Oahu

5 i 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkling (3 timmar, 5 aktivitet + gratis hämtning)

Oahu, USA
Deluxe Waikiki Turtle Snorkeling Cruise
  • 3 timmar
  • Upphämtning erbjuds
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Undvik folkmassorna på Waikiki Beach genom att gå ut på vattnet i några timmar. Denna katamarankryssning lovar en smidig och bekväm åktur ut på havet och möjligheten att upptäcka vilda djur som sköldpaddor och att hoppa av brädet för aktiviteter som snorkling, stand up paddle boarding och kajakpaddling.
  • Segel på Oahus vatten på en smidig, bekväm katamaran
  • Gör ditt eget äventyr: Snorkling, paddling och mer
  • Håll utkik efter vilda djur som sköldpaddor och delfiner
  • Bra sätt att njuta av lugnet borta från Waikikis folkmassor

Det här ingår

  • 1. Snorkling
  • 2. Vattenrutschbana
  • 3. Kajaker
  • 4. Stand-up paddleboards
  • 5. Vattenstudsmatta
  • 6. Dykning från andra våningen (30 fot)
  • Gratis hämtning och avlämning (luftkonditionerat fordon)
  • Användning av snorklingsutrustning
  • Flytvästar
  • Vatten, snacks och juice
  • 2 toaletter
  • Alkoholhaltiga drycker & Mat - Du får gärna ta med egen mat & dryck.
  • Parkering är tillgänglig på plats för $4/timme vid Kewalo Basin hamn
  • Dricks

Meeting and Pickup

Du kan gå direkt till mötesplatsen eller begära upphämtning

mötesplats

  • E Sea Diver
    PIER E, 1025 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814, USA

    Vänligen träffa oss på vår monter "E SEA DIVER" i Kewalo Basin Boat Harbor, Slip F-18. anlända till båten 30 minuter tidigt eftersom båten avgår på din schemalagda tid. Parkering är begränsad så vi föreslår att du kommer extra tidigt för att hitta en plats eller ta en taxi.

Upphämtningsplatser

Välj en upphämtningsplats

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Upphämtningsinformation

✦‿✦ Parkering är tillgänglig på plats för 4 USD i timmen i Kewalo Basin hamn ✦‿✦ Busstrafik är föremål för kapacitetsbegränsningar och är endast tillgänglig för kunder som bokar mer än 24 timmar i förväg

Det här kan du vänta dig

Ta dig till Honolulu mötesplats eller begär upphämtning. Möt din värd och en grupp medresenärer, slå dig ner i den bekväma katamaranen och gör dig redo för en dag av äventyr på vattnet.

Njut av utsikten från katamarans flernivådäck när du kryssar längs Oahu-kusten. Känn en ström av adrenalin när du glider nerför vattenrutschbanan, studsar från vattenstudsmattan eller hoppar från den 9 meter långa plattformen och simmar och snorklar i kristallklart vatten bland sköldpaddor och annat marint liv.

Ta en kajak eller stand up paddleboard och paddla dig längs det lugna vattnet och fyll sedan på med tilltugg och läsk.

Efter en dag av vattenäventyr slutar din tur tillbaka vid mötesplatsen (eller med inkluderad hotellavlämning, om så önskas).

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Rekommenderas ej för resenärer med ryggproblem
  • Rekommenderas ej för gravida resenärer
  • Inga hjärtproblem eller övriga allvarliga medicinska tillstånd
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Transferservice är inte rullstolsanpassad
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 130 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
  • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
  • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Resenärsbilder

