Cancel Free of charge Up-to 24 hours from date of service local time, after that full charge.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


This tour is amazing our guide went beyond the call of duty - if you want to see Dubai by Night - THIS IS A MUST!!!
Although the trip was short, it was still worth it especially for those who aren't staying long in Dubai.
Great tour friendly driver and tour guide saw all the city and fountains experience at burg Khalifa well worth the money thanks
Reviews by Viator travelers. We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
175 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 175 reviews
Very nice tour!
Elizabeth_D, Feb 2024
Very nice tour! The best part was watching the water fountain show at the Burj Khalifa tower. Spectacular.
Memorable but in quick frames.
Darijo_B, Feb 2024
It was memorable but very tight with time. You cant run through crowds of people from one side of Dubai Mall to another just to see quickly Fountain and than same way back. Or Souk Jumeirah given time is too short. Driver was pleasant and very professional as well as car cleanliness and quality.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Hello Darijo, we're thrilled to hear your experience was memorable! While time constraints can be challenging, we're glad your driver's professionalism and the quality of the car enhanced your journey. For future visits, consider pacing yourself to fully enjoy each attraction. If you need assistance again, we're here to help!
Beautiful experience
Cinzia_B, Jan 2024
Everything was good the tour guide was perfect. Amazing the fountain show and the other stop. thank you
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Hello! Cinzia, I'm thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience! It's fantastic that your tour guide and the attractions, especially the fountain show, exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope to welcome you back for more unforgettable moments in the future. Safe travels!
Good but not great
LUBA_K, Dec 2023
The tour guide was great. Just tour wasn’t what I expected. Hard to take pictures from inside a bus through windows. A double decker, open concept bus would have been ideal. Lots of traffic between stops/attractions. So a lot of time spent driving. Not enough time at stops like souk, mall…
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Dear Luba, I'm glad to hear you found the tour guide great, but I'm sorry the tour itself didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback about the challenges of taking pictures and the traffic issues is noted. We'll consider alternative transport options to enhance the experience for more time at key stops like the souk and mall. Thank you for sharing your thoughts; they're crucial in refining our tours for a more enjoyable visit next time.
Overhyped
Atanu_B, Nov 2023
Overhyped tour package. You will spend most of the time in bus. Very less time to spend in the attractions.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Atanu, I appreciate your candid feedback about the tour package. It's disheartening to hear that the itinerary emphasizes bus travel, leaving minimal time for attractions. Customer satisfaction is paramount, and I understand your concerns. Consider sharing your feedback with the tour operator, expressing your desire for a more balanced and fulfilling experience. Constructive input can drive improvements in future offerings, ensuring a more enjoyable and worthwhile journey for all travelers.
More time at Dubai Mall no souk
Claire_S, Nov 2023
We really enjoyed the falls from the bridge and the fountain show. 30 minutes for the Souk (flea market) is not enough. For the fountain show at the Dubai mall the guide just pointed us where to go and come back after 30 minutes. He could have guided the group to the location and tell us that the show only last not more than 10 minutes.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Claire, Thank you for sharing your feedback on the tour. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the falls and the fountain show. Your comments about the limited time at the Souk and the guidance for the Dubai Mall fountain show are duly noted. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your insights are invaluable, and we'll use them to enhance our future tours, ensuring a more comprehensive and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to host you again, delivering an even better and well-rounded adventure.
Really nice and relaxing experience
Abdullah_F, Nov 2023
We stopped at a mall which was quite traditional and had some really nice hot drinks and bought some souvenirs given there was a huge souvenir shop. We stopped at numerous places inbetween as well, to grab some pictures, including Burj al Arab. Finally we went to the big Dubai mall to see the fountain show. Driver/Tour Guide, Mehboob, was very friendly, very experienced and dropped us back off to the hotel (we had to pick mariott for pickup since our hotel was not in the list but he dropped us off directly to our actual hotel anyway!). I would recommend taking this tour early in your dubai trip, rather than later on because you might have seen many locations on your own already.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Abdulla, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the traditional mall, hot drinks, and souvenirs. Mehboob, our driver and tour guide, is delighted to receive your compliments for being friendly and experienced. We appreciate your recommendation to take the tour early in the Dubai trip for optimal exploration. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to hosting you again, providing more memorable moments on your next visit.
