Orlando

Fort Meade: Orlando: Dune Buggy Adventures

Orlando, USA
Duluth Moose Lake Buggy Adventure

Från 59,99 US$

Välj datum och resenärer

-Du kommer inte att få en återbetalning om du avbokar.

  • 1 timme
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Njut av ett roligt och fartfyllt sandbuggäventyr i Fort Meade - strax utanför Orlando. och var inte rädd för att bli smutsig. Denna åktur är en 45-minuters eller 1 timmes körning av ren sanddynbuggy i en spännande skräddarsydd stig (du har möjlighet att välja en 45 min eller 1 timmes upplevelse). Ta tag i hjälmen och skyddsglasögonen, hoppa på din tilldelade 2-personers vagn och gå ut på stigarna. Dra genom lerpölar, smuts, träd och njut av en unik upplevelse.
  • Välj mellan lediga tider för att passa ditt schema
  • Måste vara minst 16 år för att köra; alla under 16 kan vara passagerare
  • För att boka måste partiledaren vara 18 år
  • Välj mellan ett enkel- eller dubbelspårsäventyr

Det här ingår

  • Hjälm, glasögon

    Meeting and Pickup

    mötesplats

    • 1015 Mt Pisgah Rd, Fort Meade, FL 33841, USA

      Gästerna kommer att köra och parkera bakom en privat grind från Mt Pisgah Rd. Det kommer att finnas en skylt vid porten för att guida gästen till parkeringen. Gästerna kommer att se en bambugård längs Mt Pisgah Rd och verksamheten ligger inne i fastigheten. Ring oss om du är vilse.

    slutplats

    Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

    Det här kan du vänta dig

    Fort Meade

    1 timme Utan inträdesbiljett

    Ytterligare information

    • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
    • Inte anpassat för rullstol
    • Rekommenderas ej för resenärer med ryggproblem
    • Rekommenderas ej för gravida resenärer
    • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
    • De flesta resenärer kan delta
    • Det här är en privat rundtur/aktivitet. Endast din grupp kommer att delta

    Avbokningsregler

    Den här upplevelsen är inte återbetalningsbar och går inte att ändra oavsett anledning. Om du avbokar eller ber om en ändring återbetalas inte det betalade beloppet.

    • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
    • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

    Vanliga frågor och svar

    Svaren nedan är baserade på de svar som reseleverantören tidigare gett till kunders frågor.

    Filtrera efter:

    F:Finns det ett minimiålderskrav för att köra och kräver de ett giltigt körkort??

    S:Alla förare måste vara minst 16 år gamla. Körkort krävs inte.

    maj 2023

    F:Finns det olika pris för förare och passagerare?

    S:Alla gäster betalar samma pris oavsett om de väljer att köra för att vara passagerare under turen.