Läs mer

Recensioner

4,0
135 omdömen
Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
0
0
0
0
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
Visar 1–10 av 135 omdömen
Inte illa men hade bättre
Adrian_P, nov. 2022
Jag kände bara som att besättningen exklusive kaptenen inte var tillräckligt uppslukande. Jag var på andra turer och besättningen pratade alltid direkt med dig och interagerade med dig, även kallad småprat. Det kanske inte verkar vara en stor sak, men jag tar hänsyn till det, särskilt om du också försöker ha minnesstunder. Det här var det inte. Det bra var båtturen, snorklingen, fisken som simmade runt och kaptenen, han var vänlig och pratsam. Sammantaget rekommenderar jag detta din, men det finns mycket bättre turer på ön som kommer att hålla dig hype på och utanför båten.
Svar från värd, dec. 2022
Aloha! We apologize for the lack of crew involvement! We will take it into consideration! We usually have a very active crew so we apologize for the lack luster experience during your trip! We assure you that this isn't the norm. Thank you for coming with us! Mahalo!
Älskade det!
jmarino79, nov. 2022
Neil, kaptenen Caleb och mikaela var otroligt trevliga, roliga och en mängd information! De gjorde det verkligen till en viskning. Rutschkanan var min favoritdel. Jag var alltid i simlaget när jag växte upp och var en stark simmare men jag är ur form nu så jag är glad att jag bar min flytväst. Även att komma på studsmattan om det var vågor var lite utmanande, speciellt när man skrattar så mycket! Vi hade en fantastisk tid och jag har förmodligen rekommenderat denna turné till 20 personer eller så! Om jag hade mer tid skulle jag gå tillbaka igen den här veckan!
Svar från värd, feb. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us on the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle snorkeling tour. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a great time and that our crew members, Neil, Caleb, and Mikaela, made it a blast. It's also wonderful to hear that you had a great time on the trampoline, slide, and with the life jackets. We are proud to provide our guests with memorable experiences and it's clear that we succeeded in doing so in your case. We are glad that you enjoyed the tour and that you would recommend it to others. Thank you again for choosing us and for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Super fun!
Maria_J, feb. 2024
Was a lot of fun for the whole family! A lot of things to do for fun, we brought our own snorkel masks although they do provide their own. Plenty of fun stuff to do, only disappointing for thing is we didn’t see any sea turtles, but we were lucky enough to see plenty of tropical fish and dolphins!
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
🌈Aloha Maria_J, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a lot of fun on the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. It's great that you were able to bring your own snorkel masks and felt prepared for the adventure. 🐠🌊 While we're sorry that the sea turtles were elusive during your visit, we're delighted to know you encountered plenty of tropical fish and even dolphins! Those are truly special experiences, and we're glad you could enjoy the beauty of our marine life. We continuously strive to provide memorable experiences for all our guests and appreciate your understanding that nature can be unpredictable. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another chance to meet the sea turtles and explore more of the underwater world! Mahalo, Customer Service Team 📞 8086730969
Hawaii 5-0
erica1diva, nov. 2023
Had a great time!! Friendly, Helpful, Cool & Professional Staff! Would mos def do it again when returning to Hawaii! Thanks!!
Svar från värd, nov. 2023
GPT 🌈 Aloha Erica, Mahalo for your wonderful review of our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time and found our staff friendly, helpful, and professional. It's always our goal to ensure each guest has a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Hawaii for more ocean adventures! Mahalo, E Sea Diver Staff
Not just snorkeling
Olena_S, okt. 2023
The slide, the trampoline and jumping off the boat was fun! Nice crew. Good fun trip especially for older kids and adults who like to have fun!
Svar från värd, okt. 2023
Hello Olena_S, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour! It's not just about snorkeling; we aim to provide a variety of exciting activities for our guests to enjoy. We're glad you found the slide, trampoline, and jumping off the boat fun and that you appreciated our friendly crew. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to welcome you back for more fun and memorable adventures in the future. If you have any more experiences or suggestions to share, please don't hesitate to do so. Best regards,
They Picked and Dropped...
Saurabh_N, okt. 2023
They Picked and Dropped up at the correct time they said. The Boat started at the correct time. Saw a lot of fish around my wife was able to see the turtle while snorkeling I was unable to tough. Slide was good. It was not enough time to try paddle board and kayak but i enjoyed the package. Crew was friendly.
Svar från värd, okt. 2023
Dear Saurabh_N, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience during your 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. It's great to know that our team provided you with timely and efficient service from pick-up to drop-off and that you enjoyed the activities on board. Seeing a lot of fish and your wife spotting a turtle while snorkeling must have been a memorable experience. We apologize that you didn't get a chance to try paddle boarding and kayaking fully due to time constraints but hope you still had a fun time. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly crew. They work hard to ensure our guests have a fantastic time, and it's rewarding to hear that their efforts contributed to your enjoyment. We hope you will consider joining us again in the future for another adventure. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards,
Fun for families
Jovanny_G, okt. 2023
It was such a fun experience swimming in the waters of Waikiki. The activities are so much fun. I was excited about the turtle snorkeling but unfortunately we didn’t see any turtles.
