Las Vegas

Private Roundtrip Transfer: To Las Vegas by Luxury Limo

Las Vegas, USA
Round Trip Private Transfer Las Vegas Airport to Las Vegas City by Stretch Limo

From $244.74

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 1 hour
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket

Overview

This is a seamless and luxurious way to get between Las Vegas McCarran Airport (LAS) and the Las Vegas Strip corridor. Instead of waiting around for public transport, travel in a stylish Cadillac Escalade limo or a Chrysler 300 with onboard champagne and bottled water. Conveniently, this is a round-trip private transfer, so there’s no need to worry about organizing transfers at the end of your trip.
  • Bypass long taxi lines with this private transfer service
  • A hassle-free way to travel between Las Vegas’ airport and Las Vegas City
  • Special opportunity to ride in a luxurious limousine in Las Vegas
  • No need to share the vehicle as the ride is completely private

What's Included

  • Meet & Greet by professional Chauffeur
  • All airport taxes, parking fees and handling charges
  • Bottled water and complimentary champagne on demand
  • Round trip private transfer with Limo SUV or Chrysler 300
  • 60 minutes service since the flight lands, 20 minutes waiting time at departure from hotel
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Due to Covid-19, the child seat is not available
  • Gratuity (suggested 10%)

Meeting and Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

Select your preferred transportation option to see hours.
View tour option

Drop-off points

Select a drop-off point
Type to search

Pickup details

Airport arrival: After you have collected your luggage, please meet our Chauffeur at the baggage claim carrousel assigned for your flight, he will be showing your name at the greeting sign. 60 minutes service time included since the flight lands. Airport departure: please meet our chauffeur at the front door of your accommodation or the hotel´s lobby. 20 minutes waiting time included.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Car Seat Policy: Car seats are available with an extra cost for rent from Las Vegas Baby Equipment Rentals. Arrangements can be made with Las Vegas Baby Equipment Rentals to have a car seat available for the vehicle assigned. Passengers are allowed to provide their own car seats. Parent or guardian is responsible for installing car seats to vehicles and buckling child safely into car seat.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Operated by RHOMTRIP

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:What is a private transfer?

A:A private transfer means that the vehicle and driver will be for the use of you and your traveling companions only.

Jan 2022

Q:How do I coordinate pickup time and location for the Private Departure Transfer?

A:Please be sure to enter your flight and hotel details when confirming your reservation. The local operator will reach out to you to confirm your exact pickup time and location. You may also contact them directly using the phone number on your ticket.

Jan 2022

Q:Are there any restrictions regarding how much luggage I can bring?

A:Each passenger has a limit of one suitcase and one piece of hand luggage each. Any extra-large or extra luggage must be notated in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout. There may be an additional fee for additional or oversized luggage.

Jan 2022

Q:Will the driver assist me with my luggage?

A:Yes, the driver will assist you with loading your luggage into the vehicle as well as unloading at the airport.

Jan 2022

Q:Can you accommodate a bicycle, golf bag or ski equipment?

A:If you plan to bring any oversized luggage items, please notate in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout. There may be an additional surcharge for oversized luggage items, based on availability.

Jan 2022

Q:How long will I have to wait for my driver upon arrival at the airport?

A:In normal circumstances, your driver will be waiting for you when you arrive. If your driver is delayed your local provider will contact you with the driver’s updated arrival time.

Jan 2022

Q:What happens if my flight is delayed?

A:The local operator will always confirm arrival times but in the event that your flight is delayed, please contact them directly at the phone number on your ticket to update your arrival and pick-up time.

Jan 2022

Q:What happens if my flight is canceled?

A:Please contact the local operator directly at the phone number on your ticket to update your flight details if you are taking a later flight. If your flight is canceled and there are no alternatives, you may cancel your transfer with no charge.

Jan 2022

Q:How can I book a one-way service?

