Cancun

Coco Bongo Cancun Nightclub Entrance Ticket

Cancun, Mexico
Coco Bongo Cancun

From $89.00

Select Date and Travelers

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

  • 4 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Get ready to party at Coco Bongo in Cancun. Popular disco Coco Bongo is more than just a nightclub. Enjoy dancing, live shows and impersonators of your favorite music artists at this fun venue. Each access type includes drinks so you don't need to bring anything except yourself, your friends and your best attitude! Coco Bongo is restricted to over 18 year olds.
  • Meet conveniently at a central location
  • Enjoy drinks and refreshments provided
  • Admission ticket includes access and full show
  • Party all night and take photos of your unforgettable moments with friends

What's Included

  • Live entertainment included.
  • Transportation.
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Meeting and Pickup

Start time

08:00 PM

What To Expect

Coco Bongo Cancun

Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
Operated by Cancun Vacation Experts

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

See more

Reviews

4.0
50 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
Coco Bongo Cancun
Urvashee_M, Mar 2024
Nice show with drinks. Shame that redbull is not included in the open bar and there was no mention about it.
Worth it!
Sara_C, Dec 2023
Very exciting and worth the price. Get in line early. All tables, including standing tables, require you to buy bottle service. Lots of audience engagement and cool visuals.
Don’t do it
Bella_J, Jul 2023
These tickets are fake don’t waste your time or energy or time they ruined my birthday. I bought these tickets a month ago
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we are really concerned about the issue with your tickets since these are always sended by the operator company Please contact us at amin@cancunvacationexperts.com to help you get a solution to this.
2 Locations no Warning
Keyra_W, Jun 2023
I was not able to attend because there are actually TWO Coco Bongos on the island! I was having difficulty securing transportation with my Viator Tour person so I reached out to my resort. My resort informed me that my reservation was at the other Coco Bongo over an hour away. Viator did not tell me this at any point during our conversations. They also did not change my reservation to the one closed because of the 24 hour limit. If someone had something when I first reaches out I would have asked them. Beware.
Response from Host, Jun 2023
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, this was a complete misunderstood since the location that you were looking for was in Playa del Carmen and the entrance that you purchase was for the Cancun area.
Great Experience
ERIC_S, Sep 2022
The shows were spectacular and the drinks was good. Tables were overpriced to sit and reserve. Other than that had a great time. It is best to get there a lil early. Huge crowd.
Response from Host, Sep 2022
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your time and feedback. We are so happy to read about your experience, you had a great time, which is the most important to us! Kind regards
Coco Bongo Nightclub July 9, 2022
Dina_S, Jul 2022
We heard this was the club to go to. The performances were awesome! The dancers really put on such a good and entertaining show throughout the night! Once it got to about 10:30pm, it was so packed and the club workers kept pushing our table to make room for people, we were sardined in between everyone and couldn't move or dance. It was way too crowded. If we didn't pay for the table we could have been in that location so it wasn't anything special other than they bring you a bottle and some snacks/drinks which you pay for in the fee here anyway. We ended up leaving at midnight because there was a fight that broke out and we could barely move to get away from it. They don't have a capacity it seems! Everyone was trying to walk and move around and kept hitting you, their sweat getting ll over you, etc. If they had better crowd control and kept the area we paid for more secluded, it would have been a better experience. You are better off getting there early and claiming a spot elsewhere.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you very much for sharing your comments and feedback we are really ashamed about your experience with crowds and the space in the nightclub, we will work on the points you mention in order to avoid this kind of situation on a near future.
I bought a ticket but...
Nicholle_E, Jan 2022
I bought a ticket but couldn't get into my experience I had to end up paying more than double what I paid
Response from Host, Jan 2022
We do apologize due to the inconvenience, we did not have this tour available for Dec 31.
A MUST!!!!!
Trevonne_T, Dec 2021
You have to go here. It’s way cheaper on here than in person. Unlimited drinks. Performances all night. The food could be better but there are food places right across the street to eat. If you tip the servers they will show love right back to you. A once and a lifetime experience. I went on a weekday and it was good. Imagine the weekend.
Response from Host, Dec 2021
We greatly appreciate your words, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your night at Coco Bongo, we hope you can return to repeat the experience.
