Las Vegas

Las Vegas Pool or Night Club Crawl with Party Bus Experience

Las Vegas, USA
Las Vegas Club Crawl Experience

From $99.00

Select Date and Travelers

-You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

  • 5 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


See Las Vegas like a star on this popular club crawl experience. Gain VIP access to three of the city's hottest clubs and travel by party bus through the streets of Sin City. You'll get professional photos, strong drinks and more with this day or evening clubbing experience.
  • Las Vegas Club Crawl Experience
  • Gain VIP access to three top Las Vegas clubs
  • Travel by party bus through the city
  • Choose from day or evening excursions

What's Included

  • Tour host
  • Cover charges
  • Unlimited complimentary cocktails on bus
  • 2 luxury party bus rides between stops
  • 3 of Vegas's hottest night clubs
  • Gratuities
  • Food
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Alcoholic beverages inside clubs
  • Reserved seating in clubs

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • Las Vegas Strip, NV, USA

    72 Hours before your tour, you will receive an itinerary that outlines the starting nightclub/dayclub for your tour. From there the party begins!

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Casino at Luxor Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Casino at Bellagio

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Casino at the Flamingo Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Casino at Mandalay Bay

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Paris Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Palazzo Resort Casino

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Turnt Up Tours

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

SAHARA Las Vegas

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Drai's Nightclub

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Casino at The Cromwell

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • You must be 21 or older
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • You must present a valid photo ID on the day of the activity. If you are not a US citizen, you must present a valid passport
  • Tour stops vary
  • The tour operator reserves the right to refuse anyone who becomes too intoxicated or disturbs other guests
  • You must wear appropriate cocktail attire to be admitted to nightclubs. Dress codes are strictly enforced. Men should wear slacks, dress shoes, and button down shirts; jackets and ties are optional. Women should wear dresses or skirts/slacks and blouses and high-heeled shoes. Jeans, sneakers, flip-flops, t-shirts, hats, beachwear, and sweats are not allowed.
  • You will receive confirmation of your exact tour start time and meeting location 72 hours prior to your scheduled tour
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    We did the night club party bus. I would recommend especially if you don’t know where to go. You go to 3 clubs if you stick around. It’s a good price since some of these clubs charges over $60 per person. Overall, it’s fun and all good vibes.


