Miami

MIAMI: 90-Min South Beach Cruise Millionaire Homes & Hard Rock Cafe Meal

Miami, USA
MIAMI 90 Minute South Beach Cruise Millionaire Homes and Hard Rock Cafe Meal
Special Offer

From $66.49

$69.99 Save $3.50

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 3 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Some of Miami's best sights are not possible to see from the road and best viewed from the water. This sightseeing cruise gives you a peek into the lifestyles of the rich and the famous as you cruise by millionaire homes; the city's tallest high rises, and top attractions including South Beach, Biscayne Bay and the Venetian Islands. This money-saving combination tour also includes a meal at the Hard Rock Café.
  • Miami sightseeing cruise: See the city's best sights from the water
  • Get views of Miami's most exclusive areas that you can't get from the road
  • Combination tour: Enjoy a meal at the Hard Rock before or after the cruise
  • Learn all about the Miami lifestyle as your guide points out landmarks

What's Included

  • 90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami in Spanish
  • Hard Rock Meal with VIP access
  • Cash Bar on Boat

    Meeting and Pickup

    Meeting point

    • 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

      We are located at Bayside Market Place. As you enter please walk towards the water make a left at the Mojito Bar and we are the 2nd stair case on the right behind Victoria Secrets Pier 5 (Bayride Tours). Please check in at ticket window to receive a boarding pass.

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Miami Beach (Pass By)

    South Beach (Pass By)

    Miami (Pass By)

    Brickell Avenue Bridge (Pass By)

    Hibiscus Island (Pass By)

    Fisher Island (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 115 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

    Filter by:

    Q:Where do we meet for the South Beach Cruise?

    A:The cruise departs from Bayside marketplace in Miami. Exact location details will be provided on your ticket.

    Sep 2022

    Q:How early should I arrive for the South Beach Cruise?

    A:Please arrive at least 30 minutes before your scheduled tour time to check-in.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Is there parking near the departure point for the South Beach Cruise?

    A:There are several lots to park nearby. Parking rates apply and may vary.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Is seating assigned during the 90-Min South Beach Cruise?

    A:Seats are first-come, first-serve so arrive early! There is seating available both inside as well as out on deck. The boats typically sail on time, so please leave enough time for traffic delays and plan to arrive early.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Can I bring my young child with me on the South Beach cruise?

    A:Yes - this cruise is appropriate for guests of all ages!

    Sep 2022

    Q:Can I bring food or drink with me on the South Beach Cruise?

    A:Sorry - no outside food or drink is permitted.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Are food and/or drink available during the South Beach cruise?

    A:There is a cash bar onboard with drinks and snacks available.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Are restrooms available onboard during the South Beach Cruise?

    A:Yes, there are restrooms onboard for your convenience.

    Sep 2022

    Q:What will we see during the South Beach Cruise?

    A:The cruise will pass Hibiscus Island, Palm Island, Sunset Island, Fischer Island plus the famous Venetian Islands. Your guide will point out some of the most famous homes & landmarks one can not see from land.

    Sep 2022

    Q:Are there any stops during the South Beach Cruise?

    A:There are no stops during the sightseeing cruise, however, you will get amazing views of some of the most beautiful areas of Miami.

    Sep 2022

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Rob_L
    The tour was great, it was your basic “touring of the stars homes” type tour but the staff was awesome. Gabriel did a great job as our tour guide, was funny and informative. It’s a nice relaxing, chilled yet fun event to do. The food at the hard rock was decent but the deal is great considering you would’ve paid almost the same per person at the hard rock alone.