A:Search "40380P201" in the search bar at the top of the page to book an arrival (airport to hotel) transfer or "40380P202" for a departure transfer (hotel to airport) in a Luxury Limo.

Jan 2022

Traveler Photos

Featured review
Savannah_B
Service was great! Very prompt and helpful with 8 girls luggage! Pick and drop off were right on time and got and pick up was even helpful when looking for accommodations of a gas station and other stops before arriving at the hotel.

Reviews

4.0
42 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
Awesome
Annette_M, Feb 2024
Driver was very nice and helpful. He made sure we were comfortable during our trip to the hotel. He was friendly
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Dear Annette, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for highlighting our driver's friendliness and helpfulness. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Laura- Rhomtrip.com
The Las Vegas ultimate Experience
Robert_M, Aug 2023
Excellent Service and our Driver was very professional. He took the time and asked us for our needs and he met them.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Awesome service
Annette_M, Jul 2023
The service was excellent so far. The driver very nice and helpful and patient! Will request you all in the future!
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Best Limo experience in Vegas!
Irene_C, Jul 2023
We had a blast riding these Limos both ways. I surprised my husband and daughter. They had a great time. Both drivers were friendly.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Amazingly exciting and enjoyable!
Gretchen_C, Jul 2023
Seeing my sister's, nieces and sister-in-law faces light up when we approached the limousine. They were so excited! This was their first limousine experience, will not be their last.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Not good
Maria_U, Jun 2023
The gentleman/limo driver was very friendly. My only complaint is there was no champagne. That would be OK if the cost of the round trip wasn’t >$300. We even stopped at a liquor store- he didn’t grab any then and also acted like he didn’t know what I was talking about. I have used this service many times and this is the first time this has happened.
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Hello, as Viator do not provide the booking reference, I cannot check what happened with the champagne, it is strange because it is included for the arrival transfer. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please visit our website for future trips worldwide. RhomTrip.com Regards.
Girls trip to Vegas
Bonnie_L, May 2023
This company is amazing. We got into Vegas late and our driver was right there. He stopped by a liquor store so that my girls could get their drinks before we got to the hotel. Thank you for the great service.
Response from Host, May 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Happy Customer
Geri_C, May 2023
Our driver Mustafa was excellent highly recommended him .. would love to have him for our ride back.. Definitely recommend your company have used it many times
Response from Host, May 2023
Hello! thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website RhomTrip.com Regards.
Cold water!
Karen_W, Apr 2023
Having ice water and information about places to eat ! Easy to find driver at the airport and where he would be waiting for us .
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Hi Karen! Thank you for your comment!! We are really happy that you enjoyed it!!! You can have the same experience and transportation globally with us. Visit our site. Kind regards, Javier. EUROPESHUTTLE.COM
Great car service
Rhonda_J, Mar 2023
We enjoyed having the car service. Great drivers. On time everytime. Very clean car. Excellent customer service
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Hello, thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Please visit our website. Europeshuttle Regards.
We had so much fun, the...
Chandra_M, Dec 2022
We had so much fun, the limo was very nice and clean, our driver was really friendly. We would highly recommend this service.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hi Chandra ! Thank you for your comment!! We are really happy that you enjoyed it!!! You can have the same experience and transportation globally with us. Visit our site. Kind regards, Violeta
Our driver was awesome on...
Teresa_E, Nov 2022
Our driver was awesome on time Very helpful with us because we had lots of luggage. Our limousine was just outside the door very clean . I would use them again . Very safe.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hi Teresa! Thank you for your comment!! We are really happy that you enjoyed it!!! You can have the same experience and transportation globally with us. Visit our site. Kind regards, Javier. EUROPESHUTTLE.COM
No Show
Riley_K, Nov 2022
We got to the airport in Las Vegas to come to find out they had cancelled my ride without even a heads up, when I called to ask they told me that I had cancelled and it was my fault, also they still have not given a refund
