Maui

Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour

Badge of ExcellenceMaui, USA
Small Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour
Likely to Sell Out

From $369.00

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 10 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Discover the incredible landscape and hidden sightseeing gems along the road to Hana during this small-group sightseeing excursion. This iconic Maui roadway offers plenty of twists and turns, plus an amazing wealth of attractions and activities. Stop for pictures above the towering lava cliffs, explore a tropical garden, swim in the crystal-clear pool below a waterfall, and dig into a picnic or an optional Pacific-Rim style lunch. A guide, breakfast, chilled drinks entrance fees, and round-trip hotel transport are included.
  • Visit the main sights on the Road to Hana, including Kaumahina State Park
  • Enjoy an ocean swim at a black sand beach or take a splash into a waterfall
  • Learn about Hawaiian culture and history from your professional guide
  • Upgrade to the Ultimate option for a full breakfast and 4-course luncheon

What's Included

  • Individual, Leather Captain's Chair Seating for Each Guest!
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Ice-cold beverages, complimentary and available throughout your tour day.
  • Swim Breaks - Black sand beach in Hana or waterfall swim, fresh-water pool ( conditions permitting )
  • Professional, Hawai'i State Certified Tour Driver / Guide
  • Resort/Hotel/Condo/Harbor/Private Residence - Pickup and Return Included!
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Marco's Grill & Deli
    444 Hana Hwy, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

07:00 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

Complimentary Pick-up and Return to your Resort / Hotel / Condominium / Timeshare / Harbor and/or Private Residence.

What To Expect

Your full-day, small-group road trip to Hana begins with a handy pickup from your hotel, the port, or the airport. Then, board your comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle and head down one of Hawaii’s most scenic roads. Admire the spectacular views along the winding coastal road while someone else drives.

En route, you’ll stop in many places to enjoy the landscape. Your first stop will be for breakfast, followed by stops at black-sand beaches, waterfalls, and natural swimming pools where you can refresh and relax. Lunch is also included. You’ll get plenty of chances to take photos, and your guide will tell you all about the history of this beautiful road and the island of Maui.

After taking some time to enjoy your destination, Hana, you’ll return along the scenic, winding road and will be dropped back at your hotel or other location of choice.

Hana Highway - Road to Hana

10 hours Admission Ticket Free

Ho'okipa Beach Park (Pass By)

Kaumahina State Wayside Park

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Upper Waikani Falls (Pass By)

Ke‘anae Point

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Wai'anapanapa State Park

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Pua'a Ka'a State Park

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 5 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Bringing a bathing suit and towel is recommended
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Guests must be ambulatory. Walkers, Wheelchairs and/or Scooters, of any kind, are not permitted. Tour operator will deny participation to Guests arriving in or with wheelchairs, electric scooters and / or walkers. Guests with heart or respiratory conditions, oxygen tanks, or generators can not participate.
  • Service animals allowed
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Toddler Car Seats for children ages 4 through 9 years are available upon request and, at least, 48 hours prior to the start of tour time.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:What will I see during the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:With 54 one-lane bridges and 617 curves offering breathtaking scenery and an unforgettable experience, the Road to Hana is a must-see for any Maui vacation.

May 2021

Q:What kind of vehicle is used for the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:This tour is run in a luxury Limo-Van with spacious European leather seating and unbelievably large windows, giving you the perfect view of the Road without compromising your comfort.

May 2021

Q:How many people go in the same group during the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:This tour has a maximum of eight guests.

May 2021

Q:Is the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour appropriate for children?

A:Yes - the breathtaking views make for a magnificent outing for guests of all ages.

May 2021

Q:Can I be picked up from a cruise ship for the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:Yes - When making your reservation, please select "Port" and the port where your ship will arrive in the "Tour Details" section. Be sure to call the phone number on your ticket prior to embarkation to confirm your exact pickup details.

May 2021

Q:Can I be picked up from the airport for the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:Yes - When making your reservation, please select "Airport" and "Kahului" in the "Tour Details" section. Be sure to call the phone number on your ticket prior to embarkation to confirm your exact pickup details.

May 2021

Q:Are there vegetarian options available during the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:Yes - Vegetarian, vegan, and gluten-free lunch entrées are available. Please specify any dietary restrictions in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout.

