Maui

Vägen till Hana Adventure med frukost, lunch och hämtning.

Märke för SpetskompetensMaui, USA
Maui Road To Hana Tour Full Circle Mercedes Vans 10 people Max

Från 219,00 US$

Välj datum och resenärer

upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen börjar (lokal tid)

  • 9 timmar 30 minuter
  • Upphämtning erbjuds
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Res vägen till Hana med en liten grupp på denna heldagstur på Maui. Med bara 10 passagerare i en liten skåpbil kan gruppen navigera 620 kurvor och 50 broar längs den 52 mil långa vägen. Njut av en intim atmosfär med din turnégrupp, personlig uppmärksamhet från din guide och god tid att ställa frågor om historien och flora och fauna runt vägen.
  • Lunch och snacks ingår
  • Små grupp med bara 10 passagerare ger en intim atmosfär
  • Förare och guide ger djupgående kommentarer om vägens historia
  • Gott om personlig uppmärksamhet och chanser att ställa frågor

Det här ingår

  • GST (skatt på varor och tjänster)
  • Drycker
  • Vatten på flaska
  • Frukost
  • Lunch
  • Driver / guide
  • Hotell pickup och drop-off
  • Parkeringsavgifter
  • Dricks rekommenderas 15-20 %

Meeting and Pickup

Du kan bege dig direkt till önskad mötesplats eller begära upphämtning.

mötesplatser

Välj en mötesplats
Skriv för att söka

Upphämtningsplatser

Välj en upphämtningsplats

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Upphämtningsinformation

Vänligen boka i rätt hämtningsområde och tid HAMNING AV HAMN/KRYSSNINGSfartyg Kahuluis hamn: 06:45 TILLBAKA VID UPPHÄMTNINGSPUNKT KL. 15.15-15.45.

Det här kan du vänta dig

Hana Highway - Road to Hana

9 timmar Utan inträdesbiljett

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • SPECIFICERA DITT SMÖRGÅRSVAL I AVSNITTET "Särskilda krav" VID KASSAN.
  • SPECIFICERA DITT SMÖRGÅRSVAL I AVSNITTET "Särskilda krav" VID KASSAN.
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 13 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Du kan avboka upp till 24 timmar innan upplevelsen för en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Du måste avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid för att få en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Det betalade beloppet återbetalas inte om du avbokar mindre än 24 timmar innan upplevelsens starttid.
  • Ändringar som görs senare än 24 timmar före upplevelsens starttid godtas inte.
  • Avbokningstiderna baseras på lokal tid där upplevelsen är.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Resenärsbilder