Very good overview during the night tour
Marcus_K, Nov 2023
Dubai at night a special feeling the city as such is already impressing but at night there are still more moments to enjoy. The special highlight is the fountain show at Burj Kalifa. We had a table in the second floor with a perfect view at the cafe. But you also can join the party for free on the ground floor.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Marcus, Your description of Dubai at night sounds enchanting! It's wonderful to hear that you experienced the city's impressive charm and enjoyed the special moments it offers, especially the fountain show at Burj Khalifa. Having a table on the second floor with a perfect view at the cafe must have been a fantastic choice. It's great that there's also an option to join the festivities for free on the ground floor, offering different perspectives for everyone. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if we can assist you with future experiences, feel free to let us know. Wishing you more delightful moments in your travels!
Loved the city lights. It...
Janet_R, Nov 2023
Loved the city lights. It was our first time to Dubai so it was a good way of seeing the sights. Thank you for showing us around.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Janet, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the city lights of Dubai during your first visit. Exploring a new place at night can be truly magical. Thank you for choosing our tour to show you around, and we're glad you had a positive experience. We hope you'll have more wonderful adventures in the future.
Great night tour of Dubai
Robyn_S, Nov 2023
We unfortunately missed a couple of places on the itinerary but that was because the traffic was horrific and our guide wanted us to get to the fountain show on time. Our guide was very accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful and I commend the bus driver for getting us through that traffic. Definitely recommend this tour.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Dear Robyn, It's great to hear that despite some traffic challenges, you had a positive experience on your tour. Your guide's accommodating and knowledgeable approach, as well as the skilled bus driver, made the trip enjoyable. Your recommendation is highly appreciated, and we hope you have the opportunity to explore more in the future. Safe travels!
Nice night tour
Edward_H, Oct 2023
We were a little short on time between sights because of the traffic due to heavy rain but the tour itself was beautiful. I got some really nice pictures from the places we stopped.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Edward, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Dubai by Night City Tour. We appreciate your understanding regarding the unexpected traffic delays due to heavy rain. Dubai weather can be unpredictable at times, but we're delighted to hear that despite the challenges, you found the tour beautiful and managed to capture some lovely pictures at the stops. Your feedback is valuable, and we're continuously working to enhance our tours, including contingency plans for unforeseen circumstances. If you plan to revisit Dubai or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Enjoyable way to spend an evening
Bridget_G, Oct 2023
Enjoyable way to experience Dubai at night, though it felt a little rushed, especially towards the end. Would recommend though as you get to experience some great sites
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Bridget, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our Dubai night tour enjoyable and that it allowed you to experience some great sights. We appreciate your feedback regarding the pacing, and we'll take it into consideration to enhance the tour experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continually improving to offer you the best possible experience. If you decide to explore Dubai again or have any further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you on your future adventures in this vibrant city.
Overall worth doing
Ailsa_E, Oct 2023
Tour used pre recording and we wore ear phones, a couple of longer stops at Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa & Souk, some sights we just drove past. Driver on phone a lot while driving which is a bit unnerving on the Dubai roads- but all drivers seem to use phones while driving,
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Ailsa, We appreciate your feedback regarding your tour using pre-recorded commentary and the use of earphones. We understand that this format may have both advantages and limitations, and we will consider your input for future improvements. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the driver being on the phone while driving; safety is our top priority, and we take this concern seriously. We will address this with our team to ensure a safer experience for all passengers. Thank you for sharing your insights, and we hope to provide an even better tour experience on your next visit to Dubai.
Night Tour
Wanda_C, Oct 2023
We saw two fountain light shows. We were able to shop and eat. We saw the city lights and had time to take photos.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Wanda, It's wonderful to hear that you had the opportunity to witness two fountain light shows, enjoyed shopping, dining, and captured the city's beautiful lights in photographs. We're delighted that you had a fulfilling and memorable experience during the tour. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again for more exciting experiences in the future. Safe travels!
Dubai tour 2023
Shaneenla_A, Oct 2023
The whole tour was beautiful but the fountain show was amazing. Our tour guy was awesome and very nice