May 2021

Q:What should I bring with me on the Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour?

A:Be sure to bring your swimsuit, a towel, a camera or smartphone, bug spray, and comfortable walking/hiking shoes.

May 2021

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


Also, the road is treacherous and requires more than your full attention, leaving little opportunity for observing the sights.
You pay a little bit more but it is well worth it.
I do realize that the nature of the road and traffic makes pulling over difficult.
Reviews by Viator travelers. We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
654 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 654 reviews
The best excursion ever!
Frank_P, Dec 2023
Gayle was an awesome guide for our day trip on road to Hana. She was very knowledgeable from start to finish on all of the history of the island. She took us to great restaurants on our stop for meals and we supported local businesses. Ask for Gayle when booking this tour and you won’t be disappointed! She is an awesome driver who knows the inner workings of the road and we always felt safe. Even with all the twists and turns, we didn’t get car sick!! She kept our attention with all of her knowledge of the agriculture and took us to the coolest spots for photo opportunities. We will always remember her!! #Lahainastrong
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Aloha Frank, Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend your Road to Hana adventure. Gayle and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are a wealth of knowledge plus awesome drivers of the 54 one-lane bridges and the 614 curves the Road to Hana is known for. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your meals and had a day you will always remember. We will make sure Gayle knows what a wonderful day you had with her and we hope you visit us again. Best Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
What an adventure…
Brett_H, Oct 2023
Steve was a great tour guide. On the island for over 35 years and had a lot of history and great stories to tell. Very comfortable van. Great food stops. Recommend the ribs for lunch in Hana. The views are great, my pictures are great but size is too big to upload. The Road to Hana is a must do but it’s not the destination that makes the trip, it’s the crazy drive to get there. Thank you Steve for an exceptionally fun day…..
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Aloha Brett, Mahalo for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure. We are thrilled you had an exceptionally fun day with Steve. He and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are a great group and wonderful drivers of the 617 curves and 54 one-lane bridges on the Road to Hana. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your lunch and the comfort of our Luxury Limo-Vans with large viewing windows. We will make sure that Steve knows what a wonderful day you had with him. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Do Not Miss This Journey
Marc_G, Sep 2023
Gayle - our tour guide - was exceptional! What a magnificent journey through the most beautiful place on earth!
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Aloha Marc, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure with Gayle and Temptation Tours. We are happy to hear you had, in your words, a magnificent journey through the most beautiful place on earth. We agree with you! Gayle and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are and exceptional group of people and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your day with her. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Worth the $$
Stefanie_K, Aug 2023
Our tour guide Ray was fantastic! He was prompt on the pickup time at our resort. He didn’t let us open our van door one single time! He did a great job in making us feel safe and that he was confident in his driving job. He explained how he would handle someone getting sick. We really enjoyed the trip and made it through at lightning speed as the road was nearly completely empty. It was a really fun time!
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Aloha, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure. Ray and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are a wonderful group of people that pride themselves on being prompt and making sure all our guests feel safe. They are experts at driving the 54 one-lane bridges and 617 curves the Road to Hana is known for, along with sharing all the beauty it has to offer. We are happy to hear you had a really fun time with Ray and we will make sure he knows how much you enjoyed your day with him. Best Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Fantastic trip to Hana!
Suzanne_Y, Aug 2023
Great trip! Spacious seating. Sue was our tour guide and she was great! Lot of information about the history of Hawaii, culture and plants! We were able to make some stops to get photos and swim. Breakfast and lunch were very good!
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Aloha Suzanne, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your day with Sue, one of our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides, learning about Maui, Hawai'i and it's culture and plant life. Our small group Luxury Limo-Vans are made for comfort and great viewing through the large windows. We are glad you got to swim and enjoyed your meals. We hope to see you again. Mahalo, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Tour company not easy to work with
Michelle_H, Aug 2023