Läs mer

Recensioner

4,5
136 omdömen
Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
0
0
0
0
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
Visar 1–10 av 136 omdömen
Good tour!
Lisa_R, apr. 2024
Black sand beach was absolutely beautiful! The views along the road were spectacular. Do not eat too much, you may get nauseous from the winding roads
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
I am thrilled to hear your enjoyed the views and your tour with us. I agree Black Sand Beach is spectacular! One of my favorite spots. I hope your time on the island of Maui has been a wonderful adventure. We appreciate you coming for a visit. Mahalo, Laurie
ROAD TO HANA IS AWESOME
Adrian_P, apr. 2024
Anthony the driver was very prompt. He picked my family and I 10 minutes early. Anthony wanted to pick up the other guests early as well so we can start the tour on time. Anthony was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Anthony was very hilarious. The tour was great. Just seeing the turtles and black sand beach was awesome. I truly recommend seeing this tour with Aloha Eco. Laurie the owner was very helpful as well. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB! MAHALO AND ALOHA!!!!! 🤙
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Awe, thank you SO much! We have fun, but more importantly we take great pride in our tours and drivers. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. I hope your time on Maui was Magical! Mahalo, Laurie
The harrowing road adds...
Sharon_S, apr. 2024
The harrowing road adds excitement to the journey, but our extremely competent driver navigated the dangerous curves while informing us of the flora and history of the island. He was wonderful. I even gave him a hug. Our group felt like family before we had even gotten to the road to Hana!! Would highly reccomend!
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Aloha and Mahalo for writing us such a nice review. We take great pride in our drivers and our tours. We are one big happy family that loves what we do. I am so happy to hear your experience was wonderful. I hope your time on Maui was a magical experience. Mahalo, Laurie
Very comfortable way to go to Hana
Susan_W, apr. 2024
Roger was a great guide. Very easy going. He was interesting and seemed to care about us having a good time. My only negative comment would be that going up, lots of people were stopped at sites that we drove by because he said we would stop at coming back but it got real rainy and we didn’t stop so we missed those sites. A bit disappointed. The lunch was good, but a bit surprising. The vegans in our group were told they would get a veggie patty but we all got Subway sandwiches. I guess we were expecting a bit better since we paid so much. We also learned some of the places we used to go to on this tour are no longer accessible - very disappointing. Wish we had know ahead of time. All in all a great tour. I would recommend.
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Aloha and thank you for writing a review. The sandwich they ordered was a veggie patty. Nothing was mentioned they did not want bread. Additionally, it is referenced as a sandwich. I have never has a complaint about the lunch. Most guests very much like what we offer. Our tour company offers more food than any tour company out there. Our price is one of the very best values for what we provide (unlimited food and drinks all day). Unfortunately, we cannot control the rain, but we stop rain or shine if our guests want us too. Additionally, we cannot control road closures. It is very typical at times the backside is not open. This is clearly explained on our website as well as in your booking confirmations. We do make up for it with other stops. I hope your time while on Maui was a magical adventure. Mahalo, Laurie
It was canceled the day before.
Jacqueline_F, apr. 2024
My trip never happened. The tour operator canceled it the day before saying they had staffing issues and could no longer pick us up from our hotel. My advice is to NOT book this tour as they are extremely unreliable. We had booked over four months prior. We travelled to the island of Maui especially for this trip.
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Aloha, I beg to differ. We are extremely reliable as apparent by all of our 5 star reviews. We take great pride in what we offer and our company. It was very unfortunate it and the last thing I wanted to have to do, but it was necessary due to an employee situation that I had to terminate the day before your tour. He was the driver set to go to your side of the island. You were offered to go on another day or receive a full refund. You were provided a full refund as well as I provided other companies offering the tour that had availability the following day. There was no reason you could not have made reservation and taken the Road to Hana with another company. My apologies I was forced to cancel your tour with us.
Road trip to Hana part 6.
Arthur_E, apr. 2024
We saw some beautiful views. Our guide was very informative and pleasant. The road to Hana is all about the journey and not the destination. I would recommend going later in the year.
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Aloha and thank you for the review. Based on your comment I'm thinking you may have had some rain. On the North Shore we get more rain then the west and south sides of the island. This side and Hana are considered more of a rain forest hence the beauty along the Road to Hana drive. Unfortunately, we cannot control the rain. My apologies if this was the case on your tour day. I am thrilled to hear you did enjoy the beautiful sites and your guide. The Road to Hana is spectacular for sure. Mahalo, Laurie
Road to Hana
Donna_S, apr. 2024
The trip was about 9 hours. Had coffee, muffins, and yogurt for breakfast and subway for lunch. Had a comfortable van. There was 6 of us total. Our driver was knowledgeable about our drive and entertaining. Went to all the places except the lava tube I wanted to go to.,On our return, said he did not have a pass to drop us off at the cruse terminal that I hoped for. We were dropped off where we were picked up at. it’s a 15min long walk back to the ship. Overall, a great tour.
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Aloha, thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Unfortunately, we are not permitted to drive inside the port due to port security. If we could we certainly would. All tour companies pickup at the same location where we pick up. My apologies for the walk, but not something I can control, unfortunately. I am thrilled to hear your adventure was amazing, as it should be. Mahalo, Laurie
IT'S TOTALLY MAGICAL!!!!!
tina_a, apr. 2024
everything was amazing!!! from the sea turtles to the rainbows and beautiful views of the pacific ocean and the sunshiny rainforest to the black sand beach to the awesome locals and homesteads to the homemade yummy food stands to KAHLEI our awesome local tour guide that drove us and stopped to show us all the magic!!!!!!!
Svar från värd, apr. 2024
Mahalo for taking time time to write us a nice review. We take great pride in our tours and guides. I am so happy to hear your adventure was magical, as it should be. Mahalo, Laurie
Our Road to Hana trip experience
Robert_W, mars 2024
The scenery on the winding road with the bamboo forests and waterfalls was quite spectacular. Our drive was very interesting and helpful.