    Reviews

    3.5
    22 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
    Excellent!
    Eleanor_B, Sep 2023
    We enjoyed it! The host was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was also relaxing and refreshing. Thank you!
    Don't do it!
    Tiffany_W, Jun 2023
    I spent almost 400 for something that was supposed to be semi private 4-12 people. However when I got there, there was no yacht. It was some raggedy looking boat, and there was almost 100 people. It was nothing but false advertising done all the way around. I will never use this site again and I wouldn't recommend this site to my worse enemy! Yall a bunch of scam artists
    Bayside marketplace in south beach Fl.
    Anne_J, Feb 2023
    That app is a real scam. For a simple boat tour that can cost me not even $200, cost me 700 and up. If you make a mistake by submitting the wrong date and you call right away, that’s another $16 per person. If not, you’ll lost your money. Imagine with 6 people? 1 minute late you paid another $15 again. And the customer service names Kim is so rude and hang up the phone on your face because they’re already have your money. Is to take it or you will lose all the money you just spent. Please if someone needs to book a tour, just go straight to site and do it. That’s was my big regret.
    Ripped by tour operator, treated poor by Viator
    Ryan_B, Jan 2023
    We purchased 9 tickets weeks in advance. When we arrived the customer service desk was completely chaotic. They have 125 seats available on the boat and oversold the boat by 4 seats. They offered to let some of our party on the boat, but offered to let the rest of our group go at a later time. That didn’t work for our plans, so we didn’t get to go. To date, our request for a refund has not been resolved. Frankly, the customer service response has been just as bad as the experience.
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    You arrived very late and all we can do is try to accommodate. Just like airlines we must depart on time. We do open space to standby passengers 5 mins prior to departure. All instructions say to arrive 45 mins prior to departure.
    Great experience....
    Zoraida_R, Jul 2022
    Great experience. Although at the Hard Rock we were first told they couldn’t serve us, the manager did.
    Good views
    Rithwik_G, Jul 2022
    Was not allowed to the Hard Rock Cafe. A heads-up would have been really helpful. The cruise part was good with good views.
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    You need to use the ticket from viator that says Hardrock
    Worst boat tour and all employees and staff was rude and unprofessional and they discriminate on handicap wheelchair ♿️
    Fernando_T, Jul 2022
    The worst boat tour and the worst experience myself and my family experienced the staff was rude and very unhelpful and the discriminate on my sun who was in a wheelchair ♿️ and made us wait till everyone exited the boat and the did not accommodated us nore helped me to take my sun out of the boat I had to Cary my sun out and move his wheelchair out by my self this was the worst experience and the we were all humiliated and embarrassed....also the food I paid for the Hard Roke Cafe they did not honor the food voucher for three I had to pay $140.00 and the tour was to be for 90 min the tour only lasted for 60 min... I won't ever recommend this tour and this company should be find or have city inspector look into this company and fire the whole employee staff...
    A terrible experience, not VIP
    Shaheen_S, Jan 2022
    This tour was terrible from the start. The instructions said to go right to the boat. When we did, we were told to go to the long line ticket booth. Very disorganized. Then, the boat was very uncomfortably packed full of people. We had to sit in the interior as the outdoor seats filled up which had little ventilation and no space. The view from the interior was terrible. Then, we asked the crew a question about our "VIP Hardrock Cafe" experience that is part of the package. They had no idea, said to go to hardrock. We did. They said its a set limited menu, the wait was 30 minutes and we had to sit inside. When we went inside, the hostess was rude and said no seats were available. Then she took out the "VIP" limited menu which was a dirty piece of paper. It had two items, a hamburger and some other sandwich. I'm not sure how this experience qualifies as "VIP" but at least it gave us something to laugh about the rest of the day when we werent cursing Viator and the tour company. We left after seeing the limited "VIP" menu. This was the worst $450 i have spent in my life for 4 adults and 2 kids. If this review can keep anyone away to save a bad day, i'll be happy.
    Response from Host, Jan 2022
    You entered the boat saying you changed your mind. The manager explained that we have reservations and close sales and we can not refund. You group was load and rude to the rest of the passengers and even pushed a little boy. I understand you changed your mind and did not want to go and you wanted a private yacht. This is a simple casual sightseeing cruise for passengers wanting to enjoy the Biscayne bay.
    Horrible experience so not book with viator!!!
    Ivan_G, Nov 2021
    Horrible experience arrived at the point of departure 45 minutes early just to be told that no cruises were going out at6:30 like I booked for didn’t get to go on a cruise through miami on my last night do to wrong info giving online by Viator would never recommend to anyone horrible experience
    Honeymoon shenanigans
    Michael_T, Oct 2021
    Relaxing boat ride with my wife for a honeymoon. The Miami skyline was beautiful and great guide kept things interesting
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Fun, relaxing, Hilarious
    Stephanie_H, Sep 2021
    Was only in Miami for a day and decided this would be fun, DEFINITELY WAS. I could not stop taking pictures and our tour guide Jessica( I think) was so charismatic and fun
    Amazing
    Charles_T, Aug 2021
    The tour lady made my day!!! She was amazing and funny!! It’s a nice CLEAN boat , lots of shade on the boat so you won’t get sun burn during tour. The Hard Rock Dinner was amazing also!! The manager at the HR is very friendly, made us feel very welcome
    superb!
    Sam_N, Jul 2021
    The Commentator was hilarious and most entertaining! The views of the Celebrity resorts and homes was epic!
    Great views, but couldn't hear the tour
    Shantel_R, Jun 2021
    It was a fun experience although we were downstairs and couldn't hear a word the tour guide was saying because the speakers below weren't working
    Boring
    Tyra_B, Jun 2021
    I don’t understand Spanish I only speak English they need to do different times for English and Spanish ppl only
    Response from Host, Jun 2021
    We are here to accommodate all cultures many passengers speak english and many speak Spanish. Our guides divid up the tour and give the explanation in both languages.
    Miami Fun
    Mark_B, May 2021
    The view, good company and lots of laughs,and very knowledgeable tour guide,Boat outdated needed cleaned but overall had fun
    Great deal
    Rob_L, May 2021
    The tour was great, it was your basic “touring of the stars homes” type tour but the staff was awesome. Gabriel did a great job as our tour guide, was funny and informative. It’s a nice relaxing, chilled yet fun event to do. The food at the hard rock was decent but the deal is great considering you would’ve paid almost the same per person at the hard rock alone.
    Awesome
    EBONY_B, Apr 2021
    Looked up some things to do and I found this tour. Pretty good deal with the Hard Rock dinner afterwards. The tour was pretty awesome
    Response from Host, Apr 2021
    This was a great experience - I was concerned initially, the price point was very reasonable. Our surprise, it exceeded our expectations. Thank you
    Water Ways
    Kirk_A, Apr 2021
    The guide's information held my attention and definitely added to the excellent experience. The mojito onboard was excellent too. This is a must to see Miami's most exclusive areas because you can't get the same views from the road. The included meal at the Hard Rock Cafe was a superior value, although our schedule didn't permit us to take advantage of it. That was just poor planning on my part.
    Response from Host, Apr 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we hope to see you again
    Pour notre dernier jour,...
    KARINE_M, Apr 2023
    Pour notre dernier jour, super ! Pas de traca rien à gérer ! Croisière dans la baie très sympa avec repas au Hard rock café très bon et copieux. Équipe sympa. 👍
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    Special Offer
    No Photo
    MIAMI: 90-Min South Beach Cruise Millionaire Homes & Hard Rock Cafe Meal

    22

    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $69.99
    $66.49
    No Photo
    Miami and Bayside 90 min Cruise of Celebrity Islands

    92

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $28.99
    No Photo
    Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Cruise & Millionaire Homes

    239

    1 hour 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    $29.99

    Explore Similar Things to Do