Dubai

Burj Khalifa 125th Floor, Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop Burj Club

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Burj Khalifa At the Top 125th floor Entrance with Armani Lunch combo

From $112.00

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travelers

-You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

  • 3 hours

Overview

At the Top, the world’s highest observation deck, is a thrilling experience. Booking in advance ensures you fit Burj Khalifa’s record heights and panoramic views into your schedule. Enjoy unparalleled views of the Dubai Fountain and surrounding city plus enjoy a decadent 3-course meal at the Burj Club Restaurant with this package deal.
  • Step onto the world’s highest observation deck—At the Top
  • Explore Dubai’s famous landmarks from a birds-eye view
  • Save time and money by booking online
  • Indulge in a 3-course meal in the Burj Club Restaurant

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Combine a Burj Khalifa visit with a meal at the Burj Club Restaurant, without booking both separately or joining a tour.

Sample Menu

Main

3-course meal

What's Included

  • Entrance to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor.
  • 3-course meal @ Rooftop Restaurant - Burj Club ( 3-floor)
  • Lunch or Dinner Only ( as per selection)
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • 01 Way Private transfers from Dubai Hotels to Burj Khalifa ( only if option selected)
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Burj Khalifa
    1 Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

    Own arrangement to At the Top ticket counter on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall. Directions: Please proceed to At the Top ticket counters on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall.Kindly access The Dubai mall through Level 1 of Cinema car park (section M)

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… a new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Near public transportation
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please note that during peak tourist season, weekend and public holidays this option will also have some waiting time at the Ticket Counter / Elevator.
  • 01 way private transfer from Dubai hotels to Burj Khalifa is included only if 01 way transfer option is selected.
  • The Hotel pickup is only available from hotels in Dubai - Deira / Bur Dubai / Downtown / Al Barsha / Marina / Jumeirah / Palm Jumeirah area.
  • The time you are selecting will be your Burj Khalifa visit.Hotel pick up will be 01 hour prior to selected visit time.
  • If transfer option is selected , please mention your hotel details in the "Special Requirements" column
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Traveler Photos

      See more
      Featured review
      Kevin_C
      What a great experience a little bit of a queue to get in but nothing to worry about (weekends are worse) The views are breathtaking and it’s all done professionally. We opted for the luncheon at the roof top cafe it was wonderful food was lovely and well presented more a restaurant then cafe just the thing to make someone feel special (wife’s birthday)