Svar från värd, mars 2024
Aloha Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We take great pride in the tours we offer. I hope your time on Maui was wonderful. Mahalo, Laurie
Informative and awesome journey to Hana
Suzanne_F, mars 2024
Roger was awesome tour guide. He got us to places ahead of the crowds. Enjoyed peninsula and banana bread stop and lunch at black sand park at Hans. Learned about all the area and vegetation and history.
Svar från värd, mars 2024
Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to write us a great review. We take great pride in the tours we offer. I hope your time on Maui was a wonderful adventure! Mahalo, Laurie
Fantastic Road to Hana Tour!!
Robert_F, mars 2024
This was a fantastic tour. The passenger van was very clean, and everybody had plenty of room for the 7 us. Clay was a wonder driver and guide. We had a nice picnic little breakfast with an awesome view. Most of the trip was picturesque. We also had a nice Subway lunch that was provided, and we got to go down close to the ocean on our lunch break. It was a long 9-hour day but so worth it. We highly recommend this trip.
Svar från värd, mars 2024
Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to write such a nice review. We take great pride in the tours we offer. I hope your time on Maui was a wonderful experience. Mahalo, Laurie
Double value and fun!
Norma_R, feb. 2024
Double the expected trip! I have taken the Road to Hana myself, but Roger brought the culture, history, and people to life in a casual and enjoyable way as we traveled. He gave us warnings when we were close to the high profile photo ops, made sure none of his passengers got “Maui OWIES” and made our trip a delight!
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Aloha, We Love our Roger. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We take great pride in the tours and safety we offer. I hope your time on Maui was magical! Mahalo, Laurie
The best way to see the island!!!!
Karen_Z, feb. 2024
Fabulous information on the island with breathtaking views of the cliffs and forests. Waterfalls were plentiful and beautiful, each stop was fabulously planned and enjoyable!! Swimming and lunch at the black sand beach was the highlight of the trip…. snack stops for coconut ice cream and banana bread were excellent!!!
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Mahalo for writing such a beautiful review. We take great pride in the tours we offer. I am so excited to hear you had a great adventure. Mahalo, Laurie
Road to Hana was beautiful, but Roger was amazing!
Dana_B, feb. 2024
Our guide Roger was very friendly and funny (great dad jokes). He knew so many fun facts about Maui. The tour was beautiful, but Roger definitely made it very enjoyable.
Svar från värd, feb. 2024
Mahalo for writing such a nice review. We love our Roger! Mahalo, Laurie
Road to Hana guided tour
Charmian_M, jan. 2024
Our driver was super nice. The van was also pretty comfy. We felt very safe on the twisty roads and one way sections with our driver. He took us to all the best spots on the way around. My favorite was the black sand beach and the turtles.
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write us a nice review. We take great pride in the tours we offer. I am so excited you enjoyed your day. I hope your time on the island of Maui was magical! Mahalo, Laurie
Great tour of East Maui
Robert_S, jan. 2024
Excellent tour around the untraveled parts of East Maui. Our driver/ guide Klei was very safe and courteous, very knowledgeable of the landmarks, and our group really enjoyed his aloha spirit and his witty repartee. Food and drink were ample, and the van supplied a comfortable ride for all.
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to write such a nice review. We take great pride in the tours we offer, and the expertise and knowledge of your driver. I hope your time on the island of Maui was a magical and all that you imagined and more! Mahalo, Laurie
Nice but could not hear our driver
Sarah_s, jan. 2024
We loved the trip. The only thing I would suggest is we sat in the last row and could not hear anything. A microphone would have been so nice. Also would have loved to heard more history of our trip.
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Aloha, I am so very disappointed to hear this. All of our fleet has high-end microphones for the purpose of allowing our guest to comfortably to hear and learn about the amazing Road to Hana. It is not an option for the drivers to not wear the headset. I have spoken to the driver. This will not happen again. We take great pride in the tours we offer, and this is just not acceptable ever. My sincerest apologies!
Hana
Jennifer_M, jan. 2024
Was amazing but I feel the tour only took us to waterfall and black sand beach but I feel there was so much more to see so would recommend going yourself with app then take tour
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Aloha, I am so sorry you feel this way. We have been doing this for many many years and we know the best stops to take our guest. We take great pride in the tours we offer, plus we have breakfast, lunch, and as many snacks and drinks as you would like. We take pride in the care we offer to our guest., Additionally, we are one of the very few tour companies that goes to the backside. If in a rental car this is not an option as the car rental companies do not allow their cars to travel the backside roads. I hope you did enjoy your time on the island of Maui! Mahalo, Laurie
10 out of 10 tour!
CARLA_S, jan. 2024
Roger was a great tour guide! He stopped at all the points of interest, gave us adequate time at each and added personal stories as well. I would definitely recommend this trip. It was a great way to see the island in a comfortable van without any worries of driving. Having Roger as our tour guide was an added bonus. We’re a group of eight, and we all enjoyed the tour, 10 out of 10!
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Mahalo for taking the time to write us such a nice reviews. We take our tours and safety seriously and we always do our very best to offer 5 star platinum treatment. I hope your time on Maui was a magical adventure, Mahalo, Laurie
Beautiful Maui
April_S, jan. 2024
Roger was a great tour guide and driver! He navigates the windy road smoothly! The stops were amazing! Beautiful views. We were not rushed and he even made extra stops at our request. Excellent tour to see some of the beauty of Maui!
Svar från värd, jan. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write us a nice review. We greatly appreciate it. Roger is truly amazing! We take great pride in the tour we offer so I am thrilled you enjoyed your day. Mahalo Laurie
...

Jämför liknande upplevelser

1 / 3
Aktuell
Ingen bild
Vägen till Hana Adventure med frukost, lunch och hämtning.

136

9 timmar 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
219,00 US$
Ingen bild
Vägen till Hana Tour med lunch och pickup

447

11 till 12 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
274,99 US$
Ingen bild
Heldagstur till Mauis Hana-kust

768

12 timmar 30 minuter
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
238,49 US$
Ingen bild
Vägen till Hana äventyrstur med upphämtning, liten grupp

2 053

10 timmar
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Från
219,99 US$

Upptäck liknande saker att göra