New York City

BEST Niagara Falls USA 2-Day Tour from New York City

New York City, USA
2 Days New Orleans Tour HN2
Special Offer

From $151.80

$220.00 Save $68.20

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travelers

up to 3 days in advance

  • 2 days
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Discover Niagara Falls—plus other regional highlights—on this 2-day tour. On the first day, meet your coach in New York and venture beyond city limits. After optional stops at the Corning Museum of Glass and Watkins Glen (separate expense), head to Niagara for a night tour (separate expense). The next morning, discover the best of the region, including a Maid of the Mist trip (separate expense) in season, before returning to New York.
  • Round-trip transit from New York City via comfortable coach
  • Overnight accommodation is included for your convenience
  • Get up close and personal with the majestic Niagara Falls
  • Take part in other optional experiences to suit your interests and budget

What's Included

  • Transportation (The type of vehicle used will base on the number of guests on the day).
  • Hotel (1 Night).
  • Professional Driver and Guide (or Driver-Guide) .
  • Transportation Surcharge
  • Food and Beverage; Lunch and Dinner (Tour guide will arrange).
  • Air ticket, ferry, and shuttle transfer in some attraction area/national parks.
  • Optional admission fee (Tickets should be purchased from the tour guide).
  • Personal expenses and other expenses not listed in the Cost Includes.
  • Parking is not available at pick up point.The cost of transportation to/from the place of departure.
  • Gratuities
  • Corning Museum of Glass Fee - Adult:$22.00; Senior (62+):$19.00; Children (Under 17):$0.00;
  • Watkins Glen State Park + Finger Lake: Adult:$22.00; Senior (65+):$22.00; Child (3-12):$17.00;
  • Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour- Adult(12+):$35.00; Senior(65+):$35.00; Child(0-12):$25.00;
  • Niagara Falls Night Tour Adult(12+):$35.00; Senior(65+):$35.00; Child(0-12):$25.00;
  • Maid of the Mist Fee - Adult:$28.25; Senior(65+):$28.25; Child(6-12):$16.50;
  • Cave of the Winds Fee- Adult: May TBD :$14.00:May TBD -10/15/2023$21.0010/16/2023-03/31/2024$14.00;
  • Cave of the Winds Fee-Child(6-12)May TBD: $10.00 May TBD-10/15/2023$17.0010/16/2023-03/31/2024$10.00
  • IMAX Movie (US Side) Adult:$12.00; Senior (65+):$12.00; Child (5-12):$9.00;

