Dubai

1 Hour Dubai Jet Ski Tour Past Burj al Arab & Atlantis

Badge of ExcellenceDubai, United Arab Emirates
1H ride dubai marina skyline
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Experience Dubai from a different perspective, from the water, on this Jet Ski tour. Mount your vehicle and zip around the waters for a thrilling sightseeing excursion. See top landmarks including the luxurious Burj al Arab hotel, the tree-shaped Palm Jumeirah islands, and the grand Atlantic The Palm resort.
  • All necessary equipment is provided
  • See Dubai’s landmarks from the water
  • Freshen up after your tour with a shower
  • Enjoy a photo break to capture your memories

What's Included

  • Bottled water
  • safety jacket
  • masks or glasses
  • towel (available for sale)
  • cabin to change
  • locker for your personal belongings
  • Shower
  • a jetski for two people
  • waterproof pouch (available for purchase)

    Meeting and Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Popeye Jetski Rental
      Fishing Harbour 2, Umm Suqueim 1 - Main Entrance - ام سقيم - Jumeirah 4 - دبي - United Arab Emirates

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Liam_W
    Highly recommend anyone in Dubai to do the 1 hour jet ski tour. All staff so friendly and accommodating from the minute we turnt up. Free photos taken throughout and amazing views along the tour. Thanks to pop eye jet ski for an amazing trip