    maj 2023

    Resenärsbilder

    Läs mer

    Recensioner

    4,5
    176 omdömen
    Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
    Visar 1–10 av 176 omdömen
    Bra. Enkelt men väldigt roligt!
    Sean_C, feb. 2024
    Ganska kul, jag blev förvånad och trodde att det bara skulle bli en "turné i långsam takt". Men du går och var dig själv och din egen takt, det är som att köra kart. Personalen är jättetrevlig och det var kul bara att testa något nytt, rekommenderas definitivt.
    Svar från värd, feb. 2024
    Thank you, Sean for visiting us. Glad you guys had a great time!
    Otroligt lerigt kul!
    Kim_T, feb. 2024
    Superlätt att hitta platsen. Long och hans team var snälla och tålmodiga. Utmärkt kommunikation. Gav bra instruktioner och banan var rolig! Super kul! Jag rekommenderar starkt! De var väldigt tydliga med att du kommer att bli lerig och det är en del av det roliga. Hade byta poddar tillgängliga vid behov för att byta efteråt. Fantastisk upplevelse! Kommer definitivt tillbaka!
    Svar från värd, feb. 2024
    Thank you, Kim and your sisters for stopping by. We're happy you guys enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you guys again!
    Fantastisk åktur
    Kevin_K, jan. 2024
    Jag har varit i Houston i 40 år och letar alltid efter något nytt att göra. Dune buggies var en stor hit. Lätt att köra men en utmanande bana ger en rolig tävling. Ta den 30 minuters resa med några vänner och du kommer inte ångra det. Men se till att ta med handduk och ombyte
    Svar från värd, jan. 2024
    Thank you, Kevin for mudding us and having a blast! We look forward to seeing you guys again!
    Rolig upplevelse
    Davion_S, dec. 2023
    Fantastisk stig och rolig upplevelse! Skulle absolut rekommendera 10/10 att vara redo att bli lerig och gå fort
    Svar från värd, dec. 2023
    Thank you, Davion, for mudding with us. We're glad you guys had a great time!
    10/10 erfarenhet
    Ari_X, dec. 2023
    Fantastisk upplevelse. Rekommenderas starkt. Superkul och spännande. Mycket vänlig personal. Se till att ta med extrakläder att byta om till efteråt!
    Svar från värd, dec. 2023
    Thank you Ari, and we're happy you guys had a blast! See you again soon.
    Lämplig för barn
    Natlyn_A, nov. 2023
    Min dotter och jag gjorde dune buggy-äventyret tillsammans. Upplevelsen var fantastisk, personalen fick oss att känna oss säkra och vi hade massor av bilder tagna för minnen. Hon trivdes och det gjorde jag också.
    Svar från värd, nov. 2023
    Thank you Natlyn and we're happy you had a blast. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again in the future.
    Gör inte
    Kathleen_F, juli 2023
    Du lämnades ensam på stigen. Buggar var hemska. Vi kom tillbaka och ingen var där. Vi gick ut på grund av de enorma mängderna bitar. Slutade på fel väg och blev uppätna. Försöker komma ut
    Svar från värd, juli 2023
    Hi, we're sorry you felt this way. This is a trail for dune buggy in a forest so bugs are to be expected. We explained how everything works, and there are signage and directions on the route so you cannot get lost. We're sorry you didn't enjoy the ride. Your reservation is for 1 hour and your group left only after 20 mins (Or after one lap only). We were going to pick you up after your 1 hr was up but you decided to walk away from the starting point on your own, and ended your reservation early. We never left you alone because you still have your full hour and we were there when you called us to pick you up early. Again, thank you for your feedback and we understand this extreme sport is not for everyone.
    Fantastisk
    Denise_W, juli 2023
    Familjen hade så roligt! Mycket vänliga människor. Stort område. Skulle definitivt rekommendera till alla som letar efter ett äventyr
    Svar från värd, nov. 2023
    Thank you for visiting us. Glad you guys had fun. See you next time!
    Awesome time
    Caesar_C, juni 2023
    If you're into getting dirty, then this is a must do adventure. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed it, owner is super friendly and welcoming
    Svar från värd, juni 2023
    Thank you for visiting us Caesar. We are glad you guys had a blast ridding the buggies. See you next time!
    Boring and short
    Jen_P, okt. 2022
    This ride was nothing like what is advertised. We drove around in one circle and saw nothing. The experience was less than adequate and it took us around the same circle over and over. No countryside to see Nothing
    Svar från värd, okt. 2022
    Hello, thank you for the feedback. Since it’s your first time driving a dune buggy, we’re sorry you feel that way but the majority of our guests loved their experience. Also, our route is more than a circle, it’s over 3 miles of twists and turns and we’ve never advertised in our ads that it will be going through some countryside, it’s about having fun driving dune buggy through forest trials. Please read the details before setting your expectations. You ended your experience early for whatever reasons, so please don’t say your experience is short. Thank you for visiting.
    Something fun and different to enjoy together.
    Ka_Y, sep. 2022
