Chichen Itza Deluxe All-Inclusive Tour from Cancun & Riviera Maya

Cancún, Mexico
  • 12 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


EXPERIENCE WHAT IT FEELS TO BE A MAYA FOR ONE DAY! Saturate your senses with the greatness of one of the most advanced cultures in the ancient world! You will be attended by authentic natives (Certified Guides) of the area who will share with you the inherited knowledge by their ancestors through generations. Meet the majestic archeological zone of CHICHEN ITZA, one of the "New 7 Wonders of the World" and one of the top tour destinations chosen by visitors from all over the world.
  • Travel in comfortable panoramic coach busses with A.C.
  • Enjoy the unique taste of the best regional food buffet in our "Visitor Exclusive" restaurant "Yaax Ki'in".
  • Swim in the beautiful Cenote "Saamal". Refresh your body with the special healing properties of its water.
  • Know the picturesque town of Valladolid established by the Spanish conquerors in 1543.
  • +If you are an energy and mysticism believer, be part of an authentic "Maya shaman" healing session.

What's Included

  • Buffet of typical regional food (Mexican, Yucatecan, and Maya)
  • Round Trip On board Modern Panoramic Buses with Air-Conditioned.
  • Morning Box Lunch: (sandwich, chips, cookie, juice)
  • Experienced Certified Guides, Specialized in the Maya Culture.
  • Unlimited drinks on the bus: (water, beer, soda), Waiter on the bus
  • Quick visit to Valladolid, Cenote Xcajum and Chichen Itza entrance fees
  • Transportation. Pickup and Drop-off at your Hotel or Meeting Point
  • Tequila only
  • One drink with lunch (Water, soda, beer, or tequila)
  • Free time at Chichén Itzá (1 hour), Umbrellas at Chichén Itzá (Only available with identification)
  • Entrance and swim in cenote, Towel at cenote
  • Locker rental ($3 USD)
  • Life jacket at the cenote (3 USD)
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenirs and crafts

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to your preferred meeting point, or request pickup.

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

  • 1/1/2023 - 3/7/2025

    Monday - Sunday : 06:30 AM - 09:30 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

WE NORMALLY SEND YOUR PICKUP INFORMATION WITHIN THE NEXT 30 MINUTES AFTER YOUR BOOKING. YOU CAN CONTACT US IF YOU HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT WITHIN THIS TIMEFRAME VIA SMS OR WHATSAPP. Transportation provided in this activity is "shared." Meaning that each hotel has an assigned time and place for your pickup. Our pickups cover MOST OF THE HOTELS in Cancun and Riviera Maya. AirBnB's or other addresses, will be directed to the nearest MEETING POINT to your location. If you are in ISLA MUJERES or COZUMEL, consider that, to be collected, you will need to cross and reach the provided meeting point. We don't do pickups on these islands. If you were provided with a meeting point, you are responsible for finding the appropriate transportation to reach the given place, which, in most of the cases, is at walking distance. DISCLAIMER: We only offer pickup service for the following hotels if they reach the minimum of six guests: -Catalonia Royal Tulum -El Dorado Seaside Suites -Grand Palladium Resort -Unico 20 87 -Grand Sirenis Resort -Akumal Beach Hotels -Akumal Caribe Hotel -Villas Akumal -Bahia Principe Resort -Super Aki Tulum (unique meeting point in Tulum)