    Reviews

    5.0
    2,750 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 2,750 reviews
    Jet ski adventure
    John_O, May 2023
    Beautiful day and scenery. Friendly staff and guide. Would highly recommend to anyone who likes to be out on the water.
    Response from Host, Jun 2023
    Thanks for the sweet comment John and the recommendation. We ll be happy to have you on board again. Cheers ☀️😊
    Great experience
    Namon_L, Dec 2022
    Great staff and even better experience. Highly recommend but just be sure to bring a towel with you in case you take a fall.
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    Thank you for leaving us stars😊 and passing by for your jetski tour here at popeye jetski . We hope to see you again next time.
    Too much fun! MUST DO
    EmileD, Nov 2022
    Amazing experience. Got to jet ski across the marina to the Atlantis for some great photos then stop at the Burj Al Arab for another photo session before heading back. So much fun I almost booked it again the next day!
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Thank you so much for the perfect review , and we are so grateful that you have fun . Hope to see you again. 😊😊😊
    Water fun
    Tonya_S, Sep 2022
    Fun guides and experience! Great way to see the skyline and see the new Atlantis the guides take videos and photos for you so you can relax
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    We are so happy you had fun and we’re looking forward to welcome you again at Popeye Jetski.
    Fantastic
    katebayne, Sep 2022
    Amazing brilliant team brilliant jet skis very fast absolutely loved it will deffo go again well worth the money
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    We are glad that you guy’s enjoyed and it was great to have you with us, see you next time at Popeye Jetski!!
    Best jetski Company
    SIEMTEKLIT_A, May 2022
    It was our first time, we was little bit scared but the staff were so nice helpful and sweet and went through every thing for us to have fun. They are safe and trustworthy. We left our stuff with them. We hade so much fun and didn’t want to leave. The guider was nice as well.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    We are glad that you guy’s enjoyed and it was great to have you with us, see you next time at Popeye Jetski!!
    Great Jet ski experience!
    Laura_A, Apr 2022
    Great experience! Loved every minute of it and the guide was great. Easy to find and would recommend to anyone - no experience needed!
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    We are so happy you had fun and we’re looking forward to welcome you again at Popeye Jetski.
    Very good trip. Very nice...
    Tomasz_B, Apr 2022
    Very good trip. Very nice company and people. So for next day I booked flyboard (new experience). Recommend.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    Was such a pleasure to meet you guys, go home safe and on your next visit in Dubai make your stop at Popeye Jetski.
    Jet ski
    Shivanee_N, Jan 2022
    I haven’t jet skied before - there was another couple in the group and … after 50 metres in..the guide decided I was too slow (which tbf I was cautious initially) and called another guide to stick with me. We didn’t make it to the Atlantis ( probably had time but he saw the others making their way back so decided to also turn back). He took pictures earlier at another random skyscraper and at the burj al Arab - unfortunately all the pictures were completely blurred. At the end they offered to take me into the docking area to get some pictures but not quite the same once the sun had set and not outside the burj al Arab/ Atlantis as advertised. No compensation was offered and when asked for he said the pictures were ‘free’. All other companies offer free photography - that’s the selling point so it wasn’t a good enough excuse in my opinion. Multiple other options to jet ski including around ain dubai. Seemed very much business focussed. On the plus the jet skis were powerful And there’s was an open shower with warm water to wash off. No towels. Private changing room available to change clothes. Coffee offered. Paid around £120 so would expect what I paid for which I don’t think I received.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Thanks for your message, and regarding your comments here the following: You were cautious and slow which is fair enough and all down to you, we had another couple on the trip so we made you have your own private guide to not put pressure on you, you managed well at the end which is fantastic. Regarding the tour, its a 1h trip and you didn’t reach Atlantis which is fine, as you mentioned you saw the other guest coming back when you were on your way there, we couldn’t bring you there as you were slow and made you have 70 mins instead of 60 mins but still didn’t have, hopefully that was a good first practice and you ll do better next time :-) For the others companies offering free pictures that’s not true we are one of the few doing it, we also have goggles for your eyes which no other companies have in town, and we are sorry for the blurry pictures, we could go out at sea due to sunset but we still did offer you a full tour the next day but you refused, but still we understand your frustration. Ain Dubai which you mentioned is another trip that we offer but it tamales 2h as we go all around the palm Jumeira and its a 2h trip which you didn’t take so you couldn’t have this pictures. Yes we do have lastest jetski’s model and powerful too, for the towels its up for sale for 10 quid which is an option to buy or not but its still there yes. Be in touch with us when you are next in town and we ll make it special, give some extra goodies and make you have the best time ever. Thanks for your comments its still appreciated for us to improve our services.
    Amazing tour
    Liam_W, Jan 2022
    Highly recommend anyone in Dubai to do the 1 hour jet ski tour. All staff so friendly and accommodating from the minute we turnt up. Free photos taken throughout and amazing views along the tour. Thanks to pop eye jet ski for an amazing trip
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    we are so happy you had enjoy and we're looking forward to welcome you again guys at POPEYE JETSKI.
    Beautiful & exhilarating jet skiing at sunset!
    Rachel_S, Nov 2021
    The Popeye jet ski tour was fantastic all around! We just had to wait a bit to start (about 15 mins after our scheduled start time), but it was totally worth it and even better honestly — allowed us to be out there on the water for the whole sunset (and still got the full 1 hour)! We had an absolute blast, and our guide took AMAZING photos and videos of us at different points including in front of Burj Al Arab. Would highly recommend!
    Jet Ski in Dubai
    Daniel_H, Oct 2020
    Very nice experience, led in a relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend these people if you want a great time on the water. They catered to us and took pics, etc. etc...
    Response from Host, Oct 2020
    You guys were so nice and we are glad you had fun, was great to meet you and hope to see you again soon at Popeye Jetski.
    Very friendly and professional
    HR082016, Dec 2019
    The team were very friendly and professional and made my 2 novice sons feel at home. They had a great time. I sat at the base and waited for them with the team offering me tea, coffee and water throughout. Their guide took some excellent photos and videos of their experience and downloaded them to us for free. Thank you. You made it a special experience.
    Response from Host, Dec 2019
    Hi HR082016, Thank you for leaving us a nice review. We are glad that you love our service. We look forward in serving you in the future. Thank you again.
    LE MEILLEUR A DUBAÏ
    gregory_d, May 2022
    Experience superbe, des photos magnifiques a de très beaux endroits... Un guide qui parlait très bien français... Bref, super...
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    We are glad that you guy’s enjoyed and it was great to have you with us, see you next time at Popeye Jetski!!
    Popey jetski
    NICOLAS_F, Dec 2021
    Équipe très sympa et Francophone très bon accueil Les jet sont très bien, 1h c’est parfait En plus ils donnent les photos qu’ils prennent Parfait a recommander
    Exceptionnel !!
    Abdallah_F, Dec 2019
    C’était parfait 👍, la vue sur le Burj al Arab, le guide nous prenais en photos durant toute l’excursion, qui sont envoyé gratuitement après, rien à dire
    Response from Host, Dec 2019
    Salut Agntou78, Merci de nous avoir laissé un bon commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous et votre famille aimiez notre service. Nous nous réjouissons de vous servir à l'avenir. Merci encore.

    From $172.00

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    1 Hour Dubai Jet Ski Tour Past Burj al Arab & Atlantis

    2,750

    1 hour
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $172.00
    No Photo
    The Best Jet Ski in Dubai - 30 Minutes Burj Al Arab Tour

    464

    30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $88.00
    No Photo
    Best Jet ski in Dubai: 1 Hour Jet Ski Tour

    69

    1 hour
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $152.31

    Customers Who Bought This Tour Also Bought

    Explore Similar Things to Do