Cancun

Horseback riding in Cancun, ATV, zip lines, cenote, lunch, drinks and transfer

Cancun, Mexico
Tour to Las Coloradas Ek Balam

From $109.00

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 4 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • Horseback Riding and ATV Tour
    • zip line circuit
    • Suspension bridge and spider web
    • Swim in an interactive Cenote with zip line and jump platform
    • Snack: Chicken fajitas, side dishes and fresh water
    • ATV damage insurance
    • soft drinks and beers
    • Locker and towel rental
    • Photos

    Meeting and Pickup

    You can head directly to your preferred meeting point, or request pickup.

    Meeting points

    Select a meeting point
    Type to search

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

    Opening hours

    Select your preferred tour option to see hours.
    View tour option

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    Pickup details

    - The pick-up time will be received one day before the tour between 1 and 2 pm, each hotel has a different pick-up time, please check your email including the SPAM folder. You can contact us by WhatsApp if you do not receive your confirmation 1 day before the tour before 2 pm. - If we do not have availability for pick-up at your accommodation, you will be assigned the closest meeting point to your hotel. - Meeting points for travelers who are in airbnb, hotels outside our pick-up zone or any place we cannot reach: - Meeting point in Cancun: outside the Smart Cancun by Oasis Hotel on Avenida Tulum - Meeting point in Playa del Carmen: Outside Coco Bongo in Playa del Carmen - Meeting point in Tulum, Akumal, Puerto Aventuras: There is no pick up at any hotel or airbnb, the meeting point is at Coco Bongo Playa Del Carmen, you must contact us to give you the details. - The pick up time is set according to your location and the availability of the tour. - Travelers who do not provide a hotel name as a pick-up location at least 24 hours in advance will automatically be assigned the meeting point at the Smart Cancun by Oasis Hotel. - For the Playa del Carmen area, reservations are subject to availability. - Depending on availability and the area of your hotel, the schedule may change. - We do not offer pick up service at any airbnb or private addresses

    What To Expect

    Puerto Morelos

    4 hours Admission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • For security reasons it is not allowed to use the cell phone or any other electronic device during the activities, only the use of GoPro attached to our helmets and Chesty mounts which are subject to availability
    • It is recommended to bring an extra change of clothes
    • All children must be accompanied by an adult at all times
    • The activity is suggested for children from 5 years old
    • Tour duration and activities may vary based on weather conditions and other factors.
    • The pick-up times at the hotels, itinerary and return time may be affected by issues beyond our control such as weather or traffic.
    • Reservations with less than 14 hours in advance will be subject to availability
    • Weight limit to carry out the activities: Horseback riding 260 pounds | Zip lines 260 pounds | ATV 352lbs
    • This is a shared group guided tour and activities take place at intervals
    • This tour is NOT a private tour, it is a shared tour and there may be lines or waiting times
    • If you are late or no show, no refund is offered.
    • Subject to availability, changes or rescheduling made less than 24 hours in advance will have an extra charge of USD 15 per person
    • Extra charges for the purchase of souvenirs, photos, or any extra purchase could have an additional amount of 16% VAT. Any extra charge during the experience is completely unrelated to our company
    • Our company is not responsible for guarantees or charges for inclusions not mentioned in the contracted package, such as souvenirs, photos and any extra purchases during the tour inside and outside our facilities.
    • Once inside the park, the activities take approximately 4 hours, which may vary depending on the weather and other factors, and the round trip time to and from your hotel must also be considered.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Mike_S
    Everything was great from start to finish. The staff were friendly and polite., And always watched over I’ll safety.. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family

