Orlando

Go City: Orlando Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions

Orlando, USA
Orlando Explorer Pass

From $64.00

Select Date and Travelers

-You will not receive a refund if you cancel.

  • 60 days
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

The Explorer Pass by Go City is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility when visiting Orlando. Choose two, three, four or five popular attractions on International Drive—like WonderWorks and The Wheel at ICON Park—and save up to 35 percent compared to buying separate attraction tickets. Each Orlando Explorer Pass is good for 60 days so you can take your time exploring.
  • Choose 2, 3,4, or 5 "must-do" activities
  • Enjoy the freedom to choose what to do on the day
  • Learn more about what to do in Orlando with a complimentary digital guidebook
  • Experience great Orlando attractions like the Wheel at ICON Park, WonderWorks, Madame Tussauds, and more
  • Save your pass on your mobile device and enjoy direct entry to attractions

What's Included

  • Admission to your choice of 2, 3, 4 or 5 attractions or tours
  • FREE Digital guide with attraction information and tips
  • Food and drinks, unless specified

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting point

  • Orlando, FL, USA

    Pass will be available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device for easy use.

Start time

Opening hours

Select your preferred ticket/pass option to see hours.
View tour option

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Build a customized Florida vacation with the Go City's Orlando Explorer Pass. Select two, three, four or five out of Orlando’s most popular attractions and enjoy considerable savings, up to 35 percent off compared to buying the individual tickets.

Choose from a list of several attractions, including Boggy Creek Airboat Rides, where you can enjoy one of four unique airboat adventures and glide along canals to find exotic birds, turtles, and the Florida alligator wallowing in their natural environment. WonderWorks has over 100 hands-on science exhibits, plus laser tag, a ropes course, and a 6D motion ride. (Attractions are listed below)

Each pass is good for 60 days from first time of use. Just print the pass and go. It’s that simple to explore some of Orlando’s best attractions on International Drive.

Go City - Orlando

50 days Admission Ticket Included

The Wheel at ICON Park

20 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Madame Tussauds Orlando

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

WonderWorks

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

The Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Fun Spot America

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Congo River Golf

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Coco Key Water Resort

4 hours Admission Ticket Included

SkyCoaster Orlando

20 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Museum Of Illusions Orlando

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Kia Center

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Chocolate Kingdom - Factory Adventure Tour

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Boggy Creek Airboat Adventures

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

In The Game Icon Park

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Old Town

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Island H2O Water Park

4 hours Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Your Orlando Explorer Pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save your pass ('ticket') on your mobile device and use it for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • For the best experience in destination make sure to follow the instructions on your ticket voucher and confirm your email address to download the Go City app.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Traveler Photos

