Miami Skyline 90-Minute Sunset Cruise

Miami, USA
Miami Skyline 90 min Sunset Cruise A Must do Miami Experience
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • The Miami Skyline Sunset 90 minute Cruise
    • Alcoholic Beverages
    • Gratuity not included

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Bayride Tours
      401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

      Bayside Marketplace, Behind Victoria Secret on the water side. pier 5. Please arrive 30 minutes before your departure time and make sure you go to the check in window and show them your e-ticket and your all set.

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Bayside Marketplace (Pass By)

    Port of Miami (Pass By)

    American Airlines Arena (Pass By)

    MacArthur Causeway Bridge (Pass By)

    Venetian Islands (Pass By)

    Hibiscus Island (Pass By)

    Palm Island (Pass By)

    Star Island (Pass By)

    Miami Beach Marina (Pass By)

    Downtown Miami (Pass By)

    Bayside Marketplace (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Minimum legal drinking age 21 years
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 130 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Tour guide had such a great personality! And me and my boyfriend won a free trip! So thankful for that!


    18 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
    This is a great boat tour of the Miami bay that I think you will enjoy.
    Andrew_L, Apr 2024
    Great experience for the money! I highly recommend this trip. There is a bit of confusion at the beginning with validating the voucher and finding what line to stand in, that is where most problems are and I take away a star for that. Once you are on the boat everything is amazing. Don't worry if you don't get a spot on the top deck and on the sides if that is what you want. Once the boat heads out into the water you can (and should!) go to the front of the boat on the first level. There are a couple places to sit there and by the end of the tour many people will be standing out in the front as it gives the best view and experience. There will then be plenty of places to sit on the edges up top or down below. standing or sitting up front on the ground level is certainly amazing. You can hear the guide well up top and down below. Guide knows his stuff and makes many jokes along the way. The tour route is well designed with slow moments for pictures and time out in the high wake zone with some speed. You won't find anything better for your money in Miami (except Bill Baggs State Park)!
    Great cruise to see the star mansions
    Olga_R, Mar 2024
    I like the narration mixed with music in between and it wasn't too crowded. I like the pointing out of the star mansions. Great job!
    Plan ahead
    Donna_M, Mar 2024
    The sights were beautiful! Very touristy. The boat in the photo is not the one you take. Get there early.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you for your review. We're happy that you enjoyed the beautiful sights, but we apologize for any confusion regarding the boat in the photo. We do not advertise a specific boat; rather, the boat you will go on for the tour is determined by the schedule.
    Susan_J, Mar 2024
    NOT WHAT I BOOKED! MISLEADING! I booked a small cruise with no alcohol. But we got there to a BIG full boat with a bar and loud music. BEWARE and don't book unless this is what you want.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Our advertisement clearly states that our boat can accommodate up to 120 passengers and features a full cash bar. Please read the description thoroughly before booking any other boat tour to avoid any misconceptions.
    Really tied my Miami Vacation together with this boat ride!
    Jasmine_B, Mar 2024
    Tour guide had such a great personality! And me and my boyfriend won a free trip! So thankful for that!
    Won’t recommend it
    Peter_Y, Mar 2024
    It was crowded on the boat, we had people standing left and right of our seats. Their backs were not we came to see. The content was also “boring”: million dollar houses of celebrities, but no introduction of architectural style etc. Everything was $$$.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    We apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback. We strive to ensure all guests have an enjoyable and informative time on our boat tours. We will take your comments into consideration to improve our offerings, including providing more in-depth information on the architectural styles of the homes. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
    Beautiful weather and sunset. Smooth boat ride!
    Judy_B, Mar 2024
    Great view of the city from the water. Fun to see the celebrity homes and enjoy the informative guide.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the view of the city from the water, exploring celebrity homes, and the informative guide. We are glad you had a fun and memorable time on the tour. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
    I should have known better!
    Penelope_O, Feb 2024
    Don't do it. It's cheap, but it's not worth it. First of all, it's billed as a sunset cruise, but it's really a gawk-at-mansions-on-miami-islands cruise that just so happens to take place at sunset. While nice to be on the water, the employee on the mic, Ricky, made me wish I had never left shore. He recited tired sexist and racist jokes. He added a Speedy Gonzalez-style hee-hee at the end of every bad punch line. It was so crowded we couldn't see what was visible off the far side of the boat, and when we were lucky enough to get a view from our side, people would jam their cameras and selfie sticks right in front of our faces so we couldn't see and actually laid their hands on us to steady their shots. I had to repeatedly ask people to back off. I'm usually pretty laid back, but this outing was the one thing about my trip to Miami and the Keys that I regret. I had tried to book other tours after the one that I'd arranged in advance was canceled due to not having enough bookings to make going out worth their time. The only good part? Dirt cheap. Unfortunately, we got our money's worth.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience you had during the sunset cruise. We understand your disappointment with the employee's behavior and the crowded conditions onboard. We value your feedback and will ensure to address these concerns in the future. We hope that despite this incident, you enjoyed the rest of your trip to Miami and the Keys. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we are sorry for any regret this may have caused.
    Beautiful sunset cruise!
    Autumn_R, Feb 2024
    This was a great experience. The sunset was beautiful and so were the mansions. The tour guide was great too!
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience! It's wonderful to hear that the sunset and mansions were beautiful and that the tour guide was exceptional. We strive to provide memorable experiences for our guests and we're delighted that we succeeded in your case. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
    Melinda_D, Feb 2024
    Scam. Pictures the beautiful boat next to the nasty rusty one they took out. I did not go and will be disputing this as false advertising.
    Response from Host, Feb 2024
    I apologize if your experience was unsatisfactory, but I want to emphasize that we are a genuine company and not a fraudulent one. Our boat selection may vary, so depending on your chosen time, different boats may be available, which could include any of the boats featured in our advertisements. We do not specify a particular vessel in advance.
    Arpad_K, Apr 2024
    Sehr schőne Erlebnisse, vielen Dank. Bis zum nächste Mal in Miami. Verry nice experience, to next time in Miami.

    From $28.99

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    Miami Skyline 90-Minute Sunset Cruise


    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Miami Skyline & Star Island 90 Minute Cruise


    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    90 Minutes Sunset Biscayne Bay and South Beach Cruise


    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Miami Skyline Cruise


    1 hour
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do