Booked wrong date by accident through viator and called tour company as soon as I realized the mistake and they wouldn't change the date because we were too close to cancelation date. They wouldn't even consider changing and wouldn't issue even a partial refund. Tour sounded wonderful and we were really looking forward to it but not easy to work with at all.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Aloha Michelle, We appreciate it when our guests take the time to give us feedback. Thank you. We take our visitor's comments to heart and follow up as needed. Our 'ohana at Temptation Tours and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are well-trained and pride themselves on being of service to our guests when challenges arise. We are sorry that you booked the wrong date by accident with Viator. We always try to accommodate our guests as much as we can and certainly would have changed your day if we had known in a timely manner. Since you mistakenly booked your original reservation 7 days before you wanted it, we held your spot and turned people away on that day. Our small group Luxury Limo-Vans have a limited capacity to a maximum of 8 guests. It is our understanding that Viator sends a confirmation email after each booking which confirms the date you have booked. We are sorry that this issue could not have been handled at that time when you received the date confirmation. We could have accommodated your change request if you would have realized your mistake in booking the wrong date the week before the told us the date you wanted. If this was not possible, according to the cancellation policy clearly posted on the Viator website, you can cancel up to 24 hours in advance with a full refund. We are a small boutique family-owned and operated company on Maui for 37 years with a stellar reputation that we have earned through hard work and taking care of our visitors. Our 1458 5-star reviews on Tripadvisor and 628 5-Star reviews on Viator will attest to that. Although we are not responsible for your mistake in booking, we understand your disappointment. We were disappointed too when you did not show up for your reservation. Although we are always willing to pay for our mistakes, unfortunately, we cannot compensate for mistakes made by our visitors. We hope you understand. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
A tour not to be missed if visiting Maui
Lora_B, Jul 2023
My family had a great trip to Maui and we really enjoyed our Road to Hana tour. Our guide, Malissa was very knowledgeable and kept the day interesting! It was obvious that Malissa loves Maui and sharing her love of the island. Malissa exercises safety as a priority and we all felt very safe throughout the day. We highly recommend this tour and requesting Malissa as your guide.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Lora, Mahalo for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure with Malissa. She and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are very knowledgeable and pride themselves on making sure our guests have a wonderful time, along with being excellent drivers of the 617 curves and 54 one-lane bridges. We are thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the Road to Hana with Malissa and learning more about Maui. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Ray, our driver/tour...
Catherine_T, Jul 2023
Ray, our driver/tour guide was fantastic. He has an impressive knowledge of not only Maui but Hawaiian history, as well.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to review your Road to Hana adventure with Ray. We have a fantastic family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides who love sharing their knowledge of Maui and all of Hawai'i with our guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed learning more about our islands and especially our island home of Maui. We will make sure that Ray knows how much you enjoyed your day with him and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
A way to honor the road to Hana
Stacey_L, Jul 2023
What a fantastic day! Gayle as our guide provided us with a full day filled with rich Hawaiian history, an adventurous ride to the best spots on the road to Hana, and attention to detail to make us feel comfortable. The food was excellent! Gayle pointed out so many specific plants, flowers, and sights so we wouldn’t miss a thing. Professional, safe, and fun!
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Stacy, Thank you for your wonderful review of your Road to Hana adventure. We are happy you had a fantastic day with Gayle. She and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are extremely knowledgeable along with great attention to detail so that our guests have the best time possible. We are glad to hear the food was excellent and that you saw all the best spots on the Road to Hana. We pride ourselves in having professional, safe, and fun excursions and we are thrilled you joined us. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Fabulous
LoriS_M, Jul 2023
Ernie was the absolute best. Beautiful scenery with an incredibly knowledgeable guide. The captains chairs allowed us to all have a great view of the drive. Highly recommend.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Loris, Mahalo for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure. Ernie and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are incredibly knowledgeable. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your day in the comfort of our Luxury Limo-Vans with their individual Captain Chairs in lush European leather. The large viewing windows make it such a pleasure to view all the beauty along the way. Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and we will make sure that Ernie knows how much you enjoyed your day with him. Warm Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Ultimate Road to Hana
Steven_L, Jul 2023