What To Expect


1 hour 20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free


20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Chichen Itza

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Xcajum Cenote

50 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Dress fresh and casual. An umbrella, cap or hat and sports shoes are recommended.
  • For groups of more than 15 travelers, you can create several reservations under the name of the same lead traveler.
  • When booking for a group, remember this is "shared activity", so that other travelers will be involved in the same experience.
  • Our units (bus/coaches) have a maximum capacity of 63 seats; important to note that we are not always traveling at the max capacity.
  • Backpacks are not allowed inside Chichen Itza by official regulations of the National Institute of Anthropology and History (INAH in Spanish).
  • We will refuse access to the activity on signs of intoxication. Booking will be canceled with no right to refund.
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years.
  • Children under four years old and with a maximum height of 100 cm, not using a seat, have free entrance.
  • DISCLAIMER: For customers in Tulum: If you're located far from downtown, our only and unique meeting point is "Super Aki Supermarket", you are responsible of find the proper transportation to reach the mentioned meeting point. Thanks for your comprehension
  • Please be mindful of your belongings. We cannot be held responsible for items left behind on our transport vehicles or at our facilities. In the event that you recover a lost item, there will be a charge of 500 to 700 Mexican Pesos for operational expenses. This fee covers the delivery of your item to your hotel in Cancún. For other destinations, customers will need to visit our offices to retrieve their forgotten belongings. Your cooperation in safeguarding your belongings is greatly appreciated.​
  • If you were provided with a meeting point, you are responsible for finding the appropriate transportation to reach the specified meeting point. Thank you for your understanding.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

I would NOT recommend paying for this extra-just get the basic tour.
Reviews by Viator travelers. We perform checks on reviews