Meeting and Pickup

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

End points

This activity ends in a different location. See details below:
Type to search

What To Expect

Day 1

New York -- Corning -- Niagara Falls

5 Stops

New York City

Admission Ticket Free

Corning Museum of Glass

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

Watkins Glen State Park

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

Niagara Falls

Admission Ticket Free

Niagara Falls State Park

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

Accommodation: Hotel:M Hotel Buffalo Or similar

Meals: Not included

Day 2

Niagara Falls -- New York

6 Stops

Niagara Falls

Admission Ticket Free

Niagara Falls State Park

Admission Ticket Free

Fort Niagara State Park

2 hours Admission Ticket Not Included

Maid of the Mist

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

American Falls

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Cave of the Winds

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

Accommodation: Not included

Meals: Not included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • 1. Customer under 18 years old MUST be accompanied by at least one adult. In consideration of the guest safety, pregnant women are only allowed to join the tour if pregnant for 24 weeks or less by the end of the trip.
  • 2. Please be sure to provide accurate and complete information upon booking. This includes name, gender, valid contact information (preferably a mobile phone), accurate flight information, tour location, etc., This helps to avoid any errors upon the reservation because errors affect travel. Any losses due to inaccurate or invalid information will be at your own cost and the company will not be held responsible.
  • 3. Various hotels may have different deposit policy passengers need to comply with. No specific bed type or the position of the tour can be guaranteed at each hotel. Usually 2-4 people can stay in each room maximally. Hotel check-in time starts at 15:00.
  • 4. Any guests that have already purchased their own tickets or have a city PASS will not be able to use it on the tour. Please understand that you must purchase the admission tickets through our company in order to participate.   For the optional admission tickets, you will reserve it from the tour guide directly. The tour guide will make this arrangement for you. As a tour group, it is highly suggested to make a reservation together rather than individually in order to get into an attraction. We greatly appreciate your understanding and cooperation. Thank you again for choosing to tour with us! 
  • 5. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday have the right to make appropriate adjustments to the itinerary under the conditions of facilitating the operation for the tour group. This, however, will not reduce the items that should be included in the itinerary.
  • 6. During the actual trip, the tour guide or driver has the right to appropriately adjust the tour sequence, stay time or assembly time of scenic spots according to the weather, traffic, and other conditions to ensure the smooth progress of the trip.
  • 7. If the scenic spots are temporarily closed or closed on a particular holiday, etc., the tour guide will adjust the appearance according to the actual situation or replace the location with another scenic spot to ensure the richness of the itinerary. The opening hours and capacity limits of certain attractions and national parks will be subject to change from time to time due to the COVID-19 pandemic. When the operating hours and capacity restrictions have an impact on the itinerary, it shall be regarded as force majeure. Thank you for your understanding.
  • 8. Children under the age of 8 require a booster seat in order to participate in the tour group. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday provide the rental service for $10.00/person/day. Please make a request when booking the itinerary so that we may have the booster seat ready in advance. Please understand that the violations and fines are borne by the guests themselves. There is no need for a booster seat for bus travel on the day of travel, and the fee can be refunded to the guest.
  • 9. Normal health conditions are required to participate and enjoy our full itineraries. Contact us for specific policies or information regarding passengers with disabilities who do need to provide advance notification to make a reservation. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday do not guarantee a wheelchair lift-equipped bus and/or seating availability to disabled passengers without prior notification and approval.
  • 10. We may alter these terms and conditions from time to time and post the new version on the website. It is your responsibility to check it on the website regularly and prior to making a reservation. Unless specifically stated otherwise herein or required by law, JUPITER LEGEND Corporation shall not be liable for any consequential, compensatory, indirect, incidental or punitive damages arising out of or in connection with the performance of its obligations under these terms and conditions.
  • 11. Smoking is prohibited aboard the bus in accordance with Federal law and prohibited in most hotel rooms. Customers are responsible for any penalty charged by the hotel in a non-smoking room at least $250 per night.
  • Take advantage of the 2024 Buy 2 Get 2 free Promotion, ensuring that all participants share accommodations in a single room. Exclusive tour rates apply only when selecting 3 or 4 travelers. Order date: 2/2/2024-12/31/2024. Please note that additional charges, including admission fees and other expenses, will apply to all participants. If you are a party of more than four guests or desire to have separate rooms, please create separate bookings. If you have more than one booking, please provide all confirmation numbers once your bookings are complete.
  • Room Details All hotel rooms are based on two Full / Double beds or one King/Queen bed depends on what hotel availiable on the day. The maximum occupancy per room is four travelers. One Room Selection If you are a party of more than four guests or desire to have separate rooms, please provide a separate booking. Avoid traveling in a different bus? If you have more than one booking, please provide all confirmation numbers once your bookings are complete.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 3 days in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 3 full days before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 3 full days before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 3 full days before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more