We did the ultimate road to Hana and had ray as our tour guide. The ride was extremely comfortable and ray was awesome; although he is a California transplant his knowledge of Hawaii and his passion for the history of it was amazing to see/hear. We learned so much about the history and geography of the Hawaiian islands & people. The road to Hana is not for drivers with a weak heart but ray knew the road and the entire ride was smooth. We stopped for breakfast, stopped at a banana bread stand, stopped for lunch and hit 3 spots along the road to hana including the black sand beach, then we also stopped for shave ice. Definitely recommend doing a private tour instead of driving yourself.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Steven, Thank you for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure. Ray and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are a passionate and knowledgeable group who love sharing our island home with our guests. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the comfort of our small tour Luxury Limo-Vans along with the awesome driving skills of our tour guides. We are glad you enjoyed your meals and were able to grab some of the famous banana bread and shave ice along the way, as you visited some of the epic beauty of the Road to Hana. We will make sure Ray knows how much your enjoyed your day with him and we hope you visit us again soon. With warm aloha, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Hana was great
Paul_S, Jul 2023
Ray was terrific! Would recommend him and this tour. The stops we went to we’re perfect. The black sand beach is very, very beautiful.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Aloha Paul, Thank you for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure and Ray, your Hawai'i Certified Tour guide. We are thrilled to hear you had perfect stops and were able to enjoy the beauty of Waianapanapa Black Sand Beach. We will be sure to tell Ray what a great day you had with him. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Overpriced
Amanda_C, Jun 2023
The van was comfortable and did have places to plug in our phones. It was nice that my husband didn’t have to drive. Our guide was a little intense, focused a lot on the political history, and how many minutes we could stop for. Several stops seemed very rushed and we didn’t even end up spending 8 hours on the tour from pick up to drop off. We only really got to experience black sand beach, even though there seemed to be time for us to stop/swim at other locations. For the price we paid you would think we would have been able to experience more stops, in a more relaxed fashion. The food stops were ok, but the limited menu wasn’t very representative of local flavor.
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Aloha, We appreciate it when our guests take the time to give us feedback. Thank you. We take our visitor's comments to heart and follow up as needed. Our 'ohana at Temptation Tours and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our Luxury Limo-Vans with their large viewing windows and individual Captain's chairs on the spectacular Road to Hana. It is a very special place on our island home and we are glad to hear you enjoyed Waianapanapa Black Sand beach. There are many places on the Road to Hana that people read about and that are difficult to visit. They may have no parking or they may be on private property and many are dangerous. In honoring the land and this island, we take our visitors to the beautiful places that we are welcome to visit. Each day has special circumstances that may not be obvious as to why we can spend more or less time at a particular spot. We in no way are ever intending to rush a tour. As you can see from our award-winning reviews for our 37 years of family-owned tour business, we have prided ourselves on putting our guests first. We apologize that you did not enjoy your trip as much as you imagined. We always suggest to all our visitors to please get in touch with us directly via email or phone. We are always here and happy to help. All the Best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
We enjoyed the trip and...
Brenda_R, Jun 2023
We enjoyed the trip and our tour driver. He gave us interesting facts about places and history of Hawaii. His name was Paul.
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Aloha Brenda, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your journey with Paul. He and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guide love sharing stories and history about Hana. We hope you can visit us again. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Excellent trip!
Jane_B, Jun 2023
You can not miss this wonderful experience. There were so many beautiful flowers, trees, water falls, swimming holes, local food stops to see on this spectacular drive up Hana road. What made this drive the greatest & best was our guide/ driver Gayle Shufeldt. She pointed out so much, & gave us info & history of everything along the way. Things we would have missed. A must trip with Gayle. Thank you Temptation Tours for the wonderful day especially Gayle!
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Aloha Jane, Thank you for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure. We are thrilled to hear what a spectacular day you had with Gayle. She and our ohana of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are very knowledgeable about all things Maui and love sharing the history and stories with our guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed experiencing the plants, flowers, waterfalls, and all the other beauty the Road to Hana has to offer. Warm Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Lovely experience!
Kai_G, May 2023