    Great experience! My fiancé and I went on UTV ride in Arizona and we enjoyed it so we thought we look around to see if there’s UTV tour in Minnesota too. Unfortunately I cannot find any place that will offer that but I stumbled upon this experience. Even though it’s not UTV, it was something different that neither of us had drove in which makes it even better! We arrived an hour early than I scheduled for and Long (the guide there) didn’t make us wait. He took us and check us in anyway. Nice of him. My fiancé and I took turn driving and had a lot of fun in the mud! Your clothes will get wet and dirty so definitely bring extra clothes if you are going. Give it a try if you’ve never been on a dune buggy or if you’re looking for something to do near the area.
    Svar från värd, sep. 2022
    Thank you Ka, for visiting us! We are happy you guys enjoyed mudding with us!
    Go with a different company!
    Tara_F, nov. 2021
    I called to ask a couple questions and thought I was booking 2 UTVs (it was for 4 adults). Both speaking to them and their website are not clear. All they said when we got there was ‘sorry someone hit a tree with one of our other vehicles, so we don’t have a second one to give you’. No options for a refund or even a credit. This was something we booked as a gift for our sons birthday, and it’s not cheap! We couldn’t comfortably ride with the 4 of us and ended up sticking to a small section and 2 of us waited on the side while 2 were in the utv. So much fir a fun ‘family ride’. We choose this one over another company because you were able to ride on your own. I do not recommend this company, go with someone else!
    Svar från värd, nov. 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, your booking was for 4 guest and we assigned a four seaters utv for your group as per our description. This is a standard utv size so we’re sorry you were expecting a car size seat which doesn’t exist. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback.
    Recommend 100%
    Alexandra_G, nov. 2021
    It was an amazing experience! I gifted this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. The trails are very fun to drive through, the app to follow is very easy to navigate, and the two hours were more than enough for both of us to enjoy the trails.
    Svar från värd, nov. 2021
    Thank you for your review Alexandra! We’re happy you guys had a great time!
    It was a lot of fun if...
    Marisela_T, sep. 2021
    It was a lot of fun if you want to get dirty! My boyfriend and I loved the experience. Don’t hesitaste to go
    Svar från värd, sep. 2021
    Thank you Marisela for mudding with us!
    Great service
    Albert_H, sep. 2021
    From the time we walked into the establishment the service was very friendly and professional and it lasted throughout the entire experience.
    Svar från värd, sep. 2021
    Thank you Albert for the positive feedback. We'll see you guys again!
    So much fun!
    Joan_J, sep. 2021
    Great family adventure! Highly recommend it. Staff was very knowledgable. Dune buggy’s we’re cool and very safe. It had rained a lot and boy did we get wet and muddy! But that was half the fun!
    Svar från värd, sep. 2021
    Thanks again, Joan, for joining us on the buggy tour!
    Super fun!
    Dax_P, sep. 2021
    WOW! What an unexpected surprise. Definitely bring a towel and a change of clothes if you really want to embrace the moment! There are PLENTY of opportunities to have to make this an adventure in laughter.
    Svar från värd, sep. 2021
    Thank you Dax for the review! Happy you guys enjoyed it! See you guys again soon!
    Meh
    Tcaike, sep. 2021
    Really, this was just mudding. The trail was narrow and only allowed a line of cars. We were also told someone would trail us in case there were problems. That didn't occur until a problem occurred with one of the buggies. The only fun we had was allowing the cars ahead of us to get far enough to get some speed up and the donuts they allowed at the halfway point.
    Svar från värd, sep. 2021
    Thank you for visiting us and providing a feedback. As in our description, this is a tour. Also, we want to make sure all guests are safe during the trip and continue to preserve the beautiful national forest by practicing safe driving. Thank you.
    We had a great time my...
    BETZAIDA_L, sep. 2021
    We had a great time my son loved it just as much as we did the experience is so worth it get ready to get muddy and have a great time made me want to buy one 😀
    Fun, adventurous and family oriented!
    Marilyn_R, sep. 2021
    We had such an amazing time. We had a little hiccup with the chain on the vehicle they were very helpful. The entire group stopped to make sure we were ok, fixed the problem quickly and off we went again!! Amazing experience! You will love the beautiful forest and adventure! Can’t wait to go back. Way tongo guys!
    ...

    Jämför liknande upplevelser

    1 / 3
    Aktuell
    Ingen bild
    Fort Meade: Orlando: Dune Buggy Adventures

    176

    1 timme
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    Från
    59,99 US$
    Blir sannolikt slutsålt
    Ingen bild
    Riverboat Sunset Cruise i St Cloud

    201

    1 timme 30 minuter
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    Från
    38,00 US$
    Ingen bild
    VIP Private Airboat Tour nära Orlando

    160

    1 timme
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    Från
    93,75 US$
    Ingen bild
    Orlando Gun Club - Välj "3" Guns Experience

    13

    1 timme
    Kostnadsfri avbokning
    Från
    199,99 US$

    Upptäck liknande saker att göra