4-Hour Downtown Denver Pub Crawl

Badge of ExcellenceDenver, USA
Downtown Denver Pub Crawl
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Enjoy a fun night of drinking on this international-style pub crawl through downtown Denver, with a dedicated party host to guide you. Visit four different venues with like-minded travelers, and enjoy free appetizers, welcome shots at several venues, exclusive drink discounts, fun games, no cover charges, and skip-the-line VIP access.
  • Check out downtown Denver’s nightlife on a hosted pub crawl
  • Enjoy no cover charges, free drinks, and drink discounts
  • Ideal for visitors, locals, and for special occasions
  • Get to know your fellow revelers in a fun environment

What's Included

  • Alcoholic Beverages

    Meeting and Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Tony Tenderonis
      1937 Market St, Denver, CO 80202, USA

      You'll find us with a yellow 'Check In Here!' sign!

    Start time

    07:00 PM

    End point

    • Mile High Spirits
      2201 Lawrence St, Denver, CO 80205, USA

      We'll walk to Mile High Spirits to end our night together!

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more


    26 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-4 of 26 reviews
    Had a great overall experience
    Anuj_K, Mar 2024
    We had any amazing time at this event, great vibe, fun games and great bars! I will recommend this anyone who wants to explore Denver's night life
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you had such a fun experience with Denver Pub Crawl. Come back and see us again soon!
    Bad experience
    Candy_E, Oct 2023
    We booked the downtown pub crawl as it was walking distance to our motel. We got a message very late telling us they moved it to RINO which we had to Uber to. This was an additional $30. We would have cancelled but it was too late to book a new event. Once we arrived it was very different from the online plan it gives you. We went ahead and participated. The girls leading were so rude they kept yelling at grown adults like we were on a first grade field trip. At the 2nd stop the group left us. They were supposed to give us a 5 minute warning for leaving but we never got one. We seen the group leaving but had to pay our bill and things so couldn’t catch up. Due to not being with the group the place would not give us our drink discount either. We then just Ubered back as the last 2 stops were the ones with cover charges so we couldn’t get in. This was a total waste of money. We were told the downtown section cancelled due to the crowds but when we returned downtown we witnessed 2 other pub crawls.
    Response from Host, Oct 2023
    Hi Candy! While we're definitely disappointed to hear that you seemingly didn't have a great experience, we did give you more than 24+ hours notice of the change, a change you could have denied and one that was made to ensure you and the other guests *would* actually have the best experience possible, to which you never responded, unfortunately. That being said, we do our best to both fully outline expectations for the experience overall and also deliver on those expectations, all of which are included in the event listing. If this wasn't the experience you were looking for, we're sad that you weren't able to find another activity that was more fitting in an amazing city like Denver. At the end of the day, our hope is that you have fun on an amazing night out on the town, but there are certain protocols and timelines that have to be followed in order to do that. Regardless, we hope you still had a great weekend in Denver and were able to make the most out your time. Take care!
    Great Fun 4 hour downtown Denver Pub Crawl
    John_P, Apr 2023
    Everything was exactly as described. Fun time. Hit 5 different bars, discounted drinks, no cover. Great crowd of people. Hosts were amazing. Would do it again.
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Thanks, John! Super glad to hear you had an awesome time!
    Great time.
    JENNIFER_T, Nov 2022
    It was our first pub crawl and it proved to be exactly the night we were hoping for. It was a great experience. The guides were fun and made sure the group enjoyed themselves. I would recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy the different venues denver has to offer.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    Thanks so much for the review, Jennifer! We were glad to have you and super happy to hear you had an awesome time. Hope you come back to crawl with us again the next time you're in town!

    From $25.00

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    4-Hour Downtown Denver Pub Crawl


    4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Wild West Pub Crawl in Golden


    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Pub Crawl Through Denver RiNo Arts District


    4 to 5 hours
    Free Cancellation
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Golden Ghosts & Spirits Haunted Pub Crawl


    2 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do