Miami

Miami and Bayside 90 min Cruise of Celebrity Islands

Miami, USA
Miami Skyline and Bayside 90 min Boat tour of Celebrity Islands
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • 90 minutes Sightseeing boat tour
    • Restroom on board
    • Alcoholic Beverages
    • Gratuity

    Meeting and Pickup

    Meeting point

    • 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

      Boat are located behind Victoria Secret on the northern most side of Bayside. On the water side. Pier 5, Look for the check in window that says bayride.

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Miami Beach Marina (Pass By)

    South Pointe Park (Pass By)

    Fisher Island (Pass By)

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park (Pass By)

    Downtown Miami (Pass By)

    Miami River (Pass By)

    Venetian Islands (Pass By)

    Star Island (Pass By)

    Port of Miami (Pass By)

    American Airlines Arena (Pass By)

    Venetian Causeway (Pass By)

    Bayside Marketplace (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • To purchase and consume alcohol, a person must be 21 years or older
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 130 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Wilshany_A
    This was a great experience for a day trip to get in the sun. The tour guide was fun and funny . I would recommend families and couples to do this

    Reviews

    4.0
    92 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews
    Not a 90 min tour - much shorter
    Inna_Y, Apr 2024
    This was not a 90.min tour. It was 70 at most including leaving later than start time and arriving back very early.
    The tour was nice, the...
    Bryce_A, Apr 2024
    The tour was nice, the workers were also very nice and personable. However, the other attendees not so much. Very rude, we all want to see the same things but there is not enough seating around the edge. People just come and stand in front of you, block your view, or just squeeze theirselves in between two other people. It’s unfortunate but with seat being first come first serve don’t make someone else’s experience bad because you didn’t get a seat where you were satisfied.
    Super tour!
    Peter_Z, Apr 2024
    We really enjoyed the tour, which gave a super impression of Miami and it's islands from the waterside. The, during the tour, given explanations were very extensive but also with a well portion of humor. We would do the tour again!
    Satisfied customer
    Torrie_D, Apr 2024
    This was a great experience for me the wife and the kids just to get away for a while. Drinks are reasonable ranging from $13 to $25 and the guy who did the narrating was amazing and funny. If you go after 8pm take a wind breaker because it's gonna be windy. Please arrive 30 minutes early because it's gonna be a long line.
    Awesome!!!
    Danny_G, Apr 2024
    Seeing all the famous actors, singers and stars homes. The beautiful different islands. The guide was great she made sure we saw everything.
    This was a great...
    Wilshany_A, Apr 2024
    This was a great experience for a day trip to get in the sun. The tour guide was fun and funny . I would recommend families and couples to do this
    Great tour
    Brandi_B, Apr 2024
    This was a great tour! I was skeptical at 1st when I booked online and walked up to pier. Absolutely a great tour!!
    Definitely a must-go!
    Sienna_W, Apr 2024
    I definitely enjoyed this celebrity tour, the drinks from the bar were great, the tour guide was very funny and personable, and the views were gorgeous!
    Water Experience
    Daphne_S, Apr 2024
    We had so much fun!!! Everyone was so awesome . The music, the drinks. The experience eas the very Best
    Amazing 👏
    Pennym_D, Apr 2024
    This cruise was amazing we loved it. Thank you .the views were amazing the staff was so friendly . Drinks were so tasty. We will be back
    Great time!
    Terri_P, Apr 2024
    Great time! Highly recommend! Friendly staff😀 Was fun seeing homes of the rich and famous! Looking for something to do last minute? It’s worth the money!
    Crowded
    Deborah_S, Mar 2024
    Guide was fantastic but boat overcrowded. Great trip but way to many people on top deck to get pictures.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to hear that you found the guide fantastic and enjoyed the trip overall. We apologize for the overcrowding on the boat.
    Great ride; the host was...
    Amber_E, Mar 2024
    Great ride; the host was awesome and a comedian on the boat. We would book again with them as they were very accommodating.
    Family Fun
    Chelsey_S, Mar 2024
    The boat ride was really nice and my family enjoyed it. I had two issues, the boat was a little over crowded which made it hard to see. Lastly it was really hard to understand the speaker. I didn't know which house belong to whom. Just a heads up to all the new people, do not fall for the free vacation (scam)
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on the boat ride. We apologize for the overcrowding and the difficulty in hearing the speaker. Your insights on clarifying the property details could help enhance the tour experience for future passengers.
    Very fun
    Cody_B, Mar 2024
    This was a lot of fun ! Especially for the price, and the captain was hilarious. The bar on the boat was a nice touch.
    Entertaining
    Michelle_T, Mar 2024
    Although it was pouring down raining, it was a cool experience to see all of the beautiful homes. As always these tours guides ask for tips. I don't agree with this. Why would staff need a tip if they are paid appropriately and more so .... because there was no additional effort to go above and beyond what we paid for in the cost of the ticket. I personally don't care for this practice. I find it tasteful to "guilt" passengers into tipping with long explanations about how they have to share the tips and that the cost of living is higher etc. I could
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if you felt pressured to tip during the tour. We certainly do not want to make our guests uncomfortable. We will address this issue with our team to ensure that future guests do not feel obligated to tip. We are glad that you enjoyed seeing the beautiful homes despite the rain and hope you will consider joining us on another tour in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
    Great energy
    randy_s, Mar 2024
    Good tour, had a great time with my friends. Drinks at bar were really awesome as well. Definitely a good experience.
    Unable to access tour
    Jodi_K, Mar 2024
    Due to road closures for the Ultra Music Festval we were unable to get to the location provided. I sent several messages to the trip operator and only received one back with no options provided. We left 2 hours early for a 35 minute commute in anticipation of the music festival and still was unsuccessful. If unable to physically get to the location provided, it would have been nice to know or not offer that tour. I would very much appreciate a refund of my money since my family was unable to participate in the activity.
    Response from Host, Mar 2024
    We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the road closures during the Ultra Music Festival. We understand your frustration and regret that you were unable to reach the location of the tour, 99% of our reservations made it to the boat tour during Ultra Music Festival on time.
    Fun tour and beautiful views of Miami
    Natalie_B, Mar 2024
    We had so much fun, the weather was not the best but the tour guide was on point, very funny. The drinks were delicious. 10/10
    Great boat cruise to relax
    tanjela_m, Mar 2024
    Great experience. If you take the evening cruise, bring a light jacket. The drinks are pricey, but he didn’t hold back on the liquor. I would do it again. Everyone runs to the top deck, but the best part is on the outside bottom.
    ...

    From $28.99

    up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    Miami and Bayside 90 min Cruise of Celebrity Islands

    92

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $28.99
    No Photo
    Miami Boat Tour Biscayne Bay Millionaire & Celebrity Homes 90-Min

    20

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $29.99
    No Photo
    Miami Boat Tour of Celebrity Homes

    445

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $34.00
    No Photo
    Miami Skyline 90-Minute Sunset Cruise

    19

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $28.99

    Explore Similar Things to Do