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Riley, was a last-minute reservation, and we told you that we don´t have any Limo available, we offered a Tesla vehicle for you, but you answered us that you want to cancel and never confirmed it. We didn´t make the reservation since you never confirmed if you wanted the Tesla. You need to talk with Viator, they made the refunds, not us, I told you that by phone when you called.
First limo ride
Meriah_K, Nov 2022
Having the driver meet us at baggage claim. He was well dressed and had an impressive sign. He made everything so smooth. The car was so clean and comfortable. My sister and I were treated like royalty.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hi Meriah! Thank you for your comment!! We are really happy that you enjoyed it!!! You can have the same experience and transportation globally with us. Visit our site. Kind regards, Javier. EUROPESHUTTLE.COM
Sucks
Randal_M, Oct 2022
Not as advertised very bad service no customer service. Two day notice i changer pickup time for airport 15 min earlier was told no way this is at6 am so I canceled then late the night before after I canceled was told 15 min earlier was ok i had already made other arrangements i was billed but this kink of service on black car is extremely bad
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hello Randal, this month we are with so much demand, so changes are not always available. Regards.
Good overall service
Glen_K, Oct 2022
We had a lot of baggage band the driver was very accommodating he as prepared and handled it very smoothly
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hello Glen, thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to see you soon at any of our destinations worldwide! Regards.
Great way to kick off your vacation.
Delmicka_W, Sep 2022
Emanuel was amazing. He was very professional and courteous. He is also an excellent driver. The car was amazing, very clean and comfortable. I would give him a 10 star rating if I could.
Response from Host, Sep 2022
Hello, thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to see you soon at any of our destinations worldwide! Regards.
My experience
Edward_F, Sep 2022
The best experience I had for the first time I well do it again with family and friends they are the best
Response from Host, Sep 2022
Hello Edward, thank you for leaving your feedback on the services provided in Las Vegas. This helps other travelers when they need to choose from different suppliers. We hope to see you soon at any of our destinations worldwide! Regards, Leonardo
Good, but some serious issues
Stephen_G, Aug 2022
The trip didn't start as we would like it to. We couldn't find the driver, even though he was supposed to meet us at the carousel. The company did not provide a telephone number for us to contact, so we were stuck. After 1 hour we found each other, the Driver saying that he had been there all the time, which wasn't true. Despite that the driver and the car was great. The "champagne" that was supposedly included in the package, wasn't, but the Driver provided us with one himself. Apparently the ride is subbed out and the Driver doesn't directly work for the people that we paid. The ride back to the airport was really good, the driver texted us to say he was there and gave us a trip down the strip as well as to the airport. Hard for me to recommend the overall service.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at your arrival. The procedure with the champagne is informed on the product description (Covid procedure). The driver works for the company that provided the service. We hope to assist you for future trips worldwide. Regards. Leonardo - Europe Shuttle
Great drivers! Disappointing vehicle.
Jessica_B, Aug 2022
Both drivers were great! Communication, punctuality of pick-up/drop-off, friendly personality, willingness to stop at convenience store and Welcome to Vegas sign. We had 8 people in our party, each traveling with a carry-on and small personal purse or backpack. Our pick-up vehicle was much smaller than anticipated (we reserved the 8-person Limo Cadillac Escalade), much smaller than the pictures demonstrated. 6 of our party (16-21 yo) sat in the main area of the vehicle, shoulder to shoulder, so not much room. The other 2 were in bucket seats with the luggage packed behind and to the sides of the bucket seats. There was no bar area, as indicated in the photos. The photos definitely did not match what we got, which was disappointing.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Hello Jessica, our photos are for some of our vehicles not all of them, you can see the name of the vehicles below the image. We don´t recommend having luggage inside the vehicle, we don´t know why you have that in, we recommend putting it all in the trunk, I assume that you have more luggage than permitted.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Private Roundtrip Transfer: To Las Vegas by Luxury Limo

42

1 hour
Free Cancellation
From
$244.74

Explore Similar Things to Do