Svar från värd, okt. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent adventure with us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great time swimming in the beautiful waters of Waikiki and enjoyed the various activities we offer. We apologize that you didn't have the chance to encounter turtles during your snorkeling experience. While we always strive to provide memorable wildlife encounters, the presence of marine life can be unpredictable. We hope you still had a fantastic time exploring the underwater world. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable day in the future. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Warm regards,
Poor to Average your
Guadalupe_P, sep. 2023
Poor to average. Didn’t see any fish, the trampoline is almost impossible to get on, they said we can board or kayak but only with a short string. It didn’t impress me at all. In my opinion for the price I don’t think it was worth it.
Svar från värd, okt. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. We sincerely apologize that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We're disappointed to hear that you didn't see any fish during your snorkeling, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the difficulty of using the trampoline. We appreciate your input, and we will certainly look into improving these aspects of the tour. Regarding the boarding and kayaking restrictions, we'll review our policies to ensure that our guests have a more enjoyable experience. We genuinely value your feedback as it helps us make necessary improvements. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope that you would consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable experience. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them. Thank you for choosing our tour, and we hope to have a chance to serve you better next time. Best regards,
Fun experience
Daisy_Z, sep. 2023
Super fun! My friends and I had a great time. The staff was super friendly and it just felt like a big playground :). We were able to do everything at our own pace.We saw dolphins and turtles during our experience. The shuttle was on time for our pickup spot and the driver was very kind as well. Recommend for sure!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you and your friends had a super fun time on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling adventure. It sounds like you had a blast, and we're delighted to know that our staff made it feel like a big playground for you. Seeing dolphins and turtles during your experience must have been a memorable bonus! We're glad to hear that our shuttle service was punctual, and our driver was kind. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing us for your fun-filled day, and we look forward to hosting you and your friends again in the future! Warm regards,
super fun! 🐢
emma_l, sep. 2023
I went on the Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour and it was super fun! 🐢 We got to see turtles while snorkeling, which was amazing. The water slide was really cool, and the trampoline was a lot of fun too. We even tried kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding for the first time. It was an awesome adventure! And guess what? We even did some diving from the 2nd floor into the water. It was a day full of exciting activities!" I hope this helps!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Dear mma_l, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! 🐢 We're thrilled to hear that you had a super fun time on our Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. It's always a special treat to spot turtles while snorkeling, and we're glad you got to witness that. It sounds like you made the most of your day, enjoying the water slide, trampoline, kayaking, stand-up paddleboarding, and even some daring diving from the 2nd floor! We're delighted to have been a part of your awesome adventure. Your enthusiasm means the world to us, and we hope to welcome you back for more exciting activities in the future. If you have any photos or additional feedback to share, feel free to do so. Warm regards,
unprofessional staff and little knowledge of medical ethics
Alyssa_S, sep. 2023
Upon our arrival the person in charge was very unprofessional and there was a medical incident, man in charge had no idea what to do. Luckily I am a nurse and was able to help the other party in our group. The captain also stated he dumps human feces/fecal matter in the ocean. Was not the Hawaii experience we’d hope to expect.
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
We sincerely apologize for the unprofessionalism and the unfortunate incident during your visit. Our team takes safety and professionalism seriously, and we deeply regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and we will thoroughly investigate and address these concerns to ensure that such incidents do not occur in the future. Your comfort and well-being are of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to providing a safe and enjoyable experience for all our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you might consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.
Definitely have to try this!
Julie_E, sep. 2023
It was incredible! The crew was very nice and kept us safe. The slide and the second floor jump was a bit daunting but once you push through your fear you’ll be doing it repeatedly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for some fun in the water.
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Thank you, Julie, for sharing your amazing experience with us! 😄 We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling adventure. Overcoming those thrilling challenges like the slide and the second-floor jump can be quite an exhilarating experience, and it's great to know that our crew ensured your safety throughout. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more water fun in the future! 🌊🐢🚤
Cool
Hannah_M, aug. 2023
Very fun! Staff was very friendly! My boyfriend and I had a blast!! The slide was super cool, and we jumped off the boat over and over again!
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Hello Hannah_M, We're thrilled to hear that you and your boyfriend had a blast on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour! It's fantastic to know that you found the slide super cool and enjoyed jumping off the boat. Our staff aims to create a memorable experience for all our guests, and we're glad their friendliness added to your enjoyment. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting adventures in the future! Best regards, The E SEADIVER Team
Great experience
MariaL_C, aug. 2023
We had a great time sliding down in to the paean and snorkeling. We didn’t see any turtles but the blue water was excellent to swim in and enjoy the trampoline, great experience and staff was wonderful.
Svar från värd, sep. 2023