412 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 412 reviews
Site visits great, upselling upsetting!
Rubi_H, Feb 2024
Locations were great. The up-selling to ONE location was ridiculous. And the food was mediocre at best. Anyone who would have purchased anything at that ONE location would have felt ripped off because at the actual Chichen Itza site, things were almost 300 percent cheaper!
Response from Host, Feb 2024
The difference is that our crafts are made by the Mayan artisans themselves and not brought from China. Best.
Well worth every minute and nickel! :)
MICHAEL_L, Feb 2024
We loved the guided tour of Chichen Itza. Our guide was very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. We also really, really enjoyed the Cenote swim! It was a long and tiring day but very worth every minute.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the guided tour of Chichen Itza and the refreshing swim in the Cenote. We strive to provide memorable experiences, and we're thrilled to know that every minute of your day was worth it. We look forward to welcoming you back on future adventures!
This is a must tour
Deborah_F, Feb 2024
The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history and lives of the Mayan people. The driver was superb at maneuvering the narrow village roads.
Response from Host, Feb 2024
The fact that makes us unique is that we're not resellers, we are providers working with native Mayan villagers, humble workers with heritage who share their authentic knowledge of our most valued goods, which are you. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and our future travelers. Kind regards
Chichen Itza is worth visiting!
Craig_W, Jan 2024
Chichen Itza was of course fascinating and worth seeing. The cenote was pretty cool as well. The downside for us is that the tour guide was a native Spanish speaker and while he spoke in both Spanish and English, the English speakers definitely got the short end of the stick. He would say a whole paragraph in Spanish and then like one sentence in English. This is not a criticism, just a reality, so it was hard to really understand a lot of what he was saying. Otherwise, the bus was very comfortable and our hosts very professional.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience at Chichen Itza. It's great to hear that you found the archaeological site and cenote fascinating. We appreciate your feedback about the tour guide's language proficiency. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused in terms of understanding the commentary. We'll take this into consideration for improving our services. Nevertheless, we're pleased to know that you found the transportation comfortable and our hosts professional. Your input helps us enhance the experience for all our visitors. We hope you had an overall enjoyable visit to Chichen Itza, and we look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future.
They went above and beyond for us!
Francesca_T, Jan 2024
This was an amazing tour! We had a group of 5 friends and the fact that this was all inclusive was exactly what we needed. However, the tour company, Tour Balloon, went above and beyond that! It was one friend’s birthday and they arranged to have a cake at the lunch buffet where they set us up with a beautifully decorated table and sang to him and videoed it for us. We wished there had been more time to wonder Chichén Itzá and swim in the Cenote, but with the length of the bus ride, it was understandable. We felt the inclusive portion was worth it simply for the fact that we didn’t have to bring water bottles on the tour or worry about buying entry tickets. On top of that the guide was fun, interactive, and super knowledgeable.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Francesca! We're overjoyed to hear that your group of five friends had a memorable tour, and we're especially glad that we could make your friend's birthday celebration special with a surprise cake and a festive atmosphere at lunch. Your kind words about the all-inclusive aspect of our tour and the convenience it offered are much appreciated. It's fantastic to hear that our guide made a positive impact on your tour with their fun, interactive approach, and extensive knowledge. We're proud to have such passionate guides on our team. Thank you once again for choosing Tourballoon Travel Experiences and for taking the time to leave a review. We can't wait to welcome you back for another adventure!
Educational and fun
Amy_B, Jan 2024
Liked learning about the Mayan culture. Karla was a great teacher and guide. Wish we had a few more minutes at Cenote. Drink package not with it. Just buy drinks at buffet.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
We appreciate your positive comments about Karla and your interest in learning about the Mayan culture. We understand that you would have liked more time at the cenote, but due to government regulations, only one hour is allowed at that location, which we regret. Regarding the drink package, it is true that it is available at the buffet, but it is also important to mention that drinks are available throughout the day and are unlimited, which can be convenient for some visitors. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your overall experience with us.
Very long day, but definitely worthwhile
Brian_S, Jan 2024
It's a very long day, but well-worth the time to see and do lots of different things. Our tour guide was exceptional with his historical knowledge, energy, and sense of humor. Transportation logistics were a little clunky as people came together in the morning and then separated in the evening, but everything worked out with only minor delays and it didn't bother us much.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great day exploring with us and that you found our tour guide exceptional. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another adventure in the future.
Very poorly organized, resulting in poor value and a waste of time
Colin_T, Dec 2023