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Shanee, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the entire tour, and the fountain show left you amazed. It's also great to know that your tour guide was awesome and very nice. If you ever plan to explore more or have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out. We hope you have more wonderful experiences ahead!
Fun tour and worth doing
sarika_g, Oct 2023
Rizwan was a great guide! He gave us a few minutes extra at each place and was pretty helpful along the way.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Sarika, Thank you for your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Rizwan was a great guide and went the extra mile to ensure you had a positive experience during your tour. If you ever plan to explore more destinations or need further assistance with your travels, feel free to reach out. Wishing you many more enjoyable adventures in the future!
Fun night
Pamela_M, Oct 2023
Water fountain was excellent But the wait to return home took too long Seemed to be a little bit disorganised at the end of the night
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Dear Pamela, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the water fountain show, but I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the wait and the perceived disorganization at the end of the night. Your feedback is valuable, and it will be taken into consideration for improving the tour experience in the future. If you have any more comments or if you plan to explore more destinations in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We aim to provide the best possible travel experiences for our customers, and your input helps us achieve that goal.
Nice idea but the execution wasn’t as good as hoped
Craig_H, Sep 2023
Good points - communication before and about the pick up was good, we liked having a hotel pick up and return, good selection of places to visit, good amount of time for each stop, audio guide was generally helpful. Things we did not like - minibus was not good for sight seeing, visibility out was not good, the driving was not very smooth and a little fast in places, some of the headphone ports for the tour audio guide did not work, a number of the drive by photo opportunities really needed a short stop. At night it is hard to take a picture from a bus without it being blurry, one attraction (waterfall bridge) was closed (so why not replace it with another attraction?), when we reached a stop we were pointed in the direction of the attraction and left to ourselves. A little help and direction to get inside the souks and Dubai mall and make sure we found the exit would have been good, the return minibus was very noisy and smelt of petrol fumes. Overall we liked the idea of the tour but would not recommend it because of the issues above.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear Craig, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your tour experience. It's valuable to know what worked well and where improvements could be made. While communication and the selection of places to visit were positive aspects, it's unfortunate that issues with the minibus, audio guide, and the overall experience left room for improvement. Your comments about providing more assistance at stops and addressing maintenance concerns are valid. We appreciate your honesty, and this feedback will undoubtedly help the tour operators enhance their offerings for future travelers. We're sorry to hear that you wouldn't recommend the tour, and we hope your future travels are more satisfying and enjoyable.
The audio history of the...
Rhonda_H, Sep 2023
The audio history of the United emirates and their cultural ways. I also learned about how the city was developed into the mega metropolis it has become today and what nationalities make up this area
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear Rhonda, It's wonderful to hear that you had the opportunity to learn about the history, culture, and development of the United Arab Emirates during your tour. Understanding the rich heritage and the transformation of cities like Abu Dhabi can provide a deeper appreciation for the region. Learning about the diverse nationalities that contribute to the area's vibrancy and growth can also be quite enlightening. Traveling not only allows us to see new places but also to gain valuable insights into the world around us. I'm glad you had an educational and enriching experience during your tour.
Amazing Dubai night tour
Meryem_G, Sep 2023
It was so nice but it was short. I held the sail hotel, ship hotel and waive hotel so beautiful composition. Fountains was unique. City is so attractive with lights.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear Merye, I'm delighted to hear that you had a nice experience, even though it was short. The Sail Hotel, Ship Hotel, and Wave Hotel all sound like beautiful sights, and the fountains added a unique touch to your visit. Dubai, especially at night with its captivating lights, can be incredibly attractive. If you ever have the chance to return and explore more, I hope you have an even more extended and enjoyable visit. If you have any more travel stories or questions in the future, feel free to share or ask. Safe travels!
...

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Dubai by Night City Tour with Fountain show

171

4 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$28.00
No Photo
Dubai By Night Tour

9

4 to 5 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$48.92
No Photo
Dubai Tour At Night

35

4 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$55.00
No Photo
Dubai At Night City Tour

0

5 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$78.28

Explore Similar Things to Do