Hello MariaL_C, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with E SEADIVER. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time on our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the activities, especially the slide and snorkeling. While it's unfortunate that you didn't get to see turtles on this occasion, we're glad to know that you still had a fantastic time in the blue waters, making the most of the trampoline and other activities. Our team works hard to provide excellent service, and we're delighted that you found our staff to be wonderful. Your kind words mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience in the future. Best regards, The E SEADIVER Team
Over priced for the experience
Robert_B, aug. 2023
My son had a great time, but the trip name and pictures used is misleading. There are no turtles or fish. You are snorkeling in 40 feet of water with a sandy sea floor. Snacks were Costco granola bars. Over priced for what you get.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience with our 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. We truly value your input and apologize for any confusion caused by the trip name and images. We're glad to hear that your son had a great time. However, we're sorry to learn that the experience didn't meet your expectations in terms of marine life and snacks. Our aim is to provide an enjoyable and informative adventure, and we'll take your comments into account for future improvements. We appreciate your valuable insights and hope that you'll consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more satisfying experience in the future. Best regards, The E SEADIVER Team
So much fun!
Jamie_P, aug. 2023
We loved the slide. We experienced amazing fish & turtle sightings while snorkling. I was sad that I was unable to pull myself up on the trampoline ladder because right handle is broken which made it to difficult.The rope was too tight to the trampoline making grabbing it very painful. But, overall worth the money. Our boat had about only 25 people so there was no waiting for any of the activities! Sue & Brad were awesome.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Hello Jamie, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us after your 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling adventure. We're thrilled to hear that you had so much fun and enjoyed the various activities on board. It's fantastic that you had the chance to see amazing fish and turtles while snorkeling. Our team works hard to create a memorable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we're glad that Sue and Brad contributed to your great time. We appreciate your feedback about the trampoline ladder and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments are valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services. Thank you for choosing us for your adventure, and we hope to welcome you back for another exciting experience in the future. Best regards,
Lots to do!
Heather_P, aug. 2023
My kids loved all the activities to do on the boat and we even saw a sea turtle! Staff was wonderful.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Hello Heather, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your experience on the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling trip. We're thrilled to hear that your kids had a blast enjoying all the activities available on the boat. It's fantastic that you even got the chance to see a sea turtle during the trip. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff. Providing a memorable and enjoyable experience for our guests is always our priority. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back on board for more exciting adventures in the future. Best regards,
Fun in Hawaii!!
Joseph_L, aug. 2023
It was a great time for my family and we had plenty of time to try all the activities, my 11 and 14 year old daughters both had a blast. The crew was very help and accommodating.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Joseph_L had a fun experience in Hawaii with the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. He mentioned that his family had a great time trying out all the activities, and his 11 and 14-year-old daughters had a blast as well. The crew was helpful and accommodating, making the experience even more enjoyable for everyone involved.
Fun-filled activities... Highly recommended
Luz_D, aug. 2023
The best water activities we had!! Kudos to the captain to his crews, they were very accommodating & exceeded our expectations. The boat activities were beyond what we could asked for.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Luz_D had a fantastic time on the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling tour. She mentioned that the water activities were the best they had experienced and praised the captain and the crew for their exceptional service. The crew was accommodating and exceeded their expectations. The variety of boat activities provided exceeded what they had hoped for, making the experience highly recommended.
We all had a great time....
Julie_B, aug. 2023
We all had a great time. We enjoyed the slide and jump and dive platform the most. We saw fish, turtles, and dolphins on the trip.
Svar från värd, aug. 2023
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you and your group had a great time on the 5 in 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkeling Tour. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the various activities like the slide, jump, and dive platform – they indeed offer a lot of fun and excitement. Seeing fish, turtles, and even dolphins during your trip must have been truly remarkable and memorable. We're committed to providing our guests with memorable and enjoyable experiences, and we're delighted that we could contribute to your positive experience. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more adventures in the future. Best regards,
...
Specialerbjudande

Från 118,15 US$

139,00 US$ spara 20,85 US$

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

Jämför liknande upplevelser

1 / 3
Aktuell
Specialerbjudande
Ingen bild
5 i 1 Deluxe Turtle Snorkling (3 timmar, 5 aktivitet + gratis hämtning)

135

3 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
139,00 US$
118,15 US$
Specialerbjudande
Ingen bild
Turtle Snorkling plus Spännande 30ft hopp eller dyk

71

3 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
89,00 US$
75,65 US$
Ingen bild
Waikiki Turtle Snorkeltur

0

2 timmar 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
79,00 US$

Upptäck liknande saker att göra