Dubai
Dubai Fountains Show Lake Ride

Experience Dubai Fountains Show on a Boat Ride

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 30 minutes
  • Pickup offered
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Getting good views of the evening Dubai Fountain Shows means competing with the crowds that pack the Burj Lake promenade for each performance. Forget the hassle and experience the ultimate views on this ‘abra’ boat ride. Choose a showtime that suits you, settle aboard, and admire the Burj Khalifa from the lake before enjoying front-row views of the illuminated waters as you cruise close to the dancing fountains.
  • Experience the ultimate views of a Dubai Fountain Show on a boat ride
  • Prebook to ensure your seat for a showtime that best fits you
  • View the dancing jets close up from the water, away from any crowds
  • Cruise around the fountains to enjoy different vantage and photo points

What's Included

  • All Fees and Taxes

    Meeting and Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Ticket Redemption Point

    Burj Khalifa, 1 Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

    Pickup details

    Look for At The Top Counter Inside Dubai Mall to collect your Ticket and ask for assistance to lead you to the Board Walk. We pickup Guest from all centrally located Hotels in Dubai as per the Location shared by the guest at the time of booking.

    What To Expect

    The Dubai Fountain

    Admission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    Operated by ANTT

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more

    Reviews

    4.5
    100 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
    You can save so much...
    Ben_M, Oct 2023
    You can save so much money by booking when you’re there you can save £100 I found this out by the people on the boat the same time as me which was to late then
    Awesome
    Kelvin_R, Jul 2023
    We had a wonderful time it was a very special experience for us and the driver that pick us up was early to pick up and even escorted us to the spot we needed to be at
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Grateful for your positive feedback; we strive to continually impress.
    wonderful
    Mohamed_H, Jul 2023
    Well organized and an amazing show of the dancing fountain with the boat ride. A breath-taking experience ..
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Your reviews inspire us to deliver excellence. Thank you for being part of our journey.
    Dubai Fountain Lake Ride
    Sharon_M, May 2023
    The whole process from purchasing via the Viator App, to the actual event was seem less. The support over WhatsApp was also very good and much appreciated. Dubai Fountain Lake Ride was well worth the money and would recommend.
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    We're delighted your Dubai Fountain Lake Ride was seamless and supported. Your recommendation means everything!
    lake Ride
    Karen_B, Apr 2023
    Enjoyable trip around the Fountain Lake at Burj Kalifa, easy check in, great view of the fountains & burj
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Thank You for your Honest Review, we appreciate your time.
    Bad experience with Viatour
    Daniela_P, Mar 2023
    As I mentioned already, via your agency unfortunately I payed 4x more because the price was took n US$, instead you f UAE. Very bad experience with your agency, cannot believe that in nowadays this could happen!
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Sorry for your bad experience , however the charged amount is something that you agreed too and is reasonable.
    Don’t book with Viator.Com!!!
    Iulia_C, Jan 2023
    Don’t book with Viator.Com because the price is too high, 4 times bigger than normal price! We tried to take our money back but they made fun of us. We put photos in attachment to demonstrate that we are right.
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you for your review, we did mention the price when booked and it was reasonable as it was festive time and the rates were higher than normal due to availability. If you had cancelled the tour and asked for refund we would have provided you with the same. however after utilizing the tickets and enjoying the tour we were not able to provide any refund.
    Dubai fountains Lake ride
    Rudo_K, Dec 2022
    Amazing show, the boat ride round the lake and the spectacular view of the fountains was an awesome activity
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your time.
    Excellent trip, fabulous host!
    Roger_B, Dec 2022
    Anwar, our taxi driver, was amazing! He collected us from hotel and took right to the fountains, collected our tickets and took photos for us. A very professional service. The fountains were fantastic!!!! We got a great view from the boat as it was very busy. Well worth going to!
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your time.
    Great experience. I would...
    Beverly_R, Nov 2022
    Great experience. I would recommend at least that there would be somone leafing us to the actual place to board the Abra, we lost almost lost 10 minutes searching... overall experience was great!