The best night club I have ever...
nishant.t6419, Dec 2017
The best night club I have ever been. Been to many Las Vegas clubs, but I should say this is the best. You have unlimited drinks. Music was awesome. So many performances and sometimes audience can go up to the stage and dance.
Coco Bongo was definitely a unique...
Kathelin_D, Sep 2017
Coco Bongo was definitely a unique experience. The show/production this club puts on is amazing and very entertaining. We had an amazing time and my only complaint was that the club was much smaller than I imagined. Having been to other clubs like The City and Bulldogs, I expected this club to be similar in size. The club was much smaller and crowded which made moving around and dancing pretty difficult, so I recommend getting there when it opens to ensure a good spot where the action is taking place.
La publicidad es engañosa, al decir...
Ricardo_D, Aug 2017
La publicidad es engañosa, al decir que uno se ahorra la fila para entrar a la discoteca, tuvimos que hacer una fila larga y al entrar estaba tan lleno que era super incómodo moverse. De la barra libre solo logramos tomar 1 bebida pues estaba llenisimo alrededor, los meseros super pedantes, pesados si no les das propina. Te quieren sacar del lugar que tu pagaste si no pagas propina por que te lleven ellos las bebidas. Mi experiencia fue horrible, no lo recomiendo. The advertising is misleading, when they say you skip the line to enter the nightclub, we did a long line and upon entering it was so full of people that you barely can move. From the free bar we only get 1 drink because it was very crowded around, the waiters were very rude if you do not tip them. They want to get you out of the space that you paid to be, If you don't tip them all night long. My experience was horrible, I were there just 1 hour, at least got a nice pic and then I decided to leave the place. I do not recommend this!
The different routines and acts they...
Jamie G, Mar 2017
The different routines and acts they had are amazing. The only drawbacks are they pack so many people in there and you can barely move. And the ladies who come around with those cheap sweet shots pester you the whole night to try to buy a shot for you or them. Different women selling those things
Eu nem gosto de balada, mas a coco bongo é realmente um show!
Karen_G, Jun 2023
Dica: chegue cedo (20:30h). Tem fila na porta! Os barmans são ótimos e muito atenciosos. Os shows são intercalados, então vc tem um show de 15 ou 20 minutos e depois tem um intervalo de 15 minutos de balada, que serve perfeitamente para buscar bebidas no bar e não perder nenhum show.
Response from Host, Jul 2023
Querida Karen, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco, para nós o mais importante é que você goste dos shows. Saudações cordiais
Que este lugar sea su última opción.
MARIAANGELICA_A, May 2023
En cuanto a la discoteca: El personal es muy amable pero la experiencia es demasiado básica para el valor de la entrada, los tragos No son buenos, los cócteles son 90% agua. En cuanto al operador: Una de mis amigas no logró entrar porque el personal de Viator no realizo la reserva en la disco y no fue posible contactarlos ese día para que la dejaran entrar. La solución del personal de la discoteca era volver a pagar la entrada ya que ellos tampoco lograron contactar a Viator. Por último, y a pesar de ser un error de Viator no devolvieron el total del valor pagado por la entrada.
Response from Host, May 2023
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia, nos disculpamos de antemano por lo sucedido con su amiga, gustaría saber mas y poder poder ayudarle, favor de contáctanos a amin@cancunvacationexperts.com para ofrecerle una solucion.
Falta de información
ROSALBA_G, Mar 2023
No te dice que vas a estar parado toda la noche aunque lleves pase premium y ponen música muy vieja. Mal servicio no te ofrecen lo que puedes consumir
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, entendemos que no se haya sentido cómodo en el lugar, tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios para mejorar.
Excelente show y muy...
Claudia_B, Mar 2023
Excelente show y muy buena música! Nos toco una noche con mucha gente, por spring break, pero de todas formas lo pasamos muy bien!
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Estimada Claudia, Gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, nos complace saber que disfrutaron la fiesta y la música. Esperamos verlos próximamente. Saludos cordiales
Por error compré este tour para un...
AnaClaudia_S, Jan 2017
Por error compré este tour para un mes antes de mi viaje, pero al cancelar en forma previa y apelar a la comprensión del excelente personal de Viator, logré la anulación del mismo y el reembolso del monto pagado. Agradezco la gestión del personal y su sensibilidad ante el problema originado a partir de mi error.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Current
No Photo
Coco Bongo Cancun Nightclub Entrance Ticket

50

4 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$89.00
No Photo
Coco Bongo Beach Club Cancun

40

6 hours
Free Cancellation
From
$48.00
No Photo
Cirque du Soleil JOYA Admission Tickets

897

1 hour 20 minutes
Free Cancellation
From
$87.15

Customers Who Bought This Tour Also Bought

Explore Similar Things to Do