Las Vegas

Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass - Choose up to 7 Attractions

Las Vegas, USA
Las Vegas Explorer Pass

From $69.00

Select Date and Travelers

-You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

  • 60 days
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Go City's Las Vegas Explorer Pass gives you an easy and affordable way to experience the best of Sin City. Good for 60 days, this sightseeing pass provides admission to your choice of two, three, four, five, six or seven attractions all for one low price. Select from dozens of popular experiences, including the High Roller at the LINQ, Madame Tussauds, Hoover Dam Tour, a Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour, and much more.
  • Choose two, three, four, five, six or seven attractions from over 45 options, such as the High Roller at the LINQ, Skypod at THE STRAT, and more
  • Visit Las Vegas at your own pace - you have 60 days to use your pass
  • No need to preselect attractions, you can choose as you go
  • Enjoy direct entry to multiple attractions with one digital pass
  • Save up to 50% off compared to buying individual attraction tickets

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Save time with direct entry to attractions with your saved pass using your mobile device – no voucher redemption required!

What's Included

  • Digital pass valid for the number of attractions chosen
  • Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
  • Enjoy 15 USD Food & Non-Alcoholic Drinks Credit at Señor Frog's with Go City
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Las Vegas, NV, USA

    Pass will be available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device for easy use.

Start time

Opening hours

Select your preferred ticket/pass option to see hours.
View tour option

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Valid for 60 days, the Las Vegas Explorer Pass provides you the freedom to get to know the Las Vegas Strip at your own pace. Browse through the list of included experiences, tours and other attractions to choose two, three, four, five, six or seven Las Vegas activities (see below in Itinerary for a full list). The included digital guide includes attraction descriptions, hours of operation and other instructions to help you create your own itinerary.

Access to your chosen attractions couldn’t be easier — just scan your pass at designated ticketing areas, and enjoy. Sail past the lines at the Stratosphere and head up to the observation deck to capture panoramas of Sin City. Or, perhaps visit Madame Tussauds, where you can pose beside lifelike celebrity figures; channel your inner gangster at The Mob Museum; or hit the hottest pool party in town. The choice is yours.

High Roller

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

STRAT SkyPod

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

The Las Vegas Strip

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

Madame Tussauds - Las Vegas

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Fly LINQ Zipline Las Vegas

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

The Las Vegas Strip

1 day Admission Ticket Included

The Big Apple Arcade & Coaster

20 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

X-Scream

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Hoover Dam

5 hours Admission Ticket Included

Black Cats Number One Escape Room

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Ultimate 4-D Experience

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Rockstar Bar & Grill

5 hours Admission Ticket Included

Favorite Bistro

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Café Hollywood

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Las Vegas Walking Tours

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Las Vegas Mini Grand Prix Family Fun Center

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Virtual Room Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Erotic Heritage Museum, Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Las Vegas Natural History Museum

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Hollywood Cars Museum & Liberace Garage

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Flyover

35 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

The Official SAW Escape Las Vegas

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

REAL BODIES at Horseshoe

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

King Tut's Tomb and Museum

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Princess Diana & The Royals: The Exhibition

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Escape IT

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

The Rat Pack is Back

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Señor Frog's

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Dino Safari Las Vegas: A Walk-Thru Adventure

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Red Velvet Burlesque Show Las Vegas - Burlesque & Variety Show

1 hour 15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Paradox Museum Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Jew Man Group

1 hour 20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Piano Man

1 hour 15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Your Explorer Pass will be available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save it on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions, or print at home and bring it with you.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Pass is valid for 60 days from the time of first use.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Frequently Asked Questions

      The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

      Filter by:

      Q:Does the Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass include transportation between attractions?

      A:Transportation is not included with the pass, however, you may select a one-day Hop-On Hop-Off Big Bus Classic Tour as one of your attractions, which will take you up and down the Strip and Downtown areas for one day of your Vegas adventure!

      Nov 2021

      Q:How do I use the digital guide to select and enter attractions?

      A:Upon confirmation, you will receive a link to download the app where you can find all participating attractions and make reservations (if necessary) in advance. Upon arrival, simply show your pass for admission.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Do I have to use my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass on the date I select or can this be flexible?