      See more

      Reviews

      4.0
      72 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
      Orlando go city
      Thomas_S, Feb 2024
      Good value and easy to use. Just followed directions for pass and venue. Will definitely buy again. Budget friendly.
      Response from Host, Mar 2024
      Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass from Go City. We hope to serve you in near future. Best Regards Go City
      Go City Pass was worth buying
      Bebe_L, Dec 2023
      We purchased the Go City Pass for a family of 3 to attend 5 attractions and it was well worth it. Having the pass allowed for fast entry to each attraction and was a savings from individuals ticket purchase. We enjoyed, all the attractions including Musuem of Illusions. We had a chance to bond, laugh and take selfies to hold on to those memories. The trolley saved us time getting from one attraction to another and was reasonably priced. International Drive Orlando has plenty to do and Go City Passes made it worth the trip.
      Response from Host, Dec 2023
      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We are glad to know that you had a great time using our passes. We hope to serve you in near future. Best Regards, Go City
      3 attraction explorer pass
      patricia_t, Jul 2023
      I paid for a 3 attraction pass but was only able to go to 1. My gocity pass became invalid after my 1st attraction.
      The experience was...
      Chavia_B, Jul 2023
      The experience was amazing. There were multiple stops in one place. Very convenient and fun. Will use pass again.
      Response from Host, Sep 2023
      Hi Chavi, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again in the future to provide hassle free experience. Thanks & Regards, Go City
      App is sucks
      Minghe_Z, Jul 2023
      APP Not user friendly, we can’t find what options we can go after pay. And also we only have one barcode for two people at the beginning, and we call client services, she can’t even help out, and at the end she pretended can’t hear us and hang up on us.
      Response from Host, Oct 2023
      Hi Minghe, We extend our sincere apologies for the experience you had. We have taken your request and will surely work on it . We hope to serve you again in the future to provide hassle free experience. Thanks & Regards, Go City
      It was our first time...
      LuisMiguel_C, Mar 2023
      It was our first time trip to Orlando and we had no clue about attractions and prices. We did not want to go to big parks due to a high volume of tourists on the Spring break vacation. So we choose this passed to save and discover different places to see. In fact we overpaid for entrances with this pass. A single entrance to Museum of illusions was $9 only and 4 rides in Fun Spot , included in this pass only $20. That makes a total of $29, we paid $69 per person. Well, my advice to everyone new, check all the attractions cost at the door on their list before you decide on purchase.
      Response from Host, Mar 2023
      HI LuisMig, Thank you for your feedback and we're so sorry for the experience you've been through. Kindly send us an email at feedback@gocity.com with your order number, the website you've given the review and also what you have said on this review. We will be glad to help you in all ways possible. We kindly look forward to your response. Warm Regards, MJ, Go City
      Would do again
      Amanda_G, Aug 2022
      It well worth the money , just be prepared everywhere you go they try and sell you a time share ! The attractions are amazing though.
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed using the pass while visiting one of our cities. Regards, Go City -MC
      Don't buy tickets from...
      Tilson_C, Mar 2022
      Don't buy tickets from viator. They won't refund you. Purchase on Groupon it's much easier and safer in case you're over charged.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hello! We work closely with all the Partners of our pass[es] and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Go City - MC
      Good value,
      Roger_H, Nov 2021
      BOGGY BOTTOM AIR BOAT,was a great time. I am from Louisiana and I still found this exciting. Due to so.e google screw up w directions, we missed the second stop , and the rest of day was shot.
      Response from Host, Nov 2021
      Hello Roger, thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the Air Boat. Best regards, Go City - WS
      Unable to schedule...
      JaneaParker, Sep 2021
      Unable to schedule reservation via app. I had to call each vendor separately. I wanted to schedule different activities on different days.
      Response from Host, Sep 2021
      Hello Janea, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are terribly sorry to hear if there was any confusion with the reservation process for each attraction. Your feedback is important to us, and will be used to help identify gaps and improve service. WS
      Why not try it!
      Nitalin, Jul 2021
      Nice experience every place we went to was crowded. Long lines so I’m assuming they are popular spots…..sealife is more for younger kids that enjoy and still get excited about animals my teens was disappointed I enjoyed it……… wonderworks was a very interesting place over crowded but the kids loved the arcade! 2 more to go!
      Response from Host, Jul 2021
      Thank you. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, best regards!
      Worth It!!
      George_B, May 2021
      The Go Orlando Explorer Pass was worth the cost. Using the pass was very convenient and time efficient!!
      Response from Host, May 2021
      Thank you. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, best regards!
      Easy and hassle free
      Tiairra_W, Apr 2021
      I was able to enjoy two attractions with my family with hassle free entry to them. We were able to upgrade with no problems. One of my family members were to to talk for the rides at an attraction and was able to get a refund. That’s was great!!
      Response from Host, Apr 2021
      Hello, @Tiairra_W thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are really happy to know the Go Orlando Explorer Pass: was very useful for you and that you enjoy the experience. Best regards!
      Misleading
      Deeandrea_S, Mar 2020
      We used this to go to Midway Magical Theme park and had to pay an additional $25 for my child to ride unlimited. Pass only came with 4 rides which is dumb. Don’t but unless your child doesn’t ride rides often.
      Response from Host, Oct 2020
      Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience. In the section Know before you go located in the specific information of each attraction, we always detail what is included in each attraction, for us is important that our customer get to know well what they pay for and how to use the most of their money’s worth. We hope that we could give you better options and experiences with the purchase of your pass in the future. We wish you the best and hope you have a great day!
      Hassle free
      Andrea_G, Feb 2020
      The entire trip was hassle free and easy access to the park. My family had a blast. We are looking forward to booking with Viator again!
      Response from Host, Feb 2020
      Hello Andrea, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip with The Go Orlando Explorer Pass. We wish you the best and hope you have a great day!
      Wish we had more choices. Maybe offer a...
      Josefina_C, Mar 2018
      Wish we had more choices. Maybe offer a better discount, only saved a 10.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello castillo. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate your feedback, the situation with the attractions changed a lot in the last months, so we understand if an inconvenience as you describe happened, and of course, we apologize. Best regards!..
      We started off at Madame Tussauds...
      ELIZABETH G, Aug 2017
      We started off at Madame Tussauds. Wish it had been longer but it was great. Went to Gatorland and loved it! Highly recommend it Then went to Boggy creek air boats. Lots of fun and got lucky and had the boat to ourselves. Not problems getting into any of the places with pass and was easy to book. I would recommend it to anyone.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello ELIZAB, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased you found the pass great value and also you enjoyed using it! The Go Orlando Explorer Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have a great day!
      My 12 year old daughter and I went...
      Esther B, Jul 2017
      My 12 year old daughter and I went to the wax museum, it was excellent, especially with all of the props! We went to the aquarium, I loved the sharks, my daughter loved the sea horses. It was the tiniest aquarium I have ever been to, it had good sights I guess but it was only so-so to me. Atlanta's aquarium is far better! We went to Wonderworks, it was OK, the best thing by far was the 4d ride, the paintball and rope course was extra, so we didn't do it. Next was the Cirque Magique show. The show is excellent, the food was terrible! The food tasted like it had been in the warming oven drying out all night. We got the hotdog, hamburger, fries, and funnel cake, yuck! Lastly, we went to Funspot. This was the first day it hadn't rained and it was soooooo hot, we rode one ride and left. I really wanted to do the go-karts they looked fun. The one ride was nice. Overall this was one of the best deals for the money, EVER! Highly recommend. Oh yeah, most places take evouchers, if they took paper, they had options on printing it out or emailing it to them. All of the businesses were able to accommodate our Explorer pass with no major issues. Hope this helps
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Esther B thank you very much for your review! We are happy to know the Go Orlando Pass was a very useful tool during your trip. We hope to have the next opportunity to serve you in the future, take care!
      We used this pass to its fullest and...
      Rayette_D, Jul 2017
      We used this pass to its fullest and enjoyed everything we did while in Orlando
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello vacation, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased you found the pass great value and also you enjoyed using it! The Go Orlando Explorer Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have a great day!
      Treated like any regular paying...
      Evelyn_P, Jul 2017
      Treated like any regular paying customer. Good way to plan a visit to the Orlando area.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Emely G thank you very much for your review! We are happy to know the Go Orlando Explorer Pass was a very useful tool during your trip. We hope to have the next opportunity to serve you in the future, take care!

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      Current
      No Photo
      Go City: Orlando Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions

      69

      60 days
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $64.00
      No Photo
      WonderWorks Orlando

      667

      3 to 4 hours
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $39.39
      No Photo
      Walt Disney World Water Park Tickets

      20

      1 day
      Free Cancellation
      From
      $68.17

      Explore Similar Things to Do