Sydney Combo: Morning Sightseeing to Bondi & Harbour Lunch Cruise

Sydney, Australia
Sydney Combo Morning Sightseeing to Bondi and Harbour Lunch Cruise
  • 5 hours 45 minutes
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Driver/guide
    • Hotel pickup
    • Live commentary on vehicle and vessel
    • Buffet lunch and beverage onboard the vessel
    • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
    • Bottled water
    • Hotel drop off

    Meeting and Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

    Opening hours

    • 5/25/2023 - 3/31/2025

      Monday - Sunday : 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM

    Pickup details

    Please be waiting outside the hotel or pick-up point that we advise PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE ON 02 9971 2402 DAY PRIOR TO RECONFIRM YOUR TOUR AND JOINING INSTRUCTIONS

    What To Expect

    The Rocks (Pass By)

    Mrs Macquarie's Chair

    15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Rose Bay

    15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Bondi Beach

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Centennial Park

    5 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Paddington (Pass By)

    Darling Harbour

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Sydney Harbour

    2 hours Admission Ticket Included

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infant seats available
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Dress code is casual
    • The tour operator reserves the right to vary or cancel tours or part thereof due to extremes of weather or changes to operational conditions such as road closures, fire bans or other conditions beyond the control of the operator.
    • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there is not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more


    18 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
    Take the boat tour, too
    Bonnie_P, Apr 2024
    Graham, the driver, made the it great. He knows the city, the history and the answers to the questions. We continued on the harbor boat tour, with lunch. The sights are beautiful, the narrator knowledgeable, but the lunch was outstanding!
    Fabulous day trip!
    Ankelly_A, Apr 2024
    Even on an overcast day in Sydney, still a spectacular fun time. The morning sightseeing was a great introduction to some of the history and places worth seeing in Sydney. Great idea for follow up visits. The Harbour cruise was fun and the food was amazing. The tour guide on the cruise had the best stories to share.
    Response from Host, Apr 2024
    Hi . thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your Sydney Combo tour, with us and Sydney Princess Cruises.
    100% Worth It!!
    Valerie_L, Apr 2024
    Absolutely a fantastic tour. Dont pass this one up. Inland and beaches. You won’t want to pass this one up. Rachel on our harbor cruise was wonderful. Want a good time? Get on Rachel’s Harbor cruise.
    Response from Host, Apr 2024
    Hi Valerie thank you for your review of our Sydney Combo glad you enjoyed the experience
    Great tour all around!
    Joann_R, Mar 2024
    The tour was fabulous! Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable! The lunch cruise was great- wonderful food, great guide explaining the sights of Sydney and our server- Rachel was very personable and helpful!! We had a party of six and we all enjoyed it immensely!! Well done!!
    Great introduction to Sydney
    carol_m, Mar 2024
    Fab quick trip to an introduction to Sydney. Guide friendly and helpful Meal was good on the boat too
    Shaun_B, Feb 2024
    This was billed as a luxury tour but the bus was small and cramped. The commentary by Paul was good and entertaining. In our opinion overpriced.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Hi Shaun. I am very sorry you feel this way about our vehicles. We do believe we are a luxury tour operator, which is what we sell ourselves as. our vehicles are 14 seat Mercedes Benz Sprinter, with custom leather reclining seats with no expense spared when it comes to comfort. I hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays
    Just OK
    Stan_K, Feb 2024
    Bus ride was great and informative. The boat ride was just ok it was good scenery but the guide only talked to the 2nd floor of the boat. The first floor had no speakers so you couldn’t hear him.
    Bus tour terrible, boat tour wonderful
    Lori_m, Feb 2024
    The bus driver named Graham seemed to be fixated on prostitution, and was very misogynistic in his conversation. He didn't respond at all to my reminding him over and over that females are not the only ones involved in prostitution and honestly I found it very inappropriate. It made for an uncomfortable and unpleasant bus ride as he went around and asked everyone about prostitution in their countries and women and sex and just really he needs to be reeducated. Or fired.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    Hi Lori. I am very sorry you felt this way about Graham and our tour. One look at our Viator reviews will show dozens and dozens of 5 star reviews with Graham's name as the driver. in fact I cannot remember a case where Graham had less than 4 star review. To see him receive a one star is certainly the first I have seen. I will pass your comment on to Graham for him to take on board with the hope in future this does not happen. I cannot imagine however that 3.5 hours of a tour of Sydney was fixated on one topic. There is only one area that we pass through which once had a history of prostitution, but today is a much nicer area. Graham's knowledge of Sydney is very good and he provides a lot of information as well as humour along the way. and honestly a genuinely nice man.
    Skip the afternoon cruise!!!
    David_T, Feb 2024
    The morning tour and guide were good. The afternoon cruise was a waste of time. The food was okay, but a buffet line was difficult with a pitching boat!! It was so loud you couldn’t hear a thing most of the harbor cruise. Waste of time and money. I would do the morning part only!
    A fabulous day out
    Rochelle_w, Feb 2024
    We loved our tour guide Graham as he was so knowledgeable about the history,buildings and sights he was showing us. A very hospitable host. Only drawback was not long enough on Bondi beach. The afternoon on the boat was good- we cruised with Princess Cruises- we did now know our package incl all drinks as this was the only cost advertised on Viatour but worked out well. The lunch was ok. The tour guide was funny and pointed out many places and answered any extra questions i had. A fabulous day out to see the city if u cannot do by foot.
    Harbour Cruise with Dinner was Great
    Russell_M, Jan 2024
    The sightseeing of Sydney was okay, Bondi Beach was the highlight for me. The Harbour cruise with dinner was definitely the best part of this package. The food was decent, but the opportunity to get great views/photos of the Opera House and Harbour Bridge from the water is worth the price alone.
    Great experience
    Carl_H, Dec 2023
    Our land tour with Paul was great...very personable and a lot of info regarding the area. The harbor portion was great too. There was a person narrating the whole trip in the harbor.
    Great way to spend a morning on a Sydney Tour
    David_M, Nov 2023
    Fantastic insight to the history of Sydney, the beautiful waterfront suburbs and the harbour cruise was fantastic with a lovely buffet lunch. Would recommend any visitor this tour! Well done to Graham & Ron 👌

    From $160.83

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    Sydney Combo: Morning Sightseeing to Bondi & Harbour Lunch Cruise


    5 hours 45 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Morning or Afternoon Half-Day Sydney City Sightseeing Tour


    3 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Luxury Sailing Cruise on Sydney Harbour with Lunch


    5 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Bondi Beach and beyond


    6 hours
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do