Chichen Itza and the cenote looked great, but the operator didn’t allow for enough time at these locations. We had booked the tour understanding it would be 12 hours, but it ended up being over 16 hours! We were picked up in Cancun, but the other attendees were in Playa Del Carmen. We were therefore picked up at 6:40am, and were at the central pickup point in Playa Del Carmen at 7:20am. Unfortunately, one of the tour guides did not show up, and the other—Isidro, who was good—had to look for the other attendees. Most importantly, we did not collect all of the attendees until after 8:40am. We lost over an hour because of the inconsiderate and selfish attendees. The couple that boarded the bus last missed every single meeting time throughout the day; wasting another 40 minutes later on. We were given a bagged lunch of a slice of bologna and cheese on bread, cookies, and sugary grape juice. We ate it on the way so it didn’t spoil. The first stop was 25 minutes in Valladolid, which allowed for no meaningful activities and was a waste. We then went to a “Mayan Heritage village” which was listed on Google as a theme park. When we arrived we used the restrooms (the gentleman handing out paper towels was looking for a tip). Then we went through a caged area where there were birds. Then a shaman performed a ceremonial speech. Then we were told to shop while the guide “got our wristbands”. This was a sham in which the guide was told not to return until all 52 attendees had departed the shop. We watched as the workers communicated that the shop was clear, then Isidro our guide returned with the wristbands—which were issued by the tour company and not the location we were at. Then we were given an hour for lunch. Lunch was delicious, but of the 8 buffet trays, 4 were empty when my family went through. We therefor missed out on half of what was offered. Though we paid for the all inclusive option, there was time for only one drink, and we chose tequila shots. We ended up spending over two hours at this stop. We boarded the bus and went to Chichen Itza. We were told we had an hour and 40 minutes to spend there. We followed the guide who was interesting, and then spent about 30 minutes of free time before rushing back to the bus. Chichen Itza was by far the highlight of the day, but we had 1.6 hours of the 16 hour tour to spend there which was disappointing. Then we went to the cenote, but it was almost sunset at 4:45pm. The location was amazing, but with only 40 minutes, we felt we didn’t have time to change; walk down to the water, swim, walk back up, change, and get to the bus. Our teenagers were disappointed and frustrated that we had no time to swim, so we just looked at it from above. After returning the others to Playa Del Carmen, we were returned to our resort in Cancun at 11:08. The lunch at the Myan village was at 12:20pm, so we hadn’t eaten in almost 11 hours. All of the resort restaurants closed at 11pm, so we had to order room service. It was delivered at 12:20am—12 hours after we had last eaten. There were parts of the tour that we enjoyed, and our guide and bus driver were good people. But the tour operator needs to prioritize Chichen Itza and the Cenote. All lose was a waste. In the end, we wish we had rented a car and done the day ourselves to avoid the time wasting locations and the rude tourists that caused the day to be longer than necessary. After spending $440 on the tour plus buying items and tipping every person for every service, we felt the day was a waste of one of our vacation days, and a very poor value. This after paying $1700 per day for the resort we stayed at added insult to injury. We’ve been blessed to travel many locations around the globe, and this was THE WORST excursion we’ve ever taken. To add insult to injury, the tour guide gave a speech at the end saying that guests stay at big resorts that don’t pay their employees fair wages, and that he and the bus driver worked 16-17 hour days at low pay, and that we needed to tip them and tip workers at the resorts so they can survive. I agree and believe that’s absolutely true, but after a 16 hour day on a 12 hour tour during which we didn’t see enough of the important stops and were left hungry, and after the charade about waiting for wristbands even though he had them the entire time but wanted to ensure everyone spent their money in the store, it was insulting. Tour operator—we respect your people and your country—please respect us, and prioritize the sites your patrons are paying to see.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
We appreciate your detailed feedback and would like to address some of the issues you mentioned. Firstly, we understand your concern regarding the time allocated for shopping and the time constraints at the main sites. It's important to note that, due to government regulations, there is a limited amount of time allowed at the cenote, which restricts the amount of time we can spend there. We understand that this can be disappointing, but it is a restriction that is beyond our control. Regarding the tour's duration, we apologize for the extension beyond the expected time due to the pickup of other participants and unexpected delays during the high season. We value your feedback on the food and meals provided during the tour. We will take this into account to improve the quality of the meals offered to our customers. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to enhance our services and provide a more enriching experience for our future customers. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to demonstrate that we can offer a high-quality tour that meets your expectations.
A Very Good Day Tour
TIMOTHY_W, Dec 2023
On time pick up and communication with the tour company was very good. The tour was in a newer, clean tour bus. Lunch buffet was pretty good. We only had about 1.5 hours at Chichen Itza, which was a great sight. The local tour guide was good. I did not go into the cenote, but others on the tour liked it. We went to the town of Valladolid, which was a waste of time. We arrived at about 7pm and stayed 20 minutes.. The town square was full of vendors. Skipping the visit would have got everyone back earlier. We got back to our resort at 1045pm ... about 14 hours from pickup. Part of that reason was crazy busy traffic. The driver, Frank, and tour manager, Ava did a very good job. I did buy the tour with unlimited drinks on the bus. Kinda ticked me off they offer no diet soda. I recommend this tour.