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your time.
    Don’t bother
    Angela_G, Nov 2022
    Overpriced and far too short. Five years ago it was a much longer show and much cheaper. From before we got on the boat to the time we disembarked it was 20 minutes
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your time.
    Fantastic
    Natalie_J, Aug 2022
    A truly memorable experience! Everything about it was perfect. An absolute must if you are visiting Dubai !
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your time and look forward to assist you and your Friends & Family whenever they visit Dubai. Thank You
    Great experience can be bought much cheaper from the site direct
    MOHAMED_A, Aug 2022
    Great experience however we discovered we can buy the tickets at a fraction of what we bought them at Viator directly from the site !!!
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the tour. The tickets are available from different agents at differnt rates and the guests are open to choose as per their prefrence. However, as per your review we have submitted your concern to the management to check on it. Thank You
    Rip off company Viator.com
    Caroline_S, May 2022
    Do Not Book with Viator they have taken £118 from my bank for a trip that should cost £29 then when i got to the venue they couldn't not find my booking and i had to pay again then i have sat on a phone call all morning and still not sorted a refund
    Response from Host, May 2022
    Hi Carolin, Your booking did not reach us in time as it was booked at the last moment and a full refund was processed on this booking. Please do not blame us even after a full refund has been processed. We have thousands of guests taking this tour with us and ripping you off will not benefit us because we are here to stay and are not an overnight company. Please do let us know if you have received the refund yet or not so we can hurry the process for you if you have not received it yet. Thank You
    Great experience
    Caroline_H, May 2022
    Our driver Mr Mahez looked after us perfectly. Arrived on time, drove well and escorted us to the boat. Waited and drive us home. The little abra boats are a really good way to view the fountains away from the crowds. We chose 7.30 show which was perfect with the lights. A real spectacle.
    Response from Host, May 2022
    Hi Carolin, We are glad that you had a great time and our colleague was up to the mark. We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
    Dubai Fountains
    Pamela_V, Apr 2022
    Our driver Anwar was excellent, he picked us up at hotel and waited to bring us back. Although boat ride was booked for 8.45 we had to wait in line for 30 minutes. I think the line could be better organised. The actual fountains show was magnificent and would do again.
    Response from Host, May 2022
    We are glad that you had a great time and our colleague was up to the mark. We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
    Expensive
    Heather_C, Mar 2022
    I took my friends for a treat-this trip cost me over £200 I thought this was rather expensive for one song which was ‘baby shark’ might have been better for kids.
    Response from Host, May 2022
    We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
    Beautiful
    Patricia_J, Mar 2022
    Lovely tour guide who picked us up and back to our hotel afterwards. The experience is so delightful
    Response from Host, May 2022
    We are glad that you had a great time and our colleague was up to the mark. We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
    Great show
    james_f, Mar 2022
    Mahaz our driver WhatsApp us to confirm pick up time. Arrived early. Took us to the show. Got our tickets. Took us to the boat. Took pictures of us. Amazing show made better by being on the boat. Then he waited for us and took us home ! What great service.
    Response from Host, May 2022
    We are glad that you had a great time and our colleague was up to the mark. We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
    MUST DO
    Kaity_J, Feb 2022
    Hubby and I took the lake ride for date night in Dubai, and it was very romantic. We had a driver pick us up and secured our tickets, so we did not have to wait in long lines. Also, we were part if the water show as the cool water gave a misty breeze. The ride was awesome.
    Response from Host, Feb 2022
    Thank You so much for your review. We appreciate your time and are glad that you had a great time and enjoyed yourself. Thank You

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Experience Dubai Fountains Show on a Boat Ride

    100

    30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $74.00
    No Photo
    Dubai Desert Safari Experience

    50

    6 to 7 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $65.00
    No Photo
    Dinner in the Boat At Dubai Marina

    5

    2 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $49.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do