      A:All passes are valid for two years from the purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation, your pass will be valid for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Q:How do I activate my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Your pass will activate when you scan it at your first attraction.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can I visit the same attraction multiple times with my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:The Las Vegas Explorer Pass comes with a pre-selected number of attractions. You may visit the same attraction more than once, but it would count as a separate attraction each time you visit.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Do I have to make reservations to enter attractions with my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Some attractions may require a reservation. You can find out which ones by visiting the link on your ticket. Just remember that, if you need to make a booking to visit an attraction, your pass must be valid on the day that you visit.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can multiple people use the same Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Each pass is specific to one person and cannot be shared.

      Nov 2021

      Q:When will my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass expire?

      A:Your pass can be activated any time within 2 years from the date of purchase. Once the pass is activated, it will then be valid for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Q:What happens if I make an attraction reservation and my plans change?

      A:If your plans change and you no longer need a booking slot, please let the attraction know directly as soon as possible. Be sure to check the attractions link on your ticket for individual attraction cancellation policies.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can I change the date on my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:While changes and cancellations are not permitted, your Explorer Pass is valid for 2 years from the purchase date. Once you have used the Pass at your first attraction, it remains valid for the number of attractions selected for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Traveler Photos

      See more

      Reviews

      3.0
      109 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
      Vegas
      FIONA_C, Mar 2024
      Vegas. We used the 3 attraction pass which all worked. We used the Big Bus which was a little difficult to work out where its stops were. The Linq wheel was amazing. Eiffel Tower had great views and if you time it right you can watch the Belagio fountain from there.
      Response from Host, Mar 2024
      Hello Fiona, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a good time in Las Vegas. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Best Regards Go City
      Do not book with Viator in Las Vegas
      Naundra_W, Jun 2023
      Do not book with Viator! Get your passes directly from Go City! This is the worst experience I've ever had! Very disappointed and would not recommend it!
      Response from Host, Jun 2023
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We're so sorry to hear about the experience you had. Hope to see you again in the near future!
      No Direction For Options Available
      Amanda_H, May 2023
      There is no direction on what needs to be done to get to many of the options. No phone numbers to contact them. For the Eiffel Tower viewing they need a specific number that’s not the booking or reference number. I never received that via email and it’s not on the app. So this pass made it harder than just going to the event and getting tickets.
      Response from Host, Jun 2023
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very sorry your experience wasn’t what you’d hoped. Your feedback has been relayed to our team. Please share an order number with us so we can look into this and provide you with a better resolution.
      Wasted time
      Michael_W, Nov 2022
      Garbage. Viator never delivered this actual ticket. Also the attractions could not use the fake confirmation numbers that viator gave me.
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is valuable to us as it gives us constant motivation to improve and provide the best services possible. Regards, Go City - JT
      The go city pass was...
      AnnaM, Nov 2022
      The go city pass was really good but do not book though Viator was very confusing to use and you could not use the passes though them
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are constantly improving our services to offer the best customer experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance. Warm regards, Go City - JT
      So Easy
      Jackie_G, Nov 2022
      This is a great pass to have. It saves a lot of time and money and so easy to use no need for tickets
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      Hi! That sounds like a great adventure! We’re glad you managed to explore many of Las Vegas' attractions. We're happy to have been a part of this excellent trip. Regards, Go City - JT
      Tickets not working
      Ronald_W, Oct 2022
      Tickets didn’t work. Couldn’t scan the ticket. And had to call. Closed when we called. Unable to get it to work.
      Response from Host, Oct 2022
      Hello Ronald, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com Regards, Go City -MC
      Terrible, avoid. Lost all our money. Can't access tickets
      tillymint10, Sep 2022
      Help, can't use this pass. Won't syne with go city. Booking showed as complete and unable to access tickets. Unclear
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. This feedback is extremely important to us, and we would like to investigate further. Can you please email us at feedback@gocity.com, including your order number and the attractions where your passes weren't accepted? A member of our team will look into this for you. Warm Regards, Go City -PS
      Well worth it
      Julie_H, Jul 2022
      We bought the 3 attraction pass at the last minute and was well worth it We saw the Legends in Concert Used it to go to Madame Tussaud’s and admission to the Observation tower at The Stratosphere. Well worth it and wish we had done it sooner.
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      Hello Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our Go City Las Vegas Pass. Regards, Go City -MC
      Bad customer service
      Sorsha_S, Apr 2022