The whole experience was incredible. We loved all of our stops! Seeing the sea turtles on our first stop was incredible, as was stopping at the Black Sand Beach in Waiʻānapanapa State Park and going for a short, refreshing swim. We also had THE BEST (in our opinion) tour guide, Malissa! She’s was incredibly knowledgeable of the Hawaiian culture, history, and was able to able to share some knowledge about local must-stop, must-visit beaches, shops, and restaurants. Overall an amazing experience. Thank you Malissa for making this journey unforgettable for us all. Mahalo 🙏🏽
Response from Host, May 2023
Aloha Kai, Mahalo for your review of your Road to Hana adventure. We are happy to hear you had an incredible time with your Hawai'i Certified Tour guide, Malissa. Our family of guides are incredibly knowledgeable of Hawaii's culture and history and also want to make sure that all our guests know about other fun and interesting things to do while on Maui. We are glad you had an unforgettable experience, and we will make sure Malissa knows how much you enjoyed your time with her. With warm aloha, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Road to Hana awesome
Doug_M, May 2023
Jimmy was our guide and driver. Very knowledgeable and personable. Hawaii is a family atmosphere and it showed. Great food stops and great service also.
Response from Host, May 2023
Aloha Doug, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure. We love hearing from our guests and are happy to know that you enjoyed our ohana/family atmosphere and the great service that Hawai'i is known for. Jimmy and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are very knowledgeable and personal and great drivers of the 617 curves and 54 one-lane bridges of the epic Road to Hana. We are glad to know you enjoyed the food and we hope you visit us again. Best Regards, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Great tour and tour guide
David_G, Apr 2023
We had such a fantastic tour. Our tour guide, David, picked us up from the hotel right on time. The van was spacious and comfortable, and he gave a solid overview of the island and its history. We saw so many sites swimming in a waterfall pool, getting a half hour to swim at the black sand beach and had a delicous catered picnic including a tablecloth. He was super helpful the whole tour offering to take our pictures or get shots out the window if we couldn’t get the right angle. The road itself is packed with other tours and tourists who don’t know how to maneuver their own cars. So having someone else drive it was the right choice! It also ensured both of us could enjoy the experience instead of being focused on not getting into a collision. This trip is definitely a must do!
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Aloha David, Thank you for your review and recommendation of your Road to Hana adventure. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic tour and enjoyed the comfort of our small tour Luxury Limo-Vans. David and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are super knowledgeable, along with being great photographers and experienced drivers of the Road to Hana with its 617 curves and 54 one-lane bridges. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your delicious lunch and had a terrific swim at Wai'anapanapa Black Sand Beach. We will make sure to tell David what a great day you had with him, and we hope you will join us again. With warm aloha, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Mahalo to our Wonderful Tour Guide, Ernie.
Rita_M, Apr 2023
Turtles were Awesome!! My camera had run out of battery by then, so no photos. But we saw at least 45 HUGE turtles. A ove that, our tour guide, Ernie was AMAZING!! BEST Tour Guide Ever. He was so energetic, knowledgeable and extremely service oriented. We could not have had a better experience. Thank You Ernie for being the Great Guide that you are. Mahalo!!
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Aloha Rita, Thank you for your review of your Road to Hana adventure! It is great to hear what a wonderful time you had with Ernie. He and our family of Hawai'i Certified Tour guides are known for being energetic, knowledgeable, and extremely service oriented. We are happy to know much you enjoyed seeing Hawaii's native green sea turtles. We agree, they are amazing. Your enthusiasm is contagious. Thank you for sharing it with us. Mahalo nui loa, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
Lacking any sort of personalization
Steffen_C, Mar 2023
The ride was great, the food was amazing, but the driver did nothing to personalize the experience. He didn’t even take the time to learn our names, and when someone asked a question he barely answered. I would have expected a little more attention to what we were interested in seeing and what questions we had.
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Aloha, We appreciate it when our guests take the time to give us feedback. Mahalo. We take our visitor’s comments to heart and follow up as needed. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our Luxury Limo-Vans and experienced two amazing meals. At Temptation Tours, we pride ourselves on having the best team of Hawai’i State Certified Tour Guides, which many reviews, as you can see, will attest to their great wealth of knowledge and experience, along with being personable and entertaining. We are sorry that you did not feel you had this experience. We always suggest to all our visitors that if they find anything less than delightful, please get in touch with us directly via email or phone to allow us to correct the situation with them. We are always here and happy to help. All the best, Dave and Kathy Campbell Owners Temptation Tours
...

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Small-Group Road to Hana Luxury Tour

654

10 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$369.00
No Photo
Small Group Road to Hana Adventure Tour with Pickup

1,950

10 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$219.99

Explore Similar Things to Do