    Reviews

    4.0
    73 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
    Organized confusion
    Shaun_S, Aug 2023
    Organized confusion, is what it was. They just tell you and your group to go here or there and wait. Not telling you what the next steps are. Got off the shuttle and wait here. Wait here turned into 30 minutes. Finally got our names called and checked in. Then we’re told to wait in another area just to move to a different area. Did ATV first, TRASH. The actual ATV’s where damaged and the trail was boring. While getting suited for zip line, they told me and my son to undo everything and start horseback riding. We declined, because we were already starting the zip line. So we lost out on that opportunity. The cenote was nice and fun. But you won’t be there for more than 10 minutes. The lunch was good but, I got a larger portion during middle school lunch. Me giving two stars, was for the zip line and cenote
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Thank you very much for your review, as our tour description indicates, it is not a private tour, it is a shared tour where you can find waiting times and lines. Also, the food is advertised as Snack, this is so you don't expect an unlimited buffet, it's just an appetizer while you arrive at your hotel to have a full meal. We suggest you carefully read the description of a tour before booking, in this way you will know what to expect.
    Fun experience!
    Maria_M, Jul 2023
    We had a wonderful time. It was nice to do several things all in one location. We enjoyed the lunch too!
    Response from Host, Jul 2023
    We are glad to know that you had a fun experience with us, it is one of the characteristics of the tour, being able to do several activities without having to go to other places, we will be very happy to see you again on your next visit.
    Long Money Short Time
    kendra_c, Jun 2023
    If I could give no stars I would... Old hard to steer ATVs. No where in the description does it shows weigh limit for any of the activities. If you are over 260 you can't do horseback riding unless you pay extra for a big horse (as they called it). Zip lining we were told we couldn't do at all weighing 272... The cetone we were only allowed 7 minutes to swim. Then we were lied to saying that our bus was loaded and waiting on us. Once we got to the pick location there was no bus waiting. The other people who rode with us still had 2 more activities to do. So my party had to wait another hour and a half.. The lunch was ok nothing to really talk about... I am very disappointed with the weight limit and the short times we had with the activities we were allowed to do. They make you sign for each activities if you are disappointed with anything don't sign.
    Response from Host, Jun 2023
    Hello, thank you very much for letting us know your comments, I can start by saying that you mention that our description does not indicate weight limits, which is totally false, if you read our description carefully, specifically in the "Additional Info" section, you will be able to verify that indeed We announce the weight limits to carry out the activities, which are: Weight limit to carry out the activities: Horseback riding 260 pounds | Zip lines 260 pounds | ATV 352lbs. In this way travelers can know if they are suitable to take the tour or not before booking. Obviously you did not read the description of the tour, we hope you can recognize your mistake and edit or delete your comment that tarnishes the reputation of our company due to a specification that is found in the description of our tour. Thank you so much.
    Fabulous adventure we would do again!
    Sharman_H, Jun 2023
    We had a fabulous time. We started with horseback riding, then ATV, then went on the zip line. We ended with cenote swimming then lunch. They move you through stations smoothly without a lot of waiting. The first 3 stations order vary but everyone ended with swimming and lunch. The fajita lunch was fabulous. It isn't high pressure to buy the photos they show you and you can choose. Have tip money in your pockets for all the stations. Everything was wonderful and everyone was fabulous. My kids loved it and we would do this one again!!!
    Response from Host, Jun 2023
    We really appreciate your review, we are glad to know that you have had fun at each station, we will be happy to see you again on your next visit.
    Fast, but fun!
    Corina_T, Mar 2023
    This was a pretty good tour. The people were very kind and inviting. Very nice park. Yes, it is one activity after another. You go from ziplining, to horse back riding, to atving.....and more. I guess you have to look at it kinda like Disneyland. It is full of fun, but you go go go. We had never done a few of the activities so it was enjoyable but we do wish we had more time. All in all we had fun. I think next time though we would choose just one thing to do at a time. But if you don't have much time and want to try it all ithink these guys are great!
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    We really appreciate taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers, we will be happy to see you again on your next visit, we have packages with fewer activities, perhaps it could be a good option for the next occasion. Thank you so much.
    A must do
    Debbie_A, Feb 2023
    Such a great day. The perfect amount of time at each activity and the lunch was delicious. The guides are very helpful. And the best deal on photos we have gotten
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the rest of the travelers. We are happy to know that you enjoy the tour, we can't wait to see you again
    Double check or pay full price
    Nicole_M, Feb 2023
    Paid for the reservation and selected Nizuc for our pick-up. What I didn't realize was that there are 2 Nizuc hotels, and I was staying at the one they don't do pick-ups for. The end result was I lost my $300 with no offer to re-book with our own transportation, and certainly not a penny of my money was credited back. Just make sure you triple check your pick-up location, especially if your staying at a Nizuc resort.
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    It is good that you recognize that you made your reservation wrongly for a hotel in which you were not staying, we appreciate your honesty and recognize that it was your fault. And by the way, we do have pick-up at the Moon Palace Nizuc hotel, but this happens when you correctly select your hotel when booking.
    Fun family Adventures
    Teresa_A, Feb 2023
    So much fun for a family. We enjoyed every adventure from ATV riding to Zip lining....fun for all & lunch was an added bonus! Would recommend it for all!
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you and your family had fun doing activities. Your recommendation is appreciated!. We hope to see you again soon.
    Good Time
    Robin_P, Jan 2023
    Everything was great. The Team that worked with our group, very friendly eager to help. A little disappointed in the swimming in the Cenote. The picture showing in the Advertisement was not what we received.