      I ended up canceling my reservations. I did request for my refund and still waiting for a response from the company. When I contacted viator, they told me to contact the tour operator and that information was on the tickets. I was unable to contact the tour operator because their phone number was not on the tickets. So I contacted viator again and they told me to contact gocity.com. When I called gocity, they just told me to contact viator for a refund. Again I called viator to request a refund and they just referred me back to tour operator. I told them the tour operator information is not on the tickets or listed. Viator said they would call me back with a number of the tour operator. So I have been waiting for 3 days now for a phone number and still no call from viator. So now, I strongly recommend no one should make reservations thru this app since they are no help at all.
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hello Sorsha! We work closely with all the partners and will make sure your comments are passed to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
      I was able to use 3...
      shelda_w, Mar 2022
      I was able to use 3 choices with my pass without any issues. Madame tussads, eiffe experience and Senor frogs.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hi shelda_w, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We would like to know more details of your experience, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Many thanks, DB
      Great visit
      Michelle_B, Mar 2022
      Great visit at Madam Tussaud's in Vegas. I was glad to see her statue today as i don't recall seeing it in New York. There was a bit of a mix-up at check-in with our online ticket purchase but we worked through it. I thought most of the figures were the same height, a bit short, while Wayne Newton towered above all others.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hello Michell! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Madame Tussauds. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our pass. Go City -MC
      Had to cancel because...
      Tina_K, Jan 2022
      Had to cancel because couldn’t find parking & I was sick & they refused to give me my money back. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx
      Response from Host, Jan 2022
      Dear Tina, We are sorry to hear about your situation and the inconvenience experienced. We would like to provide you additional assistance with this matter. We kindly ask you to email our team at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com and include your order number, if possible. Once received, a member of our team will reach out to you directly. Best regards, Go City - WS
      Not a good value for your money
      Johnny_W, Oct 2021
      I would love to share my vacation in Las Vegas, but the tours I wanted to go on through Viator (Go City) was not available due to service not available on some of the attractions. This should have been noted or we should have be notified before we purchased these attractions. Because of the unavailability of the attractions, we respectively request one half of the $238.00 returned to us.
      Response from Host, Oct 2021
      Hello Johnn, Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved, we kindly ask you to please provide us your order number and email address. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Best regards, WS
      Highly Recommended
      Kristina_L, Aug 2021
      To be able to take advantage of so many attractions for one single price was so perfect for my family and I. We loved it, so worth it!!!
      Response from Host, Aug 2021
      Thank you, Kristina_L. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, LV.
      Not bad for the most part
      Jennifer_G, Jul 2021
      The monorail is not included with any of these passes. Your system needs updated on activities. Over all I guess it's ok except for that.
      Response from Host, Jul 2021
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well.
      Garbage
      Davin_P, Jul 2021
      Garbage couldn’t even get a refund from these clowns it’s cool though will never do it again that’s fasho
      Response from Host, Jul 2021
      Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance.
      Very confusing and difficult to find
      Laura_A, Jun 2021
      We were unable to find the place to catch the bus. So we were unable to do the tour. We asked people at the line and no one knew anything.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the confusion you went trough at the moment to find the bus. We were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information, such as your order number and the full name of the attraction you were unable to enjoy. Would you kindly send an email to reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com with this information? A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance.
      Crap company
      Tonia_W, Jun 2021
      Never use viator for none of your activity needs. They just take your money. We book with them and was told one thing and then told another when called back . I will never use this company again. They are full of crap. They are designed to take your money.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Thank you for contacting us, we are so sorry to see this negative feedback. We are doing our best to help our clients in these difficult times due to the global pandemic, for that reason we want to do an in-depth investigation to further help with their case. Please contact our 24/7 customer service line with all your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: contact@gocity.com or reviews@leisurepassgroup.com and we will help you with this query.
      Denied entry
      Sebastian_H, Jun 2021
      Went to redeem my ticket for a ride on the monorail and was denied. I was told that my City Pass was not accepted. I was, and still am, very disappointed by this. I will not be purchasing a City Pass anymore.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Good day, Thank you for taking the time write a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we are so sorry to hear that you were unable to access the monorail. A member of our team would like to look further into this, and was wondering if you'd be able to email us at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com. Please include your order number. Many thanks, Go City

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      Current
      No Photo
      Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass - Choose up to 7 Attractions

      109

      60 days
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $69.00
      No Photo
      Go City: Las Vegas All Inclusive Pass with over 45 Attractions

      177

      2 to 5 days
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $139.00
      No Photo
      The Las Vegas Sightseeing Flex Pass

      2

      1 to 30 days
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $79.00
      No Photo
      The STRAT Tower Unlimited Ride Pass Ticket

      119

      4 hours
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $49.00

      Explore Similar Things to Do