    165 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews
    Fun night out
    samantha_m, Apr 2024
    We did the night club party bus. I would recommend especially if you don’t know where to go. You go to 3 clubs if you stick around. It’s a good price since some of these clubs charges over $60 per person. Overall, it’s fun and all good vibes.
    Jasmine the host was...
    ronald_a, Jul 2023
    Jasmine the host was great. She was very entertaining, had a great personality and made everything worth while.
    Response from Host, Jul 2023
    Our star!!! Thank you
    Awesome . Will do again
    SAnjivji, Apr 2023
    Perfect tour . Went to Mandaly bay , MGM and park mgm. The tour bus and tour guides were awesome (Leilani and Paige). Very well co-ordinated . 5-7 wait in the lines at club on Saturday night . Would recommend and do again
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Awesome glad you enjoyed and thanks for coming out with us!! :)
    Went for 21st Birthday...
    Alexis_C, Dec 2022
    Went for 21st Birthday with friends and we had so much fun! Our host was wonderful. The bus may have been better than the clubs.
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    We agree the party bus rides make the night!! Thanks for coming out with us!!!!
    Ian_B, Aug 2022
    I didn’t get the correct location e-mail to me or text send to me all I had received is Las Vegas strip which doesn’t help at all I went to the wrong location which cost me more money that I didn’t need to spend . The host were friendly some of the guest treated me like crap for no reason . When it’s just you on ur own against a crowd off people off doing nothing wrong and people can’t give u a straight answer but you can read the situation don’t have to lie about anything come and say it something. I wasn’t amazed let down on locations which got advertised after spending the money didn’t get to go to . Going solo on this don’t do it your crowded on ur own back your in a different country on your own no one to turn to you for help the host couldn’t give a straight answer waste off money don’t do it
    Response from Host, Oct 2022
    You were asked to stop filming women on the tour as you were making them uncomfortable. Our host had to separate you on the party bus from female travelers and make you delete recordings on your cellphone. As a single male traveler it is not advised to videotape women on their phone, after they ask you to stop.
    Party time!
    Andrew_G, Jul 2022
    Our host was with Laraya, she was an AWESOME host to have for our event. One thing that stuck out to me, I mentioned to Laraya that my brother was Autisic & has social anxiety. She was quick to be attentive to my brother and make him feel comfortable the whole night. That was the biggest thing I noticed and really made me happy. Would def recommend to book if looking to bar hop, plus you get free drinks
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Thanks for partying with us!!!
    Besongebot_E, Jul 2022
    Terrible experience. Do not waste your money. Horrible planning. Lots of walking and lots of waiting in line. We got off the bus after the first stop and did our own thing. If they are honest people they should refund everyone money on that bus that day.
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    We can’t help the walk between the front door of the hotel and the club, we didn’t build them. You only came to the first stop, and we skipped the line. You then never came back so not sure what you mean by this review…. You didn’t do the tour? You also signed up for the one your friends were not on and register as a female… we accommodated your requests and got you in with your group as a male
    Bad experience, not fun at all
    anand_m, Sep 2021
    Turned out very boring..the foundation room was the worst waste of my lifetime..please better make your own arrangements..the bus ride was a torture too
    Response from Host, Sep 2021
    Wow.. Sorry to hear this.. our guests usually love to start at Foundation Room. Please reach out to me directly at so we can hear more about this and fix the situation!
    A REAL review
    Carsha_O, Sep 2021
    To start, the dress code for men was not fully explained before departure. A member of my party was wearing respectable clothing based on the dress code rules we were given via tour guide in which we read thoroughly twice before arriving. However, the first bar we went to did not allow for basketball shorts as swim wear. The member of my party had to purchase a pair of swim wear just to enter the first bar. Upon entering bar we noticed a few other men wearing basketball shorts. Not sure why the member of my party was targeted out of the group. I don't want to think of the worst but race and outer appearance may have something to do with why he was targeted. Secondly, for the women try to travel with a wallet size bag. The tour allows you to bring like a small bookbag , however, some bars/clubs will not allow that size bag in the area. So you have to check the bag at the hotel check in which cost money. You are also not allowed to leave items on bus. Next, they serve Amsterdam on the tour bus. CHEAP LIQUOR! No other options. Despite all the bad, the music on the bus was good. The hostess was lively and they attempted to get everyone engaged in the activities. The bars we went to were clean! Our group members were friendly.
    Response from Host, Sep 2021
    Hi, I am sorry you did not have a great experience, but we send 2 emails prior that explain the dress code and each says no athletic wear. We unfortunately cannot control the clubs security as they enforce dress code. Pool clubs require swimwear and basketball shorts are not swimwear. We cater to an extremely diverse crowd with guests from all over the world, so I do not think anyone was targeted. Usually the people in clubs who aren't required to follow the dress code are spending tens of thousands on a table. Again with the bags we can not control what the club allow you to bring in, each club and their security are different. That's why the host texts you a few hours before explaining what not to bring. On Labor Day Weekend, where each club has a cover charge of $100 and an hour wait your group went to 3 clubs for $99 and skipped the line. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with the club security but with our tour there is no better deal in town. Please hit us up directly for a free tour the next time you are in Vegas and lets try to make it a better experience!!
    No tours
    Necoya_D, Aug 2020
    They told us we could do the tour and then the tour operator said they don’t have tours because of COVID so the companies aren’t communicating and now I have to wait 7-10 business FSU’s for a refund
    Response from Host, Jun 2021
    We are sorry that this happened... COVID shut down every club and closed our tours. We are back open and running again.
    2 nightclubs instead of 3 as...
    Benjamin.ronsiaux, Sep 2017
    2 nightclubs instead of 3 as described on the website ok for that we were in Las Vegas during the Labor day... so very very busy weekend First bad point, no ice breaker with the group, no presentation, we went straight away in the first nightclub Hakasan in MGM Grand after 30 minutes of wait in the lobby... we didn't spend any time with the group in the nightclub, we were just by ourselves so it was not really fun. We tought that we'd enjoyed the nightclub with the hostess and the rest of the group... Then we used the bus to go the second nightclub, fortunately the alcohol helped to have some fun... Finally, we arrived at the Intrigue Wynn, the second club was better but like the first one without the rest of the group. The only good point was the wristband which allows us to enter the nightclubs without waiting !!! PS : suggested tips is 20 per person, it should be mentionned on the website. For us, it represented more than 33 of the total cost. vs the regular 18 in the US
    The tour was amazing and our tour guide...
    Stephanie_B, Jul 2016
    The tour was amazing and our tour guide Amanda was the best.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    Las Vegas Pool or Night Club Crawl with Party Bus Experience


    5 hours
    Free Cancellation
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Las Vegas Party Bus


    2 to 4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Party Bus Crawl Tour in Las Vegas


    3 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Las Vegas Pool Party Tour


    1 to 6 hours
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do