Response from Host, Jan 2024
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're pleased to know that you had a great experience with our tour. It's great to hear that the pick-up and communication went smoothly, and you found our tour bus clean and comfortable. We're also glad you enjoyed the lunch buffet and the guided tour of Chichen Itza. Your feedback about the cenote and the town of Valladolid is valuable. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back on another tour in the future. Thanks for choosing us!
Best Cancún experience!!!
Tammy_F, Dec 2023
Omg!!! Can’t say enough good about this experience! Jorge, Victor, and Orlando are the absolute best
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with Jorge, Victor, and Orlando. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Wastage of money!!
Sweta_S, Dec 2023
At high level, deluxe tour is not recommended and wastage of money. We traveled with family on 25th December. There was a 16 seater will pick you up from hotel. It was 10 mins late (around 7:30-7:40). They will take you to the center location (a sovenier store). You will waste another 30 mins to wait for the main bus. The bus was OK not great. The tour guide was good entertainer. For deluxe tour, they advertise for unlimited drink(Alcoholic and nonalcoholic) but they don't have more than beer. You ask for soda also and they will give you after 1-2 hours. So on the first half of the day, they will hardly give one drink. So it is a rip off!!. They will take you to the first stop-restaurant for lunch buffet. Before you stop, they will try to sell bug spray for USD 12. Don't buy!! either use yours or you might not need it. Once you stop at restaurant, the tour guide will try to sell some mayan statues by calling some "professor" and try to cheat there. Don't buy anything from there!! it is a scam!! The tour has wasted half day on the first stop. We reached at chichen itza when day was so hot!! They assigned a new tour guide for chicen itza and said that he will tour us for 1 hour. That tour guide has finished his job in 30 mins and asked us to roam around for 1.5 hours. They have wasted so much time so we had hardly a good amount of time at Cenote and for the last stop. Valladod stop was just for 15 mins which requires more time. So much disappointed with Deluxe tour and tour itself. Wastage of time and money with the tour!!
Response from Host, Dec 2023
We understand your concerns regarding the deluxe tour, but we want to provide a more balanced perspective on the experience. Firstly, we apologize for the slight delay in the bus arrival. However, it's high season, and there's more traffic. Regarding the beverages, you need to request them from the guide. Additionally, it is mentioned in the description that they only offer beer as an alcoholic beverage. Did you read that? As for the sale of insect repellent and items at the restaurant stop, it's important to note that our guides may provide information about local products, but purchasing is entirely optional.
Nice tour
Linda_B, Dec 2023
Buffet Lunch was excellent air conditioned buses were very nice great experience Chichen Itzá was amazing cenotaph swim was very refreshing
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We take pride in providing comfortable air-conditioned buses and offering a great buffet lunch. Chichen Itzá is indeed an amazing place, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit there. The refreshing cenote swim adds a unique touch to the experience, and we are glad you found it enjoyable. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again for more memorable adventures in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards,
Amazing but beware of the merchants at the first stop
Alejandro_M, Dec 2023
The bus was extremely comfy and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Overall the experience was wonderful, the food at the buffet was amazing (don’t skip the tacos) however, at the first stop, you’ll participate in a ritual with a shaman. He’ll select a few people to hold on to a small statue and then you’ll be taken to a separate place where he will “complete the ritual”, but it’s just a ploy to sell you that statue for about 250 USD. If you say no, they’ll offer a smaller one for less of a price. They’ll mention a gift shop with items that you can find in chichen itza for much less. As you walk through this gift shop the merchants will follow you around and quote you prices since nothing has a price tag. I (stupidly) asked if they accepted a credit card, the guy said yes of course. I got two bracelets for my kid and a small lion statue. He had quoted me 800 pesos, scribbled something down on a little ledger, flashed it to me and told me to follow him to the counter where he handed it to a cashier. The cashier manually input the total and grabbed my card then had me sign, but it wasn’t till then that I noticed he charged my card for 8,000 pesos!! (465 USD). When we complained, all they said was “well what did we quote you?” And they refused to do anything at all about it. Really, just skip this part and go straight to the buffet. They will scam you. Or learn from my mistake and take only cash. Like I said, there are merchants within Chichen Itza that sell the same things for a much lower price. This whole stop just felt like a money grab. Despite this, The cenote, chichen itza, and Valladolid were lovely and you should all give this a try.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
