Cancun

Catamaran Party Boat Cancun

Cancun, Mexico
Spring Break Party is here

From $76.00

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 4 to 5 hours
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Take the party to the water on this luxury catamaran cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun. Meet your captain, crew, and fellow passengers at the Sunset Marina Resort & Yacht Club and head out toward the island for hours of partying. Highlights include snorkeling, an open bar serving margaritas, a live DJ, and a provided lunch. Includes options for half-day and full-day parties
  • A luxury catamaran party cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Live DJ and an open bar serving margaritas and other alcoholic drinks
  • Don’t stress about packing food: Onboard lunch is included
  • Includes options for 4-hour and 7-hour boat parties

What's Included

  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Lunch
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Private transportation
  • Gratuities is not included!!

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • La Isla Paradise Experience
    5 Lt 18-10, Blvd. Kukulcan km 12.5, La Isla, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

    The best spring party is on board the Catamaran Fragata!!!

Start time

12:00 PM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Ticket Redemption Point

La Isla Paradise Experience, 5 Lt 18-10, Blvd. Kukulcan km 12.5, La Isla, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

What To Expect

Cancun (Pass By)

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
8 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-4 of 8 reviews
Pay attention to “taxes and fees not included”!
Brynn_L, Apr 2024
The experience was very fun and staff was fun. Our only complaint or issue with the trip was we were required to pay a $20 dock fee per person that we were unaware of prior to arrival. Be sure to bring extra money with you for this.
Response from Host, Apr 2024
Thanks for your comments!!!
La Piñata Tiene Caca
VanessaEvangelista, Sep 2023
Ruined my milestone birthday party! Time and location were incorrect then Tour operator changed excursion! They blamed Viator and I’m sure Viator will say it’s Fragata’s fault. Either way my day was ruined as by the time things were sorted out it was too late! I had guests from all over meeting up to celebrate my bday and it didn’t happen.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
What a shame that this happened, but nevertheless we gave your 4 guests and you a very good option, so that they would not stop celebrating their important date, but however it was not like that, hopefully they will give us the opportunity to serve them again. As they deserve.
Terrible experience
Salena_B, Sep 2023
This experience was absolutely terrible. I feel the boat tour guide was very racist towards my family and friends. We were not treat like the others. I don’t know if it’s because we’re African-American. We were told lies bout prices with transportation and threatened to be left if we each didn’t pay $35pp. When I booked this boat through viator they advised me transportation was included which was a lie. I do not recommend this boat.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
We are saddened that you have gotten that bad impression from us, but I assure you that we treat tourism in the same way, possibly you made the mistake of not reading carefully what your tour "included and did not include" and simply what We were charging them for round-trip transportation from their hotel and taxes, which every tourist who wants to take the tour with us has to pay.
Boat party experience
Aaron_C, Aug 2023
This boat excursion was pretty good all in all. It made 2 stops and was very enjoyable. The food included in the price wasn’t good, but we made up for it by getting food in Isla Mujeres which was bomb. The music on the boat was average since it was kids on the boat too but they played better music on the ride back. I will say though, they will get you lit if you’re down for a good time. My friends and I left very satisfied.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Catamaran Party Boat Cancun

8

5 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$76.00
No Photo
Catamaran party Cancun to Isla mujeres

0

8 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$54.00
No Photo
5 in 1 Snorkeling Boat Experience in Cancun

18

2 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$66.00
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Bonbon Reggaeton Boat Party in Cancun

3

3 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$105.00

Explore Similar Things to Do