Reviews

4.5
125 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews
They charge more money....
SajibDas_G, Apr 2024
They charge more money. They very unprofessional and so rude. Spcilley driver Danial. He misbehaving with passenger.They are not organiz. They are completely fissy.
Response from Host, Apr 2024
We need to confirm this issue with our related department and will get back to you with an update as soon as possible.
Good
mikha_r, Apr 2024
Good bus, good driver, good tour guide, hotel is fine, sadly the weather was to windy couldnt join the maid of the midst.
Response from Host, Apr 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Gladys (Tour Guide)is...
Ravi_T, Feb 2024
Gladys (Tour Guide)is very accommodative and takes good pictures.Enjoyed the trip.Started from Newyork
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Great trip
Paula_A, Feb 2024
Great Experience! The Guide, James, Washington very professional, kindly, showing us The best views and história.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Exhilarating!!!!
KATHY_R, Jan 2024
I had the best winter experience at Niagara Falls. Yes! It was intolerable at times due to the weather but, the experience is one that you will remember for very long time. We had a good group and an amazing TG(jonas). Really friendly and helpful, dont be afraid to ask him anything. He's on point👌. He doesn't leave out anything, everything you paid for is exactly what you gonna see regardless of the weather. Got to "big up" the drivers on the tour, they managed that snowstorm like a pro. Good driving 👍. Niagara Falls is a must see in the winter, no doubt 👍👌
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the Tour!
Niagara Falls
Carole_B, Jan 2024
Incredible views our driver Kevin was really good and our guide Daniel was excellent plenty to see and do on this trip would recommend
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Nice winter trip to the wonderful Niagara's falls
Stratos_K, Jan 2024
Just did the 2day trip from New York city to Niagara's falls with Joe for our tour guide. The whole experience was awesome. He did have great knowledge and did anything he could do we can have a great time. Totally recommend it!! We went winter, some attractions were close, but snow transform the whole place. Falls are awesome, glass museum was cool too. The whole trip was great
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Recommend anyone travelling to New York do this tour.
LynetteDorothy_P, Dec 2023
Seeing the spectacular Niagara Falls from the USA side, saw fireworks on the Canandian side. Went on the Jet Boat ride.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Tour was just outstanding and tour guide Kiko song was amazing lady and very cooperative. I recommend everyone that if y
MuhammadUsman_B, Dec 2023
Tour was just outstanding and tour guide Kiko song was amazing lady and very cooperative. I recommend everyone that if you want to visit choose this team.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
My wife and I have been...
Keary_C, Dec 2023
My wife and I have been to NYC in December for many years. We wanted to do something new this year and thought a visit to Niagara Falls would be perfect addition to our annual trip. We could have taken train and booked hotel on our own, but decided to book the two day tour instead. So happy we did. The Corning Museum was surprisingly interesting and seeing the Niagara Fort was not disappointing. Our tour guide, Peng, was the best and Driver Lee a true professional. Niagara Falls….certainly something to see!! We would highly recommend!
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Great tour
Snehalkumar_R, Nov 2023
We were very excited about the Niagara tour and our tour operator Shelly fulfilled all our expectations. We were treated with all the best locations and we were treated well. I will recommend this tour to everyone. Looking forward to do more trips.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Amazing experience
Stacey_C, Nov 2023
Really nice trip and we got to see many sights with Shelly. Best for travelers who only have a short amount of time in NYC.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Gorgeous views, really worth it
Mayling_M, Oct 2023
Amazing tour guides by Karen Yao. Very well organized, every stop was worth a thousand wow’s Delightful views and scenery everywhere we went. Bus was very comfortable. Hotel was really good, spacious rooms w/ comfortable beds. 5 Star service from beginning to end. 100% recommended
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
A beautiful experience
mariamandoor, Oct 2023
It was a well organised trip and they did make sure we cover up everything. Every minute details were considered. Stay was also good.
Response from Host, Oct 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the services we've provided!
Avoid this company unless you speak Chinese
Stuart_A, Sep 2023
The views of Niagara Falls were excellent, as were the boat tour, the walk, and the. Visit to Fort Niagara The Tour Guide, Karen, appeared to have learnt her trade as a prisonWarden in China. When she first got on the coach she screamed at us through the microphone telling us how we were to behave. It was very demeaning. The tour company was staffed by Chinese, and even though our booking information said the tour would be in English, it wasn’t. It was in Chinese, then Karen would try to tell the foreigners, that is people from the USA, UK, Korea, Australia, or India, about what we would do or what we would see in her poor English. The driver was a surly Chinese who appeared to not speak English. The most scary part was the drive from Niagara to New York. He passes ever truck and almost every car. I wa#nt sure that we would survive. Most developed countries limit the number of hours that a pad driver can work. Maybe the USA doesn’t have such rules, or may the rules were disregarded, but he started driving us around Buffalo, where we stayed overnight, at about 7am and dropped some of us at Times Square at about 9pm; he probably had another hour’s driving before he finished.
Tintin Lee was a super...
ANTONIUS_D, Sep 2023
Tintin Lee was a super host but needs to improve her english.We wasted 4 hrs picking up custumers and much time wasted waiting for chinese clients who are never on time
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Dear Customer, Our apologies for your experience, our tour has different pick up locations for customers to choose a convenient one for them, the first pick up location meeting time was 7:00 and the last one was 8:50, because of some customer late and some traffic problem, finally, we arrived the last pick location at about 9:30, very sorry for the late. About the other clients late problem, according to our guide, their late time was about 10mins, twice, hope you could forgive them. We are a tour group, we did not want to left anyone, at the same time we hope everyone could be punctuality.
A day to remember
Holla_S, Sep 2023
It was wonderful Amazing experience Liked the guidence provided by Ting Ting Lin Hope to revisit the place soon
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Vacations
LeonD_V, Sep 2023
Everything from the beginning to the end . Amazing staff and amazing points of interest. For sure we’ll do it again. And I honestly recommend it highly. Leon Vanegas.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Very nice trip
Nguyen_V, Aug 2023
There’re lot of time for traveling, of course we have no choice because we start from NY city. The bus is large and good. Hotel staying for one night is ok except they put our group of 4 into 1 room. The tour escort name Henry is superb. He cares every thing in details and supportive. I rate 5 stars for him.
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Amazing
Caronia_A, Aug 2023
It was a smooth trip and it’s a good value for money because we enjoyed the itineraries very much. Also, our tour guide Kitty was amazing!
Response from Host, Sep 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
Special Offer
No Photo
BEST Niagara Falls USA 2-Day Tour from New York City

123

2 days
Free Cancellation
From
$220.00
$151.80
No Photo
Niagara Falls in One Day from New York City

668

19 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$269.00

Explore Similar Things to Do