We sincerely appreciate your review and your positive comments about the comfortable bus and our knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the overall experience and that the food at the buffet was amazing, especially the tacos. We'd like to address your concerns regarding the first stop and the handicrafts. First and foremost, we would like to offer our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during that part of the tour. We understand that there was a human error in the pricing of the handicrafts, and we have thoroughly investigated the matter with the responsible parties. They have confirmed that this issue has been resolved, and measures are being taken to prevent similar situations from occurring in the future. Regarding the handicrafts at Chichén Itzá, we understand your concern. We want to inform you that some of the handicrafts sold on-site come from non-local sources and may not be authentic. In contrast, in the Maya village we visit, all the handicrafts are genuine and locally made by the residents themselves. This ensures that you are directly supporting the local community and obtaining genuine, quality products. We strive to provide our customers with rewarding and enriching experiences, and we take your feedback seriously. We hope that, despite the initial issues, you enjoyed the other aspects of the tour, such as the cenote, Chichén Itzá, and Valladolid. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
alex_B, Dec 2023
It was okay, the day was super long so just be prepared. You make 4 stops, the first stop is just completely useless and wastes time, Chichen Itza was super cool and the swimming hole was cool, also is saids the are free unlimited drinks but the bus driver charged us for water even though we told him we bought the unlimited package he kept saying no.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your positive comments about some aspects of the tour. We understand that the tour can be quite long, but we want to emphasize that each of the four stops serves an important purpose and is integral to the overall experience. The first stop, which you mentioned as useless, is actually designed to provide insights into local traditions and customs. It's an opportunity to immerse yourself in the culture of the area and get a glimpse of daily life. Chichen Itza, as you noted, is indeed a highlight, and we're glad you found it super cool. The swimming hole is another unique and enjoyable aspect of the tour, allowing you to connect with nature and relax in a beautiful setting. Regarding the unlimited drinks, we apologize for any confusion. The package does include a variety of unlimited drinks beyond just water, you have to ask them with the tour guide. We hope that despite the long day, you were able to appreciate the richness of the cultural experience and the memorable moments you encountered. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our tours. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience in the future.
Good tour!
Kayong_H, Dec 2023
Long day tour but two grate tour guides made it so comfortable, entertain and made me enjoyable trip.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable trip with our two great tour guides. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that they were able to make your day tour a memorable experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another fantastic adventure in the future. Safe travels!
Lavanya_D, Dec 2023
Staff (Juan, Carlos & Juan) were fun & accommodating. The experience itself was a great slice a cultural history worth the long length of excursion duration. Definitely recommend! **If you are vegetarian, you will have limited food options so bring snacks. And look up pick up destination points ahead of time.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff, Juan, Carlos, and Juan, and that you found the cultural history excursion worthwhile, despite its duration. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Once again, thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another memorable adventure!
Our final excursion of this trip
Scott_W, Dec 2023
The tour of both the ruins and cenoté was fantastic! The tour guides were very knowledgeable and we had a great time with them. Would definitely do it again.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience on our tour of the ruins and cenote. Our knowledgeable tour guides are dedicated to making each trip memorable, and we're delighted that you had a great time with them. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future for another wonderful adventure. Your feedback means a lot to us!
Great Time
Alma_R, Dec 2023
It's was amazing hearing the stories about the culture behind every building we saw. I went with tour guide and I recommend it.
Response from Host, Dec 2023
We're truly heartened by your wonderful feedback! It's gratifying to know that you enjoyed the stories and cultural insights shared by our tour guide. Experiences like yours are what we strive for, and your recommendation is the highest compliment we could receive. Thank you for choosing us to explore the rich tapestry of history together. We look forward to welcoming you on another adventure soon! Warmest regards
Venk_H, Dec 2023
Got a good taste of the Mayan culture. The tour guide was very knowledgeable we had a good time. Pick up and drop of at the hotel made it convenient
Response from Host, Dec 2023
We're delighted to hear that you got a wonderful taste of the Mayan culture during your tour and that our knowledgeable tour guide added to the experience. It's great to know that you had a good time and found the pick-up and drop-off at the hotel convenient. Thank you for choosing our tour, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future for more cultural experiences.
James_H, Nov 2023
I had a blast! They did a great job on the tour. I highly recommend going on this tour whenever in the area.
Response from Host, Nov 2023
Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time on our tour and that you highly recommend it to others in the area. Your support and recommendation mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience in the future!

From $124.99

Price varies by group size

up to 24 hours before the experience starts (local time)

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Chichen Itza Deluxe All-Inclusive Tour from Cancun & Riviera Maya


12 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Chichen Itza, Cenote and Valladolid All-Inclusive Tour


12 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Chichen Itza Deluxe Valladolid and 2 Cenotes


12 hours
Free Cancellation

Customers Who Bought This Tour Also Bought

Explore Similar Things to Do