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    We are glad to know that everything was great and that the team working with your group was friendly and helpful. We apologize for any disappointment you had with the cenote swimming experience, however we would like to know more about it, as well as what you mention that the picture shown is not what you received, in this way we will take your feedback into consideration to improve the activity for future customers. You can contact us by answering the message with the pickup details to give us more details and follow up for any disappointment you had
    Our horseback, riding adventure
    Mike_S, Jan 2023
    Everything was great from start to finish. The staff were friendly and polite., And always watched over I’ll safety.. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience from start to finish and that our staff were friendly and polite, with a focus on safety. We appreciate your recommendation to friends and family, we will be happy to see you again on your next visit.
    Highly recommend!
    Ana_d, Dec 2022
    We went as a family and it was a great experience. We got picked up from our hotel exactly at the time given, drove to the destination. Purchased a locker $5 for all day. Then we went zip lining, which I think it’s great for families and beginners. Then we got to ride horses, which was very safe and if needed the guides will assist you when needed with your horse. Then atv rides, you will get muddy but that’s the fun! Ending with out jump/zip lining into the cenote(sinkhole). The water was great, but the rocks do hurt your feet getting out, be careful. Lastly, for an extra fee we drove a high powered mustang! The food provided was fajitas and they were AMAZING! Overall fantastic trip
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    We really appreciate your recommendation and advice for future travelers, we can't wait to see you again on your next vacation.
    Great experience for all!
    Kamisha_B, Dec 2022
    Reserving the excursion was easy. The company had communication a week before the excursion to ensure we were ready and the experience ran smoothly. 24 hours before the excursion the company provided an estimated pick up time in which they were right on time as stated. The ride to the excursion was not bad, although the van had smells of exhaust, which was a little strong. Once we arrive to facility, staff treated us as family and was inviting the entire time. The food was good and the experience was awesome. In my group we had someone as young as nine years old all the way to an adult. The staff ensure that everyone participating in the activities were given safety precautions, as well as a double and triple check on equipment turn sure the safety of all. We had great pictures taking of us at each activity. If we were to come back, we would do it all over again.
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    We are very grateful for your comment and happy to know that you had a great experience with us, we will be delighted to see you again on your next visit.
    Great Experience
    Calvreka_T, Dec 2022
    Everything was awesome! I can’t say one event was better than the other. The whole experience was wonderful! Baby Shark was the comedian.
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    We are glad to know that everything was awesome on your tour, and that the whole experience was wonderful, we will be very happy to see you again on your next visit.
    Zip lining was awesome. I...
    Hugo_R, Dec 2022
    Zip lining was awesome. I didn’t want it to end. The staff was so friendly and helpful. $2 Coronas??? Can’t beat that. It was a great day
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    We are pleased to know that you had a great day with us, especially the warmth of the staff, the Zip lining, and coronas 😄 we hope to see you again on your next visit
    It was ok.
    Emory_M, Dec 2022
    The experience of the attractions were good. The horseback riding was ok. Just not as exciting as I thought. They are very friendly of course and knowledge of safety and things of that nature. My issue is that they charge for everything. They force you to get a locker by telling you that you can’t bring your phone with you until you go to the Cenote. Then they will take pictures but of course it’s a charge for that. From the pickup ride to the end of your activities they asking for tips; carrying a box around. I’m a traveler and I know how it goes but they were borderline harassing us for tips.
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    We are glad you had a good day. It would be nice to know exactly what you mean when you say "they charge for everything" we would like to know specifically which of the inclusions in our tour were not covered or were charged extra. On the other hand, the description of the tour clearly indicates that the use of cell phones is not allowed, it also indicates that photographs are not included, I honestly believe that its perspective arises from the fact that You did not read the description before booking. Either way it was a pleasure serving you.
    The staff was extremely...
    Dania_H, Dec 2022
    The staff was extremely nice , friendly and funny. The experience was amazing and the food was delicious.
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    It is a pleasure to know that your experience was amazing, the warmth of the staff will always be there waiting for your again
    Highly recommend! Had an...
    Jazmin_C, Dec 2022
    Highly recommend! Had an amazing time and staff was very friendly! Was very well worth the money! Will try again in the future!
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Thank you very much for recommending us, we are happy that you had an amazing time with us and we will be glad to see you again
    Perfect get away
    Jamar_M, Dec 2022
    The zip line was an adrenaline rush it was our first time zip lining,the atv and horses was fun and the food was delicious cenote water was cold and beautiful
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    We are glad to know that you had a fun day with us, we will be happy to see you again on your next vacation.
    Great choice
    Jeffrey_m, Nov 2022
    We had an amazing day. It’s definitely worth every dollar. It’s a good time for a great value. The staff are very friendly and the lunch was sooo good.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    We are glad to know that you enjoyed the tour with us, mainly the lunch and the warmth of the staff, we would love to see you again on your next visit.
    I enjoyed the zip lining...
    Samuel_S, Nov 2022
    I enjoyed the zip lining and horseback riding. Also the employees made safety the number 1 property.
    Response from Host, Nov 2022
    We are happy to know that you enjoyed the activities, especially the zip lining and horseback riding as well as the warmth of the staff, we will be waiting for you again on your next vacation
    ...

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    Horseback riding in Cancun, ATV, zip lines, cenote, lunch, drinks and transfer

    73

    4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $109.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do