      Reviews

      3.0
      76 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews
      Amazing experience!!
      Haimwattie_P, Mar 2024
      A must see when visiting Dubai. It took a while to walk around the mall to get to the entrance though.
      Response from Host, Mar 2024
      Dear Haimwattie_P, Thank you for leaving your Positive feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Excellent
      Christopher_R, Mar 2024
      What a lovely day. It was an amazing experience and the lunch was lovely it was really easy to book. I will never forget the experience of going to the top of the Burj Khalifa
      Response from Host, Mar 2024
      Dear Christopher_R, Thank you for leaving your Positive feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Good experience ruined by queues.
      Maria_R, Jan 2024
      Queuing for 2 hours just to get to the elevator. Food good but we were rushed by staff. View was great.
      Response from Host, Jan 2024
      Dear Maria_R, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      False advertisement, and Very Long Lines.
      Darrell_G, Jan 2024
      Long lines to get in and out, almost 3 hours in lines..... False advertising about the lunch, The description shows you eating lunch on the 125th floor, when in fact we had lunch on the first floor.😡
      Response from Host, Jan 2024
      Dear Darrell_G, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. We would lastly like to highlight that it is clearly mentioned when booking that the lunch or dinner is not on the 125th but on the 3rd floor, Kindly see the excact sentence we took from our page: Entrance to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor. 3-course meal @ Rooftop Restaurant - Burj Club ( 3-floor) Lunch or Dinner Only ( as per selection) Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Dinner and show
      Kenneth_P, Dec 2023
      Its was an overall fun experience and was definitely worth getting the dinner at the top restaurant the view and water show was great. The only drawback was the wait times to get into the tower going up to the top and coming down took over an hour
      Response from Host, Jan 2024
      Dear Kenneth_P, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We hope you had a wonderful birthday! We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      I didn't expect to get...
      KEITUMETSE_G, Dec 2023
      I didn't expect to get there an hour early, and still be in the queue for over 2hrs. When we eventually got to the top, there was no control. A lot of people had been allowed in such that it was hard to walk around or even admire the city through the windows.
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Dear KEITUMETSE_G, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Visit Burj Khalifa if you have enough free time
      LaiWa_C, Dec 2023
      It took us more than an hour to wait for the elevator to go up Burj Khalifa and another one hour to line up to go down. There are only two elevators to bring the thousands of visitors up and down! They should solve the problem before selling their tickets.
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Dear Alexandra_Y, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Dinner at Rooftop
      Alexandra_Y, Dec 2023
      Unfortunately, the dinner was nothing special in terms of views and service. The food was not good. The experience was disappointing and I would not waste time and money on this experience.
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Dear Alexandra_Y, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Not worth the money
      Robert_B, Dec 2023
      No memorable parts this tour guide should be struck of your books, they do t answer you, expect you to find your own way, and don’t tell you that you will need to stand in a queue for about 2 hours
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Dear Robert_B, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. The Burj Khalifa is the town's most popular attraction hence why the waiting lines can be busy.. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Birthday celebration
      Annette_M, Dec 2023
      It was a very great experience being able to learn so much as we went up towards the top floor. Music was awesome and dinner and the fountain show were amazing
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Dear Annette_M, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We hope you had a wonderful birthday! We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Top of the world
      Julie_A, Nov 2023
      The burj khalifa is the most iconic building for me in Dubai. This is the second time I’ve visited and it doesn’t disappoint the views are tremendous. I don’t like heights which is bizarre but it didn’t bother me going up to the 124th floor. The trip also included lunch at the Burj Club on the 5th floor which was excellent too
      Response from Host, Nov 2023
      Dear Julie_A, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Just book dinner without the top tour (was pathetic)
      Nadine_M, Nov 2023
      The restaurant. The food was good value for money. With the view. The experience to get to the too was TERRIBLE. No advise was made on the website to wear comfortable foot wear as A LOT of walking was involved.
      Response from Host, Nov 2023
      Dear Nadine_M, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. The Burj Khalifa is the town's most popular attraction. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      I’m in the sky oh so high !
      mattie_p, Oct 2023
      This was nice but felt very pressed to purchase pictures before the viewing started . I didn’t like that but I did enjoy the dinner. I just wish that better instructions on what to expect and go would’ve been clearer. All in all a great experience a must see and do for everyone . I would advise to add the lunch or dinner option because it makes it more worthwhile .
      Response from Host, Oct 2023
      Dear mattie_p, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. The Burj Khalifa is the town's most popular attraction. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Burj khalifa View and Dinner
      Jaheda_R, Oct 2023
      The dinner was lovely . We enjoyed the dinner ,the staff at the rooftop restaurant were very nice . Didn’t really enjoy the Burj khalifa experience
      Response from Host, Oct 2023
      Dear Jaheda_R, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. The Burj Khalifa is the town's most popular attraction. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Amazing
      Grisel_S, Oct 2023
      The view was breathtaking and also the dinner at the restaurant was very good the fountain show was able to be seen from our restaurant table.
      Response from Host, Oct 2023
      Dear MeganBerkshire, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      The Burj Khalifa
      Lazelle_L, Sep 2023
      We had dinner at the rooftop hotel after visiting the 125th floor at the Burj. Overall an amazing experience
      Response from Host, Oct 2023
      Dear Lazelle_L, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Amazing View
      Annabelle_P, Jul 2023
      The view was breathtaking. The only thing I would recommend is to have a separate line for people who have dinner reservations for their restaurant. The line were too long and my son and I almost miss our reservation. There is no one to guide you or ask if you have dinner reservations, once you are at the bottom getting off the elevator. We had to exit and go to the entrance. We had to be ex courted back in. If you are not familiar, you would not had know. How to get to the restaurant.
      Response from Host, Jul 2023
      Dear Annabelle_P, We regret that you had some difficulties in finding the restaurant. We will take it up to the concern department and make sure in future all the information are shared at the booking time. Regards Mehul Bulsara Manager- Guest Services
      Burj highs…. And dinner lows
      Richard_M, Jun 2023
      A trip to Dubai wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the Burj Khalifa. Was a experience to savour though. The meal after was a bit of an anticlimax……..at low level. Thought it was a bit overpriced, but glad we done it
      Response from Host, Jun 2023
      Dear Richard_M, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are very glad to read about the experience you have had. We look forward to your return so that you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Mr. Hammad Ul Hassan Abbasi Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Killa view
      Alva_S, May 2023
      The view was unbelievable but the tour was a bit chaotic, too many people and too few guides. The food was good
      Response from Host, May 2023
      Dear Alva_S, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We love to read about the experience you have had. The city of Dubai gets quite overwhelmed during the season time as inflow of tourists are at an all time high. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Mr. Sumantra Dutta Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
      Don’t do this it’s false advertising
      Kim_R, Mar 2023
      It says dinner at the rooftop. It was dinner at the bottom of Khalifa. Very dissatisfied with this tour.
      Response from Host, May 2023
      Dear Kim_R, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience, we would firstly like to point out that your review pertains purely to the service delivered by the Burj Khalifa team as we are merely the ticketing agents. However, it will help us in investigating forward if you could send us your booking details to guestservices@orienttours.ae Best regards, Mr. Sumantra Dutta Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      Current
      No Photo
      Burj Khalifa 125th Floor, Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop Burj Club

      76

      3 hours
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $112.00
      No Photo
      Lunch at Burj Khalifa

      0

      3 hours
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $327.60

      Explore Similar Things to Do